Roger R. Bartels, DDS

Dentist

138 Matheson St.

Healdsburg, CA 95448-4118

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
I appreciate everyone at Roger's office! Great cleaning, very helpful when appointments need changing, very friendly.... and they laugh!
G
3 weeks ago
Smiling Again:)
Great downtown Healdsburg location, right off the Plaza... friendly staff and expert service. Highly recommended to friends and family.
L
4 weeks ago
Service...
First time visit with Dr. Bartels and appreciated his input and recommendations. Will follow up with referrals he provided and have made additional appointments with him. Dusty is great and has been our Hygienist in Santa Rosa. My family and I recently moved to Healdsburg due to the fires and we switched to her office there. The staff at the front desk was very professional, friendly and patient. Great office!!!
N
1 month ago
Always very nice!
Good at what they do!!
S
2 months ago
Professional, accessible and friendly service
I fell and broke my front teeth. Dr. Bartels came in after 5:00 on his day off to construction new teeth. They are beautiful!
N
3 months ago
Great job. Very nice staff! Thank you!!
R
3 months ago
Very Pleased
Very friendly staff.. looking forward to having Dr. Bartels for many years to come!
K
3 months ago
Great and on schedule! Painless
R
3 months ago
Everything about the experience is first class, professional and friendly.I've been a patient for many years and would highly recommend the dentist, his hygenist and the entire staff.
A
3 months ago
great friendly service
Thank you for another great teeth cleaning! And the friendly prompt no wait service! Years of great service! Small town charm!