Roger R. Bartels, DDS

Dentist

138 Matheson St.

Healdsburg, CA 95448-4118

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Great office staff! Professional hygienist.....my teeth are super clean!
K
4 days ago
Always a happy visit!
Dr. Bartels and his staff are the best! I have no “constructive criticism” to give. They do everything right :-)
S
1 week ago
I love visiting Dr. Bartels' office.
Dr. Bartels' office staff is very professional, efficient, and also very warm and helpful. It's the best I could hope for in dental care.
G
1 week ago
Ease and feeling Great!
This office has a way of making you feel great upon departure. You come in, lounge and leave feeling smooth and clean in the mouth. Great staff and appropriate tools.
D
1 week ago
Professional & Friendly
Dr Bartels abd his team are polite, quick, professional and friendly too.
T
4 weeks ago
I always have a great interaction with the staff I feel the quality of care I received is the best.
N
3 months ago
AS ALWAYS THE STAFF IS ALWAYS NICE AND POLITE. EVERYTHING IS CLEAN AND NEAT. AND VERY PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY.....
D
4 months ago
Thank you for seeing me on short notice. Thank you cleaning up the crown that crack. As always your service is much appreciated.
C
4 months ago
Roger R. Bartels, DDS - My favorite Dentist
I have never had a bad experience with Roger as my dentist. If there is something that he doesn't know, he will refer you to the best person for the job. My kids both went to him and my daughter was still going to him until she moved away. I always refer him to new people at my work.
J
5 months ago
Dr. Bartels is an excellent dentist. My tooth problem developed over the New Year holiday. Dr. Bartels was easy to contact and made my discomfort easy to live through. After I came in for my appointment I experienced high quality friendly service plus advice on how to obtain further specialized dental procedures my tooth still needs. I would recommend this Business to others.