Roger R. Bartels, DDS

Dentist

138 Matheson St.

Healdsburg, CA 95448-4118

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
20 hours ago
Great service, couldn't be better
D
5 days ago
it hardly hurt at all when he injected the needle, good job Roger.
N
2 weeks ago
High quality, timely, professional service
Dr Bartel always provides very professional quality care. He has created a friendly, comfortable atmosphere in the office with his excellent and kind staff. His hygienists are thorough yet gentle. No one loves to sit in "the chair" with their mouth open, but they all make it as easy as it can be. Good location with easy street parking.
G
3 weeks ago
Quality dentistry and Super people.
Been experiencing tooth sensitivity for a few days but trying to ignore as was leaving to transit to our winter residence in the desert. Pain got more significant so called to see if I could slip in to get an evaluation. One hour later I was in the dentist chair being looked at by Roger, my dentist for over 25 years. It was obvious that he was working me in and was very busy. 45 minutes Later I left with a temporary crown on an old filling filled tooth that had developed a crack. No better service or dentistry.
P
3 weeks ago
Your dental hygienist is absolutely terrific.
C
1 month ago
Great
Really like this office
J
2 months ago
I appreciate everyone at Roger's office! Great cleaning, very helpful when appointments need changing, very friendly.... and they laugh!
G
2 months ago
Smiling Again:)
Great downtown Healdsburg location, right off the Plaza... friendly staff and expert service. Highly recommended to friends and family.
L
3 months ago
Service...
First time visit with Dr. Bartels and appreciated his input and recommendations. Will follow up with referrals he provided and have made additional appointments with him. Dusty is great and has been our Hygienist in Santa Rosa. My family and I recently moved to Healdsburg due to the fires and we switched to her office there. The staff at the front desk was very professional, friendly and patient. Great office!!!
N
3 months ago
Always very nice!
Good at what they do!!