Roger R. Bartels, DDS

Dentist

138 Matheson St.

Healdsburg, CA 95448-4118

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Professional, accessible and friendly service
I fell and broke my front teeth. Dr. Bartels came in after 5:00 on his day off to construction new teeth. They are beautiful!
N
3 weeks ago
Great job. Very nice staff! Thank you!!
R
1 month ago
Very Pleased
Very friendly staff.. looking forward to having Dr. Bartels for many years to come!
K
1 month ago
Great and on schedule! Painless
R
1 month ago
Everything about the experience is first class, professional and friendly.I've been a patient for many years and would highly recommend the dentist, his hygenist and the entire staff.
A
1 month ago
great friendly service
Thank you for another great teeth cleaning! And the friendly prompt no wait service! Years of great service! Small town charm!
R
1 month ago
No BS... All Professional Here
I cannot say enough great things about this Team. I have been a faithful patient for Years. If I ever a question, problem, or just want advice about Dental work, Dr Bartles is the man. If you are looking for professional office with a Hometown feel you have found a home. I highly recommend his Practice. Oh did I mention no Pain... he's a fixer for sure.
J
1 month ago
Lovely people, professional service and quality care. I no longer dread going to the dentist!!
C
2 months ago
Great office staff! Professional hygienist.....my teeth are super clean!
K
2 months ago
Always a happy visit!
Dr. Bartels and his staff are the best! I have no “constructive criticism” to give. They do everything right :-)