Roger R. Bartels, DDS

Dentist

138 Matheson St.

Healdsburg, CA 95448-4118

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
Highly Recommended! Great Folk and Awesome Work!
Always a pleasant experience. Diagnoses and work are spot on. Best Dentist and Staff in Sonoma County.
N
2 days ago
Always great!
Always a pleasure.
O
1 week ago
Wonderful dental practice
Roger is the best dentist I've ever found. His staff are equally great. Smart, capable and punctual.
I
2 weeks ago
Cleaning
I have always found Dr. Bartel's staff to be friendly and very accommodating. Today was no different. I feel we are getting excellent dental care.
J
2 months ago
I arrived for my appointment a half hour early. The staff greeted me with good news. They were able to start my appointment without waiting. I couldn't ask for better service. The people I delt with we're very professional.
D
2 months ago
Routine cleaning
I only give it 4 stars because the dentist is not my favorite place to go and teeth cleaning not my favorite thing to do. However everyone is friendly and very efficient, wasn't kept waiting at all and everything went well.
G
4 months ago
Thorough
What I like about teeth cleaning is the thoroughness as you have 6 more months of smooth teeth to maintain. Dr. Bartel's office has been always there for a variety of mouth queries in a timely, thorough manner.
H
4 months ago
My Family Is Treated Like Their Family
We have been going to Dr. Bartels for over twenty years, and never had a single complaint. We have been provided wonderful advise and guidance on how to care for our teeth, and the teeth of our children. We feel that our health is of utmost importance to Dr. Bartels, and love that he combines modern technology with a well balanced sensibility. We have not been without our share of dental problems over the years, and every single incident has been handled in the most efficient and professional way possible. Our children are now in their teens, and even they look forward to visits to the dentist. Maybe it's the toy box in the hall, but I'm guessing it's more likely the way they are treated; with respect and a gentle hand.
J
5 months ago
My appointment was handled very professionally.
P
5 months ago
Crown replacement
I had a very difficult procedure done this morning, and Dr. Bartels and his nurse were outstanding.