Roger R. Bartels, DDS

Dentist

138 Matheson St.

Healdsburg, CA 95448-4118

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Thank you for seeing me on short notice. Thank you cleaning up the crown that crack. As always your service is much appreciated.
C
1 month ago
Roger R. Bartels, DDS - My favorite Dentist
I have never had a bad experience with Roger as my dentist. If there is something that he doesn't know, he will refer you to the best person for the job. My kids both went to him and my daughter was still going to him until she moved away. I always refer him to new people at my work.
J
2 months ago
Dr. Bartels is an excellent dentist. My tooth problem developed over the New Year holiday. Dr. Bartels was easy to contact and made my discomfort easy to live through. After I came in for my appointment I experienced high quality friendly service plus advice on how to obtain further specialized dental procedures my tooth still needs. I would recommend this Business to others.
G
3 months ago
Happiness
My lil joy in LIFE is a good teeth Cleaning. This is the place; The peps! Enjoy 👻
K
4 months ago
Had to be somewhere by 4:00, my appointment started as scheduled at 3:00, and staff made sure I was out by 3:40. Quick and efficient!
S
4 months ago
Staff and quality of care
I love the staff and high quality of care!
P
4 months ago
High quality
We always have a good experience at the office, and have done so for several years. Pat & Bill Bean I am the writer in the family. You will never get Bill Bean to write a review on anything.
S
6 months ago
Very professional and painless
Wonderful and knowledgeable staff. Always a pleasure with this practice
Y
6 months ago
Dr. Bartels office always makes me feel at home
I always feel at ease whenever I enter Dr. Bartels' office. Maybe it's that the dental associates all address me by name or greet me warmly, but I always feel right at home when I enter his office. My dental hygienist was very professional, knew my dental history, explained what she was going to do, checked in regularly during the cleaning to see if I was comfortable and asked me about any lingering issues that might affect my teeth cleaning. I have nothing but great things to say about my visit today, and any in the past.
S
6 months ago
Highly Recommended! Great Folk and Awesome Work!
Always a pleasant experience. Diagnoses and work are spot on. Best Dentist and Staff in Sonoma County.