Roger R. Bartels, DDS

Dentist

138 Matheson St.

Healdsburg, CA 95448-4118

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Always happy with the service I receive.
I am always happy with my service here and never feel like they are trying to sell me services or procedures I dont need. The staff are very friendly and knowledgeable. The practice is small, which I love, and still up to date with modern equipment. I have been going here for years and am very comfortable here.
J
1 month ago
Always a wonderful experience !!!
J
1 month ago
Great Dentist + Great Staff
I’ve had a few dentists over the years and Dr. Bartels has been the most skilled of them all. I’d say he’s one of the best dentists around. He and the entire staff are friendly and professional. A very efficient and well run office that keeps up with the latest dental technology and treatments.
L
3 months ago
Efficient and friendly service
The nice dental hygienist was methodical and thorough as she cleaned my teeth. She answered a few questions I had about dental products. Dr. Bartels checked in as usual and gave me a chance to voice questions or concerns. I appreciate that Dr. Bartels and all the staff are friendly and that they efficiently complete all tasks, from working on my teeth to scheduling appointments. It makes the experience easy. My teeth look and feel great afterward!
J
3 months ago
Very professional, friendly and accomodating
Dusty performed the teeth cleaning procedure efficiently and with care. I did not experience any pain or discomfort. Unlike the experience I had with my previous Dentist - very unpleasant.
G
3 months ago
Efficiently Clean!
I enjoy a good cleaning of the teeth, especially with little chatting. Kinda wish they gave out Sensodyne toothbrushes as they have more vivid coloration.
P
3 months ago
Welcoming feeling.
Friendly and professional.
P
3 months ago
Great service, couldn't be better
D
3 months ago
it hardly hurt at all when he injected the needle, good job Roger.
N
4 months ago
High quality, timely, professional service
Dr Bartel always provides very professional quality care. He has created a friendly, comfortable atmosphere in the office with his excellent and kind staff. His hygienists are thorough yet gentle. No one loves to sit in "the chair" with their mouth open, but they all make it as easy as it can be. Good location with easy street parking.