Roger W. Anderson, DDS - Glendale

Dentist

3424 North Verdugo Road

Glendale, CA 91208

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rwandersondds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
quality service & staff friendly professional
Dr Anderson explains fully before and after his work. His staff responses quickly when a crown came loose, and got me in same day.
Response from Roger W. Anderson, DDS - Glendale
Thank you for your review, Calvin! It's been a pleasure serving you!
C
4 weeks ago
Excellent
Wonderful, helpful staff squeezed me in to see Dr. Anderson. Yep, said I need a root canal! Got me an appointment to have it done right away today! Very grateful to Dr Anderson and Sara and Betty for being in my community. 5+
Response from Roger W. Anderson, DDS - Glendale
Thank you for your 5 star review, Carole! We're so glad we could get you quickly to take care of your dental needs.
K
2 months ago
Love Dr Anderson dental office. Very professional and courteous. Received great dental cleaning from Alena. Also have received dental implants that look just like real teeth. Very happy indeed.
Response from Roger W. Anderson, DDS - Glendale
Thank you, Karen! We're so glad you love your new implants. They look great!
P
3 months ago
Consistently Great
Great cleaning and dental services every time! Thanks!
Response from Roger W. Anderson, DDS - Glendale
Thank you for your 5 star review! We're glad your enjoyed your dental visit.
J
4 months ago
A Good Visit
Sarah is always the best for a cleaning & Dr Anderson makes you feel comfortable & at ease - all are very professional.
Response from Roger W. Anderson, DDS - Glendale
Thank you, Joyce! We're glad your had such a great experience!
S
6 months ago
Great experience
There was no wait time at all and Dr. Anderson is so nice and thorough. His staff is also great. I’d highly recommend him.
Response from Roger W. Anderson, DDS - Glendale
Thank you so much for your kind words, Stephanie!
S
7 months ago
Great Service and very friendly and happy Staff.
Made me feel good about going to the dentist as well as being very friendly and professional. Thank you to all the staff that work with Dr. Anderson for being so awesome
Response from Roger W. Anderson, DDS - Glendale
Thank you, Steven! We're so glad you enjoyed your visit!
G
7 months ago
Look no further Dr Anderson is simply the best ❗️
Went in for a cleaning friendliest staff you will ever meet. Everyone is so nice. This dental office has a really great atmosphere if that makes any sense. Other dental offices I have been to in the past are just that. A business. Not here it’s warm friendly and inviting. 😎
Response from Roger W. Anderson, DDS - Glendale
Thank you for your kind words, Gregg! We love our staff and patients!
B
7 months ago
Roger Anderson, DDS
Dr. Anderson is Terrific. I highly recommend him for all dental work. He replaced my crown perfectly. His staff is also very courteous and professional.
Response from Roger W. Anderson, DDS - Glendale
Thank you for your 5 star review, Bill! We're so lucky to have such kind patients like you!
K
8 months ago
Roger Anderson D.D.S. Excellent Dental experience
Roger Anderson Dental office is very professional, courteous. I am getting 2 implants on no 4 and no 5. They took impressions of my upper and lower teeth and also had to manipulate the screws. Handled all necessary tasks very nicely. They also work with my insurance company. The staff are very nice !!!!
Response from Roger W. Anderson, DDS - Glendale
Thank you for your 5 star review, Karen! It's been a pleasure serving you!