Roger W. Anderson, DDS - Glendale

Dentist

3424 North Verdugo Road

Glendale, CA 91208

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rwandersondds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 days ago
Very concerned patient health and comfort
Dr. Anderson has been in practice in my area for about two years. He is very skilled and patient with his clients. My mother is 97 and needed immediate dental work. He cared for her comfort and anxiety. He worked with her until project was completed to her satisfaction. The staff is very kind and efficient. Always treated like a friend.
M
4 weeks ago
The royal treatment
Dr. Anderson and his staff treat you like family. Since it's a smaller practice, their honor is on the line with every step, and they take their work and their patients very seriously. The dentistry is superior; I'm not surprised Dr. Anderson has received the awards he has. They've earned my trust!
L
8 months ago
Great Dentist in Glendale
Dr Anderson is a great dentist and I highly recommend him. I was recently eating popcorn when I cracked a tooth. I was afraid I was going to lose the old snaggle tooth, but Dr Anderson was able to save it and put a crown that looks and matches my other teeth.
Response from Roger W. Anderson, DDS - Glendale
Thank you for your review, Luz! We're so glad we were able to save your tooth.
J
9 months ago
Best dentist in central LA!
I've been coming here for years. I receive great care. Everyone is friendly and personable. I recommend Dr Anderson to anyone who is looking for a dentist.
Response from Roger W. Anderson, DDS - Glendale
Thank you, Jathan! We love when you come in! Thanks for being part of our dental family.
G
9 months ago
Excellent Service and Team
The office in Glendale is very pleasant, the staff is super nice and Dr. Anderson is a top expert!
Response from Roger W. Anderson, DDS - Glendale
Thank you, George! We look forward to your next visit!
C
9 months ago
quality service & staff friendly professional
Dr Anderson explains fully before and after his work. His staff responses quickly when a crown came loose, and got me in same day.
Response from Roger W. Anderson, DDS - Glendale
Thank you for your review, Calvin! It's been a pleasure serving you!
C
10 months ago
Excellent
Wonderful, helpful staff squeezed me in to see Dr. Anderson. Yep, said I need a root canal! Got me an appointment to have it done right away today! Very grateful to Dr Anderson and Sara and Betty for being in my community. 5+
Response from Roger W. Anderson, DDS - Glendale
Thank you for your 5 star review, Carole! We're so glad we could get you quickly to take care of your dental needs.
K
10 months ago
Love Dr Anderson dental office. Very professional and courteous. Received great dental cleaning from Alena. Also have received dental implants that look just like real teeth. Very happy indeed.
Response from Roger W. Anderson, DDS - Glendale
Thank you, Karen! We're so glad you love your new implants. They look great!
P
1 year ago
Consistently Great
Great cleaning and dental services every time! Thanks!
Response from Roger W. Anderson, DDS - Glendale
Thank you for your 5 star review! We're glad your enjoyed your dental visit.
J
1 year ago
A Good Visit
Sarah is always the best for a cleaning & Dr Anderson makes you feel comfortable & at ease - all are very professional.
Response from Roger W. Anderson, DDS - Glendale
Thank you, Joyce! We're glad your had such a great experience!