Roger W. Anderson, DDS - San Marino

Dentist

San Marino, CA 91108

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 weeks ago
Great Service
I’ve been coming to this office since the 1970’s when the current Dr. Anderson’s father was in charge up to the present at the very least every 6 months oftentimes more depending on the condition of my teeth. It’s always a good time no matter what I’m there for.
Response from Roger W. Anderson, DDS - San Marino
It’s been a pleasure getting to know you throughout the years, Gerald! We always enjoy seeing you!
C
2 months ago
Great, very professional
Had a crown done and they did a fantastic job
Response from Roger W. Anderson, DDS - San Marino
Thank you, Colin! It was a pleasure serving you.
A
2 months ago
The wait time is extremely long here!
They do not value your time!!!!!
Response from Roger W. Anderson, DDS - San Marino
We apologize for the long wait time! We would love for you to contact our office manager, Sara at 626-796-6371 to address your concern. We appreciate your patience with us and hope to serve you in the future.
J
3 months ago
High Quality Service!!
Great Team! Very understanding, answered allmy questions and concerns.
Response from Roger W. Anderson, DDS - San Marino
Thank you, Jace! Glad we could help.
E
3 months ago
High quality dental experience
This dental experience was extremely professional. I received personal care in a friendly environment. This is a quality dental office providing excellent service.
Response from Roger W. Anderson, DDS - San Marino
Thank you, Evelyn! We're so glad you enjoyed your visit. We look forward to serving you in the future.
M
4 months ago
High quality and friendly service
Roger is real craftsman when it comes to making your teeth look their best. His friendly, good-natured spirit puts you at ease, and you know you're in good hands with a true professional. Our entire family has been coming to Roger W. Anderson DDS for years.
Response from Roger W. Anderson, DDS - San Marino
Thank you for your kind words, Mike! We always enjoy seeing you and your family.
R
4 months ago
Have been seeing Dr. Anderson for several years now. I find both the doctor and his staff always friendly, respectful of my time and the service the doctor and his staff provide are super. Unlike many dentist in the past, I look forward to seeing the doctor and his staff.
Response from Roger W. Anderson, DDS - San Marino
Thank you, Richard! We always look forward to see you too!
L
5 months ago
So positive and upbeat!
I really enjoy going to Dr. Anderson(as much as you can enjoy going to the dentist). He is such a positive person and will gladly explain things since I always have so many questions. Very personable and caring. At my last visit I observed him taking the time to explain new things to his assistant and I could tell he cares not only for the patients but also for his staff.
Response from Roger W. Anderson, DDS - San Marino
Thank you, Lilian! We are always happy to answer any of your questions!