Roger W. Anderson, DDS - San Marino

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Very professional
Have been going to this office for years. They are great.
Response from Roger W. Anderson, DDS - San Marino
It's be a pleasure serving you throughout the years, Kathy!
K
3 weeks ago
Very Qualified
I moved out of the area in 2014, I had been going to Dr Anderson prior. I went to a dentist near my work 6 months ago, with my new insurance, I did not like that place. I looked up Dr Anderson on my insurance, thank goodness he takes it! I had the best cleaning by the Joyce. They are all awesome! Great place and very friendly! Good to be back!
Response from Roger W. Anderson, DDS - San Marino
We're so happy to have you back, Kathy!
A
1 month ago
Great as usual!
Response from Roger W. Anderson, DDS - San Marino
Thank you, Alek! It's always wonderful to see you!
G
1 month ago
Excellent Results
I had an appointment with Dr. Anderson this morning. With very little waiting time sat in dentist chair and 2 fillings performed without the use of Novocain and napped though a majority of the process
Response from Roger W. Anderson, DDS - San Marino
Thank you, Gary! We're glad you enjoyed your visit!
L
2 months ago
So happy with my teeth!
I had put off having some major dental work done until I was having pain. I was worried and scared about having the work done. Dr. Anderson and his staff made me feel so welcome and relaxed. Everything about the procedures was positive. My mouth feels great, I have no pain now, and I am so happy that a friend referred me to this practice. Dr. Anderson is very patient and caring, and he explained in detail each procedure and why it was necessary. He is very experienced and has been voted the best dentist in San Gabriel Valley, and I can understand why he would get this award. I have already recommended Dr Anderson to my mother and two friends.
Response from Roger W. Anderson, DDS - San Marino
Thank you for your kind words, Lisa! I'm glad we were able to take care of all your dental concerns. We look forward to meeting your mother and friends!
J
2 months ago
In a heart beat.
Everyone is at ease and extremely efficient. They seem to like working there and they are very helpful about insurance questions. Would I recommend them? In a Heart beat!
Response from Roger W. Anderson, DDS - San Marino
Thank you, Joan! We're so glad you enjoyed your visit!
G
4 months ago
Great Service
I’ve been coming to this office since the 1970’s when the current Dr. Anderson’s father was in charge up to the present at the very least every 6 months oftentimes more depending on the condition of my teeth. It’s always a good time no matter what I’m there for.
Response from Roger W. Anderson, DDS - San Marino
It’s been a pleasure getting to know you throughout the years, Gerald! We always enjoy seeing you!
C
5 months ago
Great, very professional
Had a crown done and they did a fantastic job
Response from Roger W. Anderson, DDS - San Marino
Thank you, Colin! It was a pleasure serving you.
A
5 months ago
The wait time is extremely long here!
They do not value your time!!!!!
Response from Roger W. Anderson, DDS - San Marino
We apologize for the long wait time! We would love for you to contact our office manager, Sara at 626-796-6371 to address your concern. We appreciate your patience with us and hope to serve you in the future.
J
6 months ago
High Quality Service!!
Great Team! Very understanding, answered allmy questions and concerns.
Response from Roger W. Anderson, DDS - San Marino
Thank you, Jace! Glad we could help.