Rogers Home Improvements

Bathroom Remodeling

24028 Falconer Dr

Murrieta, CA 92562

General Contractor License:: 771017
Closed Today Closed

murrietabathremodeling.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
9 months ago
Two house remodels
Frank, Kip and their team are great! I have hired them for two major house projects, one of which is still in motion. Our first project was removing a wall to open up the kitchen for a full kitchen remodel. They also did our bathrooms and flooring. They were very professional throughout the project, kept the house clean even during demo, showed up early every day, and always kept us in the loop for project timelines. Our current project is removing a load bearing wall and pushing out a portion of the back of our house a few feet to make an open kitchen again. Just like our previous project, they have been amazing. Showing up early, friendly, and working hard throughout the days. I would hire them for any project and recommend RHI to family and friends.
C
1 year ago
Shower Remodel
I have to say i have never had such a wonderful experience with this company. They showed up on time everyday, were very polite and professional, cleaned up after themselves every day. Bob and the other gentleman were very helpful in as to suggest what tiles to buy etc. My shower turned out more than amazing and it was done on time. I will definitely recommend them to all my friends and neighbors. By the way their prices were very fair also.
A
1 year ago
Eye to detail and professional
I had a couple of projects done by RHI and have not one single complaint. He is professional, friendly and very detailed. He always arrives as planned and is extremely neat during the project. I recommend him to anyone. I give him a perfect score!!! You will not be disappointed.
A
1 year ago
Best company I have ever worked with.
These guys are great. Attention to detail, workmanship, cleanliness, can't be beat. I would recommend them to anyone at anytime. They also had the best price out of all the bids we got. Very accommodating. Even when we had a slight hiccup they came through and completed the job on schedule. These guys are the best.
C
1 year ago
Professional with excellent customer service skills
Frank and his crew Bob and Jeff did a remodel of my dated master bath. The quality of the work is excellent. They arrive on time and take care covering both the furniture and floors in the areas they will be working. I was expecting a huge mess while the project was under way but was pleasantly surprised by how little mess there was due to the care they took in covering everything. Frank is responsive and gets back to you in a timely manner and is flexible working with your scheduling needs. Everyone that has seen the remodel is amazed and comment on the supieror workmanship. If you want quality work with an efficient professional crew this is the company.
Response from Rogers Home Improvements
Thanks for taking the time to rate our team. Very kind words!!!!
P
1 year ago
The Best!
We have had the Rogers Home Improvement work for us multiple times. I have found them to be professional, hard working and very creative. 1. They drew the plans and built a fantastic patio roof. 2. They built a shed on our property which is amazingly well constructed and insulated. 3. They built an annex on our house for our exercise equipment. Putting in windows to allow awesome views while exercising. 4. They made safety railings on our stone steps to a lower level on our property. All in all, they are the best and we will not use any one else if we have another project.
Response from Rogers Home Improvements
Thank you so much for taking the time to express your experience with us.
M
1 year ago
High Quality Service with High Quality Results
The entire Rogers Home Improvement team was amazing start to finish. Most importantly they were honest, fair & collaborative. Everyone who worked on our remodel was friendly, respectful & very patient especially with all of my daily new "ideas" & "what if we do this.".. questions. They stayed with in our budget and the end result is a beautifully remodled home we love even more. I would highly recommend this company for any home project big or small.
Response from Rogers Home Improvements
We really appreciate the time you took to give your feedback....Thanks again!
K
1 year ago
Great work, Reasonably priced, completed on time
Mr Rogers and crew completely remodeled an 80's upstairs bathroom. It involved extending a wall out and replacing a fiberglass shower/tub enclosure with an acrylic tub, tiled shower backsplash with cubbies and multiple grab bars as well as relocating plumbing fixtures in the newly expanded space. All the existing linoleum floor, vanity, cabinets and large wall mirror were replaced with long floor tiles and new sink, vanity, and mirrored wall cabinets that we purchased. They were honest and up front, providing a clear proposal with no hidden charges, and were great about installing things to my particular specifications to accommodate my daughter's special needs and checking with me to see how I wanted something to look. Good workmanship, especially precision of tile placement.They cleaned up every day and respected our privacy, so it was as pleasant as one can hope for when your house is being remodeled! And, it was within budget and I love the way it all came out!
Response from Rogers Home Improvements
Im really glad you got what you ordered! Thanks for your feed back!
L
1 year ago
A true Gem of a Company in a City know as the Gem of the Valley
Rogers Home Improvement has done a few jobs for me and every experience has been smooth and efficient. I was selling my home and had very little time to get several repairs done before my contingency period was up. They came out the next day, not only did they take care of my punch list but went above and beyond by reminding me of what inspectors may be looking for during inspection ie: working smoke detectors and carbon monoxide detectors this was very helpful. Overall my experience with Rogers Home Improvement was wonderful.
Response from Rogers Home Improvements
Thank you for your kind words....we really appreciate it. Ready for the next one!