Rogue Dental

Dentist

115 W Stewart Ave.

Ste. 101

Medford, OR 97501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

roguedental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Awesome Dental Office
High quality servicr and Hygienist was fantastic!!! DrLeong and his staff are terrific. Reasonable prices and the best service.
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent Debtal Care
The quality of care I receive at Rogue Dental is always excellent. The staff are friendly and caring. They always try to work with my schedule instead of the other way around.
D
3 weeks ago
A Top Notch Dental Experience
Dr. Leong and his entire staff are the nicest, friendliest, most professional people to deal with that you could ever ask for. I have been a patient for many years, and I would recommend Rogue Dental to everyone!!!
A
4 weeks ago
Super friendly and comfortable
My son has had several dentists in this valley and none compare to rogue dental. The whole entire staff there is friendly and welcoming. Thank you for making my already anxious son feel comfortable!!! Truly amazing there!!!!
N
1 month ago
Best Dentist in Oregon
Doctor Leong at Rogue Dental is the best of the best.
R
1 month ago
The !est
Dr Leongand his staff are friendly, compassionate and thorough.... better than any other!!!
E
1 month ago
The VERY best
Everything you could ever want from your dentist...caring, professional care from Dr. Leong and his top notch staff will leave you wondering why it took you so long to get the courage to go to the dentist. I could go on and on about how great they are, but I will leave that to you after your visit!
B
1 month ago
Dr. Leong is so special and caring and knowledgeable re dental procedures I cannot imagine going anywhere else. Have been his patient for 25 years and have had mostly the 6 month cleaning and checkup but he has also done some remarkable work that has stood the test of time. At least two times he tried to attach back upper molars where there was very little to attach to but said if was successful would negate need for root canals or more invasive (and expensive) work and in both cases still working fine. Of course his staff consists of such a top-notch group one feels like part of a loving family. A friend had originally referred me to him and I have thanked her ever since.
J
1 month ago
Best dentist in the rogue valley
I have been going to Dr Leong for many years and have never had a bad experience. The ladies in the front office are awesome , fast and friendly. They get you in quickly and take care of you like family. Dr leong is always gentle and caring.I have nothing but good things to say.
K
2 months ago
Friendly qualified professionals
Came in for a routine cleaning. Visit was on time with courteous staff