Rogue Dental

Dentist

115 W Stewart Ave.

Ste. 101

Medford, OR 97501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

roguedental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 weeks ago
Very nice folks. Good place to go
D
1 month ago
High quality service and friendly staff
The staff are always friendly and deliver top notch service!
J
2 months ago
Excellent care and kindness
Dr Leong was awesome, very kind,gentle,caring and informative. I would highly recommend him to anyone in search of a new Dentist (which is scary and nerve wracking) He takes the worry, fear and anxiety out of going to the Dentist. I’m so glad I found him. His staff was a pleasure as well.
B
3 months ago
Awesome Dental Office
High quality servicr and Hygienist was fantastic!!! DrLeong and his staff are terrific. Reasonable prices and the best service.
S
3 months ago
Excellent Debtal Care
The quality of care I receive at Rogue Dental is always excellent. The staff are friendly and caring. They always try to work with my schedule instead of the other way around.
D
3 months ago
A Top Notch Dental Experience
Dr. Leong and his entire staff are the nicest, friendliest, most professional people to deal with that you could ever ask for. I have been a patient for many years, and I would recommend Rogue Dental to everyone!!!
A
3 months ago
Super friendly and comfortable
My son has had several dentists in this valley and none compare to rogue dental. The whole entire staff there is friendly and welcoming. Thank you for making my already anxious son feel comfortable!!! Truly amazing there!!!!
N
3 months ago
Best Dentist in Oregon
Doctor Leong at Rogue Dental is the best of the best.
R
3 months ago
The !est
Dr Leongand his staff are friendly, compassionate and thorough.... better than any other!!!
E
3 months ago
The VERY best
Everything you could ever want from your dentist...caring, professional care from Dr. Leong and his top notch staff will leave you wondering why it took you so long to get the courage to go to the dentist. I could go on and on about how great they are, but I will leave that to you after your visit!