Rogue Dental

Dentist

115 W Stewart Ave.

Ste. 101

Medford, OR 97501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

roguedental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Nice experience every time
Conscientious service and staff. I actually look forward to seeing them every year.
H
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Staff and Dr are awesome. Always making me feel most important. Good and meaningful conversation. šŸ’œšŸ¦‹šŸŒŗ
B
3 months ago
Great Service!
Dr. Leong and his staff are wonderful. They are caring, fun and always professional, I look forward to my appointments.
K
3 months ago
Highly recommend!
So when I moved into the area I researched alot of dentist offices and Rouge Dental was highly spoken of. After going here for quite a few years I am extremely happy with the service I have recieved. The staff is always friendly and has always helped to accommodate my crazy schedule.
J
3 months ago
Excellent dental work and great staff.
K
8 months ago
Very nice folks. Good place to go
D
8 months ago
High quality service and friendly staff
The staff are always friendly and deliver top notch service!
J
9 months ago
Excellent care and kindness
Dr Leong was awesome, very kind,gentle,caring and informative. I would highly recommend him to anyone in search of a new Dentist (which is scary and nerve wracking) He takes the worry, fear and anxiety out of going to the Dentist. Iā€™m so glad I found him. His staff was a pleasure as well.
B
10 months ago
Awesome Dental Office
High quality servicr and Hygienist was fantastic!!! DrLeong and his staff are terrific. Reasonable prices and the best service.
S
10 months ago
Excellent Debtal Care
The quality of care I receive at Rogue Dental is always excellent. The staff are friendly and caring. They always try to work with my schedule instead of the other way around.