Roland Bazan Heating & AC

HVAC Contractor

San Marcos, TX 78666

TACLA: 22466E

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 years ago
Knowledgeable, Honest, and Dependable
When you need HVAC work done, I highly recommend Roland Bazan Heating and AC. We have used him to service the AC at our business location and have been extremely satisfied! Roland is knowledgeable, he is honest, and you can most certainly depend on him! He'll explain your options and will give you the best service! I have recommended him to family and friends as well. Call Roland, you won't be disappointed!
Response from Roland Bazan Heating & AC
Thank you so much for your review, Maria.
H
4 years ago
High quality service
I can't believe there aren't any reviews of these guys! My mother-in-law had her AC go out a day before they were to move into their house and we found Roland's company online. This guy is awesome. Very knowledgeable, 40 years of experience. Guy actually knows what he's doing, which seems rare now in HVAC repair. He ended up repairing the compressor (scroll mis-alignment, which he actually managed to fix instead of suggesting complete replacement,) replaced caps, replaced o-rings on the service ports, and recharged the system for an insanely good price. Also, he's just a really cool guy. Easy to talk to and friendly. Answered all our questions in detail and explained exactly what was going on with the system and what he was doing. I've already recommended him to several co-workers and will definitely be contacting him for all of my own HVAC needs in the future.
J
4 years ago
Dependable, Honest and Fair
After dealing with multiple HVAC companies in the Austin area for years, I can honestly say I will always call Roland first from today on..... He recommended a system ionizer for my sons allergies @ a new home we purchased and it has been one of the best purchases I have ever made in my life. My families health has been improving and it has been just wonderful. When I called about my old homes AC being out Roland & team where out that afternoon, tested and got it running again. Always fair, honest and reasonably priced. He doesn't do work that is not necessary and he listens to your concerns with great care for customer service. You won't go wrong calling him. I will recommend him to anyone who asks me about HVAC repairs....
Response from Roland Bazan Heating & AC
Thank you, John
R
5 years ago
Excellent work, and service. Highly experienced and incredible problem solving ability. Thus us the company to call fir all your hvac needs. I'm sold on Roland Bazan and his company. They are the one company that you can trust and depend on for your hvac needs.
Response from Roland Bazan Heating & AC
Thank you, Sir!
R
6 years ago
" HE'S THE MAGIC MANNNNN "
MR BAZAN, CAME TO MY RESCUE ... MY FRIEND LILLIANA TREVINO ... RECOMMENED I GIVE HIM A CALL.... THANK YOU MY FRIEND ...<3 I AM VERY PLEASED WITH SERVICE HE PROVIDED FOR US. HE DEFINATELY WILL TAKE CARE OF YOU. WE NOW CAN RESUME OUR BUSY LIVES. MY DAUGHTER IS SO HAPPY AND PLEASED WITH OUR AC REPAIR SERVICES. SHE SAID SHE IS SLEEPING SO GOOD :o) AGAIN THANK YOU. "MR ROLAND BAZAN" HE IS THE GUY TO FIX IT. VERY THOROUGH AND VERY REASONABLE THANK GOD WE FOUND THE RIGHT PERSON TO HELP US OUT....
Response from Roland Bazan Heating & AC
Thank You!
M
6 years ago
Late Night Call
I called Roland Bazan Heating and Air Conditioning late on a Saturday night, and without hesitation, he said "I can be there in a little while to diagnose and probably fix your issue". He showed up in about 30 minutes and replaced a capacitor and within an hour from the time I called him, my house was cool. I cannot thank him enough considering the fact it was the first night my daughter was staying with me for the summer. Thank you Roland
Response from Roland Bazan Heating & AC
Thank You
N
6 years ago
Responsable, quick respond, very professional
Mr Roland has always been so fair in charging,always respond our calls even at the very late time at night, give the solution by the phone if we can fix it in instead of charging for coming and etc, we totally recommended
Response from Roland Bazan Heating & AC
Thank You!
G
6 years ago
Saved from a Worse case scenario
Came home on a Saturday evening to find the house HOT, the AC was not working. Started calling only to get answering machines or worse...."we might be able to call you back on Monday". I called Mr. Roland Bazan heating and air condition. I was in panic mode and explained my situation. Mr. Bazan was very helpful and informative. He talked me through some things to check and offered to come from San Marcos to Pflugerville, Tx. He did come out to my house quick and ran diagnosis. He was right on point to get us back up and running. Mr. Bazan was polite, professional, and experienced in his craft. I will recommend Roland Bazan to everyone and will call him again in my time of need and home maintenance.
Response from Roland Bazan Heating & AC
Thank You!
J
6 years ago
Honest, reliable, trustworthy
Roland installed an AC/furnace unit in our rental house in San Marcos. I shopped around quite a bit before deciding to go with Mr. Bazan, and I'm glad I did. Reasonable prices, and the ability to explain what was needed and why, were the reasons for my choice. Mr. Bazan is very knowledgable, dependable, and personable. I will definitely use his services again, and would recommend him to anyone.
Response from Roland Bazan Heating & AC
Thank You !