Roland Falls Auto Body

Auto Body Shop

1100 West 41st Street

Baltimore, MD 21211

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

autobodyshopbaltimoremd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
AVOID!
Total ripoff any liers!!!
Response from Roland Falls Auto Body
Not sure who this is??? feel free to contact us as we have no information on this. This is a bogus review as far as we are concerned unless more details are given.
E
1 year ago
Highly Recommend
Having had trouble with auto mechanics in the past, I was skeptical to take my Audi to anyone but the dealership. But, with the dealership charging me $175+/hour for labor, I was excited to hear from a friend who had also taken their car to Roland Falls Auto Body, that Avi specialized in Audis. I took my car into Avi at Roland Falls Auto Body when my check engine light had recently come on. Avi did the diagnostic and found a number of issues that needed to be repaired. He also proactively realized that my next service was coming up and helped me save a boat load of money by having him do the work instead of the dealership. I did end up spending a good chunk of charge to make the repairs (expected with a nearly 10 year old Audi) but I am relieved that Avi not only found the issues but took the time to make sure I understood what was wrong, what needed to be fixed sooner rather than later and got my buy in. I felt like I was part of the decision making process and I appreciated that. To date, this is the best experience I have had with my Audi at a mechanics. I am grateful to have found Avi and Marsha and would highly recommend Roland Falls Auto Body. Please give them a try and join me in supporting a local Baltimore business.
M
2 years ago
Excellent service and body work
Thank you for the excellent work on my Mercedes. I've had body work and mechanical work that other service and your work has been stellar. I highly recommend Roland Falks Autobody.
Response from Roland Falls Auto Body
Thank you very much for your feedback and for choosing our shop for your repairs. We welcome your business and your referrals. Customer satisfaction is what we aim for with each and every customer.
H
2 years ago
Simply the best!
Roland Falls Auto Body is the only place I will take my car! They have honest professionals, fair pricing, and great customer service.
Response from Roland Falls Auto Body
Thank you for taking the time to write a review and provide us with feedback. We appreciate your business, and always welcome repeat and referral business.
G
2 years ago
Excellent body and paint work
Roland Falls auto and body shop is the only place I would trust to repair and maintaine my vehical.In this age of big corporate repair shops its nice to know there is still a local repair facility where the owner is always on the premises to make sure my vehical is givin the attention it deserves at a fair and honest price I.wouldnt go anywhwere else. The technicians are fullytrained with the latest knowledge of automotive repairs and do the job right the first time.yours truely,Gary Shapiro
Response from Roland Falls Auto Body
Thank you very much for your review, we welcome your business and are always happy to hear from satisfied customers.
M
2 years ago
Outstanding Results
All dings and dents on a 2013 VW Bettle were restored to mint like condition. Service was done in a short time of frame and an appropriate price range. May take Avi up on his service to detail the car later in the year. Thanks
Response from Roland Falls Auto Body
Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback and choosing our business. As always we aim to satisfy all our customers, and appreciate their referral of our shop to their family, colleagues, friends, and neighbors. We welcome with great appreciation repeat business from our many satisfied customers.
S
2 years ago
Quality work. Realistic budget. Personal service.
I had some minor dings on my 2009 3 series, and did not want the expense or hassle of working with one of the bigger body shops or main dealers. Avi and the team at Roland Falls did a great job. They started by understanding what I really wanted, and then performing the work "on time" and "on budget" at an affordable price. My car looks great again, the new paint blends in seamlessly with the original. I will definitely use them again for bodywork as well as mechanical repairs.
Response from Roland Falls Auto Body
Thank you very much for your feedback and choosing our facility. We aim to satisfy all of our clients. Please pass the good word to your friends, colleagues, and family.
S
2 years ago
Dependable! Expert Service!
I can always count on my car being fixed in a timely manner by true professionals. They provide expert service and are trustworthy. I have been getting my car fixed by their team for years and will continue to do so. Would highly recommend!!
Response from Roland Falls Auto Body
Thank you very much for providing us with your feedback. We aim to please each and every one of our clients.
H
2 years ago
Best service in Baltimore!
The team at Roland Falls Auto Body is very professional and does great work! I will definitely go back to them for all of my future needs. They are the best in Baltimore!
Response from Roland Falls Auto Body
Thank you very much for your feedback. We appreciate your business and the trust you place in us.
G
2 years ago
Gary Shapiro
The best place to take your car for all your automotive needs.Fast,Friendly,and courteous service.Excellent competitive pricing as well.Gary Shapiro
Response from Roland Falls Auto Body
Thank you for providing us with feedback and choosing our shop for your car needs. Looking forward to servicing your car soon. Please tell your friends, family, and colleagues about our shop. Happy and safe Holiday season.