Roland Goldberg Dental Corp

Dentist

8915 Towne Centre Dr, Ste 112

San Diego, CA 92122

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 years ago
Always top-notch, professional service!
I have been a patient for 10+ years and have never been disappointed with the care that Dr. Goldberg and his staff of professionals provide. I highly recommend this practice for your dental care.
Response from Roland Goldberg Dental Corp
Thank You Jack, It's always a pleasure to see you and Larry, We truly value your confidence and support.
K
3 years ago
Always pleasant and thorough.
D
3 years ago
My wife and I have been seeing Dr. Goldberg since 1997. He is an excellent dentist! He and his staff are professional, friendly and take the time to explain all procedures, expenses and options. I am 62 years old and he is absolutely the BEST dentist that I have ever seen!
Response from Roland Goldberg Dental Corp
Thank you Don, you and Janice have been always a pleasure to work with all this years. We appreciate your confidence and support.
A
3 years ago
Service is great always (everyone is so nice and really care). My only issue was the wait. It was a 30 minute appointment and I was there for 90 minutes. I understand sometimes you run late, but I did have another appointment to get too. Everyone was nice about it though. So really, not that big of a deal.
A
3 years ago
Dr. Goldberg's office is a great place for dental care. Starting with front office staff, dental technicians, and including Dr. Goldberg, everyone is professional and helpful. I've been a patient for several years and plan on continuing to obtain care for several more!
C
3 years ago
I was particularly happy with the work and attitude of the hygienist.
M
3 years ago
I was literally just telling my wife how I felt ZERO pain or discomfort during this last crown procedure... ZERO. I also usually hate the period in between with the temporary but it was no problem...it felt like the real thing. They found the problem early and fixed it properly. I could not be happier.
J
3 years ago
I was very nervous going in for my procedure. Dr Goldberg and his staff were absolutely fabulous in comforting me and making me feel at ease. I can and will go back knowing I am in great hands!!!
A
3 years ago
I really appreciate the kindness and service providied by the staff and Dentist, but 2 full hours just for a simple cleaning and check-up?? Seriously????
V
3 years ago
I always have a good experience in your office. The staff is always friendly and helpful and I adore Dr. Ronny, of course. I meant to mention that when Christina cleaned my teeth last week that it was the first time I can every say I enjoyed having my teeth cleaned. Please make sure my future cleaning appts are with her. She is a treasure. Say hi to Frank and Lupe and Courtney for me. love always, V