Roller and Johnson Dentistry

Dentist

3615 BRAMBLETON AVE

ROANOKE, VA 24018

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
48 minutes ago
Best Dental Service in Town
I have always enjoyed going to Dr. Roller and his staff. They treat me better than my own family.
K
23 hours ago
Warmest and most friendly environment I have experienced in all of my health care. These folks care about getting my mouth back in order after chemo.
C
1 day ago
Wonderful Experience
I feel so lucky and blessed to have found this dental office. Everyone I have met is so friendly and professional, the office is beautiful and super clean. I was so nervous coming in today and Kim was just so awesome. She put me right at ease. My first experience here was with my initial phone call, I spoke with Alicia and she was simply outstanding over the phone.
J
4 days ago
Friendly and professional
They got me right in and explained everything very well.
R
4 days ago
Very pleased. Kim & Dr. Johnson were great.
L
6 days ago
High quality and professional
Love the friendly environment and the customer service.
L
6 days ago
Excellent quality, professional service as always.
My appointment was made a couple of days ago by my husband, John Bradshaw. I had missed my last appointment & recently found out that I will be having surgery in August, so I needed to get in & have x rays & my teeth cleaned. I was very grateful to get an appointment at all, I thought I might have to take a cancelation at the last minute as I know how busy the office is. I was greeted by Gayle who did my x rays then Anita cleaned & polished my teeth. Dr. Roller greeted me with a smile. He reviewed my x rays then examined my teeth. He gave me a clean bill of dental health. Anita scheduled my next appointment in six months. I told Susan at the front desk that I missed my last appointment & that I’m not good about checking my emails. She took my cell phone number & will text message me my next appointment reminder. The whole experience was pleasant thanks to Dr. Roller & his staff.
L
2 weeks ago
Dr. Johnson and her staff are absolutely awesome! Always happy to see you and treat you like family!
B
2 weeks ago
Another visit to the dentist
I had another good visit to the dentist today. The people at Roller & Johnson Dentistry are always friendly, professional, and do a good job for me.
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent experience in all areas!
From the greeting to the hygienist to Dr. Johnson to checkout...superb, knowledgeable and friendly staff that left me asking no questions! So glad we switched!