Roller and Johnson Dentistry

Dentist

3615 BRAMBLETON AVE

ROANOKE, VA 24018

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Cannot say enough!
Every time I visit Roller and Johnson I feel like I’m visiting family. Always so welcoming and I know I’m getting the best dental care. Cannot say enough how much I appreciate this dentistry! Highly highly recommend!
C
3 days ago
Excellent Service With Highly Professional Staff
Thorough exam led to a comprehensive treatment plan. Dr. Roller and Gail (dental hygienist) explained each recommended procedure in detail and answered all my questions. Their patience and calm demeanor helped put me at ease. Front Desk was very cooperative in working with me to schedule follow up appointments with both Dr. Roller as well as an outside Endodontist.
M
3 days ago
Professional and personal
I can't say enough about how personal sweet and helpful everyone is in this office. So glad we started coming here.
C
4 days ago
Professional and Friendly Service
I've been going to Dr. Roller for years, and my experience with him and his staff has consistently been excellent! Everyone in the office is friendly and professional -- they make you feel at ease. Their service is second to none and they provide helpful information and advice as well. I highly recommend them!
Response from Roller and Johnson Dentistry
Thank you so much for your kind words! We are so glad we can put you at ease while providing for your dental needs. We love our patients, they make our job so enjoyable!
M
2 weeks ago
my visit can be put in one word GREAT !!!
Response from Roller and Johnson Dentistry
You are so sweet - people like you may our job easy!
S
2 weeks ago
Amazing good people
I have not met someone there I did not like. They are all super nice and take the time to get to know you. They always ask how I'm doing and my hygienist gave me a small gift for getting my masters degree. This is high quality dentistry!
Response from Roller and Johnson Dentistry
We love you girlfriend and are so proud of you!
D
2 weeks ago
I was so pleased with my visit to Roller & Johnson Dentistry. I am a new patient and from the first phone call in getting an appointment through leaving the office after my visit, I felt like I was the only person they were treating. So friendly, caring and understanding. They take the time to walk you through every bit of your dental needs and procedures.
Response from Roller and Johnson Dentistry
We always enjoy new patients!! Thanks for being one of them - we look forward to a long relationship with you! Thanks for the kind words!
A
2 weeks ago
From the time I enter the door until the time I leave. I am treated the very best. So kind, so understanding. I feel like I am part of the family. Thank you
Response from Roller and Johnson Dentistry
You are part of our family! We appreciate dedicated patients like you!
H
2 weeks ago
Excellent as always
My denture needed adjusting...in and out in 10 minutes. As always, very professional, very nice. Took time to answer all questions about not only me but my family as well. Dr. Johnson is like that...she's great!
Response from Roller and Johnson Dentistry
Dr. J is pretty special - and you are such a kind patient. Thank you!
S
2 weeks ago
Exceptional!!
Dr. Johnson truly cares about your dental health. She creates a comprehensive plan for your dental needs!
Response from Roller and Johnson Dentistry
Thank you for noticing and sharing! We appreciate you!