Roller and Johnson Dentistry

Dentist

3615 BRAMBLETON AVE

ROANOKE, VA 24018

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
9 hours ago
Could not have had a better visit and experience with this procedure. Thanks Dr. Johnson to you and your assistant!
J
2 days ago
Great
Great as always!!!
Response from Roller and Johnson Dentistry
Thank you so much! We appreciate you!
L
6 days ago
Highest quality, great service, best dentists and staff hands down !!!
I used to not be a fan of going to dental appointments but since coming to Roller and Johnson, I have actually enjoy my visits. Dr. Johnson is amazing, so pleasant and caring. The entire staff is amazing and make you feel like you are family. I would recommend them to anyone and everyone.
Response from Roller and Johnson Dentistry
Nice people like you make our job easy! Thank you!
D
2 weeks ago
Kind and very Professional
I know people would not associate business with kindness. Dr Johnson and some of the staff who I have interacted with are very kind. The last appointment before the present one, the dental hygienist gave me three tongue scrubber when I asked for one, very friendly and knowledgeable. At the last appointment, I had a chipped tooth, Dr Johnson asked the input of the hygienist she was working with while working on my tooth. I have been to other dentist, this is an unassuming approach and I love the friendly approach. Customers should patronize business where the owners treat their employees well. Dr Johnson is a young dentist, very affable and knowledgeable, yet she respects the customers choice.
Response from Roller and Johnson Dentistry
Thank you! We like the friendly approach too! It's best for all of us :)
D
2 weeks ago
Kind and gentle
Jill and Dr Roller took great care of me while replacing an old crown. I was quite anxious but they took great care of me. No pain! Thanks.
Response from Roller and Johnson Dentistry
Yes Jill and Dr. Roller do a great job. Glad you had a "no pain" experience!
M
1 month ago
Everyone was very friendly. They explained all problems in great details. I would highly recommend this office to others.
Response from Roller and Johnson Dentistry
WE greatly appreciate your recommendation. Keep spreading the word for us!
L
1 month ago
Love Love Love the entire staff! Simply the best!
Response from Roller and Johnson Dentistry
We love you too! Thanks :)
T
1 month ago
Very friendly and thorough.
Our family has been using Roller and Johnson for many years and have loved how well they treat their patients.
Response from Roller and Johnson Dentistry
We always love families who are dedicated to us. Thank you so much!
A
1 month ago
Quality
Quality service with personal attention!
Response from Roller and Johnson Dentistry
Thank you so much for your nice review. We pray you get your surgery soon and all goes well!
L
1 month ago
GREAT QUALITY SERVICE
I am one of those people that is terrified of the Dentist. The staft at Dr. Rollers office was very patient with me, explained everything in detail to keep me calm and relaxed. When I asked alot of questions they didn't get annoyed or impatient. I was very happy with my decision to go to Dr Rollers office.
Response from Roller and Johnson Dentistry
Thank you for your kind words. We try our best to help you feel comfortable! Looking forward to seeing you again!