Roller and Johnson Dentistry

Dentist

3615 BRAMBLETON AVE

ROANOKE, VA 24018

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 days ago
Excellent, professional service.
J
1 week ago
Professional and friendly service
Dr. Roller and Dr. Johnson both are very kind and friendly and knowledgeable as well as the staff. I miss Gail for my cleanings. I love the Christian music playing and HGTV on, even though I cant ever watch!
Response from Roller and Johnson Dentistry
Thanks for your dedication through the years. Gail is still here on Mondays :) Appreciate your kind remarks.
C
1 week ago
Prompt, courteous, professional, I'd never go anywhere else!
Response from Roller and Johnson Dentistry
We appreciate that :) We love our long term dedicated patients like yourself!
A
2 weeks ago
Best all around in every way!!!
Cleaning was great! Gail was so nice and as usual Dr. Roller brings a smile to your face.
Response from Roller and Johnson Dentistry
so glad your appointment went well. Thank you for your kind words.
T
2 weeks ago
Great experience
Don’t enjoy going to the dentist and had not been in a while. Everyone was outstanding.
Response from Roller and Johnson Dentistry
We are so glad you had a good experience. We will take good care of you we promise :) Looking forward to seeing you again.
K
3 weeks ago
Professional and super nice
Great experience with having a cavity filled which is definitely not something I enjoy. Everyone was super nice and made me feel as comfortable as possible. Very professional and great service.
Response from Roller and Johnson Dentistry
So glad we made you feel comfy. That is our goal - thanks for recognizing that :)
M
3 weeks ago
I am in good hands when in a chair at R&J Dentistry
Response from Roller and Johnson Dentistry
Thank you - we are blessed with wonderful patients like you!
W
4 weeks ago
Staff very courteous and helpful.
Response from Roller and Johnson Dentistry
Thank you for your kind words. We appreciate dedicated patients like you!
E
4 weeks ago
I was very pleased with the profession and friendly service. I explained my the reason for my visit and they were very professional and friendly in solving my problem. I will go back to them.
Response from Roller and Johnson Dentistry
We enjoyed meeting you and look forward to seeing you again. Thank You for your kind words!
J
1 month ago
You'll Look Forward to Going to the Dentist
Every inch is covered with joy.
Response from Roller and Johnson Dentistry
Thank you for your kind words :) Likewise you are a joy!