Roller and Johnson Dentistry

Dentist

3615 BRAMBLETON AVE

ROANOKE, VA 24018

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Great office
Extremely friendly and professional. Very happy with all the staff that have taken care of me .
P
2 weeks ago
Quality service, professional, friendly and caring
I have a fear of dentists but Dr Johnson has worked with me as well as Lynn and Kim and now I go every 6 months. They all are so kind and caring and I wouldn’t think about going anywhere else.
S
3 weeks ago
Professional and warm
I couldn't be more pleased with my initial experiences at Roller and Johnson Family Dentistry. After having several procedures completed recently (cleaning, root scaling and planing, filling, and bonding), I feel increasingly thankful to be a patient of such an attentive, dedicated, informed/informative, skilled practitioners. Kudos to this wonderful team!
C
4 weeks ago
Excellent customer service
My first visit was great. All of the staff were very welcoming and friendly. Each part of the exam and cleaning was explained. I'm so happy with choosing Roller and Johnson Dentistry!
P
1 month ago
POSITIVE EXPERIENCE
Courteous, professional, helpfull, from front office to dental chair.
B
1 month ago
Great Experience!!!
We are fairly new to Roanoke, so the idea of going to a new dentist gives me anxiety. Dr Roller and Anita were great!!! 5 Stars!!!!
Response from Roller and Johnson Dentistry
We hope you are enjoying your new home in the Roanoke Valley! Thank you for choosing Roller & Johnson Dentistry as your new dentist!
T
1 month ago
Excellent Dentistry & Staff
Not only does Dr. Roller provide top notch dentistry services (He is the best!) with such kindness, but his staff is knowledgeable and friendly. They always make you feel at home. That's really important for me because going to the Dentist has been a terrifying experience for me over the years. Roller & Johnson is such a great dental office!
Response from Roller and Johnson Dentistry
We are so glad you've always had a good experience here in our dental office! Thank you for your sweet and kind words!
F
1 month ago
Very satisfied with everyone I met from both a social and competence standpoint. Very little waiting time. No complaints. Would recommend to others.
J
1 month ago
I have been to this office 4-5 times my last visit was 4/15/2019. I like being texted a reminder of the date and time of my next scheduled appointment. Also I am impressed with the idea of posting my picture on their internal records of me. My name is John Smith, and I have had mix ups through my life and my picture on my records gives me a feeling of another level of security. Another key point is the knowledge of the administration office. My wife and I recently have changed our dental insurance and I was not familiar with the new deductibles and how much would be covered and how much I would pay. "They knew." Lastly, I do not know too many people who love going to the Dentist. I do not love it but, I like knowing I am going to have an important part of my everyday life healthy. The Doctors and staff are amazingly kind, almost completely pain free and, really know what they are doing. If you do not know where to be treated in the Southwestern part of our state and want the best possible care Dr. Roller and Dr. Johnson are the very best I have ever been to. - Chaplain J. Smith B.S., M.Th.
B
1 month ago
Courteous friendly staff and doctors
I’ve been a patient for 15 years now always a great experience and always have answers for my concerns
Response from Roller and Johnson Dentistry
Thank you for being a long time patient in our dental practice!