Roller and Johnson Dentistry

Dentist

3615 BRAMBLETON AVE

ROANOKE, VA 24018

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 days ago
Thank you
In the area visiting family when I broke a tooth, thank you for fitting me in for the repair. Staff members are all very nice and helpful. Thank you again.
S
5 days ago
Great staff and service, well-run office, highly recommend
I've been a patient for years and I think the attention to patient care is what sets Roller and Johnson apart. The entire staff is friendly and helpful, and Dr Roller and Dr Johnson are skilled, knowledgeable and gracious. I especially appreciate the email and text reminders, as well as their informative newsletters. The best dentistry practice in the Roanoke valley!
W
6 days ago
Great people
Highly recommended
B
6 days ago
Able to me in
Even though Dr Johnson was on not in the office.
Response from Roller and Johnson Dentistry
We appreciate you understanding that she could not be here, However we want to be sure we take care of our patients. Sorry you missed her. Have a great day!
R
1 week ago
They made sure I was comfortable and aware of what was happening. Very caring!
Response from Roller and Johnson Dentistry
Thank you for your kind words. We are blessed with wonderful patients!
M
2 weeks ago
I had a complete dental exam being a new patient. Dr. Johnson is very kind....... a professional with a lot of empathy. I highly recommend her.
Response from Roller and Johnson Dentistry
Thank you so much for your recommendation. We appreciate that so much!
W
2 weeks ago
Solid
Very professional and helpful
Response from Roller and Johnson Dentistry
Thank you - we look forward to seeing you again!
C
2 weeks ago
For services provided, Anita, Dr. Johnson, and Front Staff were cordial, professional, and easy to interact with. Thanks alot. Conrad Harper
Response from Roller and Johnson Dentistry
Thank you for your kind words. We appreciate you so much!
J
2 weeks ago
Dr Johnson was really wonderful She gave chooses and explained both One cost a lot and the other required work on my part (which I took) My old dentist would have take the most expensive and no choose I like the way she explains everything and shows you what has to be done I would recommend her anytime
Response from Roller and Johnson Dentistry
Thank you so much for your recommendation! So glad you had a great experience with Dr. J.
D
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I’m not one that enjoys going to the dentist but my experience was wonderful. Comfortable atmosphere, felt like being with friends. Repaired front tooth, no pain without numbing. Very pleased with the outcome.
Response from Roller and Johnson Dentistry
Our patients are like family to us. We look forward to many more years to come!