Roller and Johnson Dentistry

Dentist

3615 BRAMBLETON AVE

ROANOKE, VA 24018

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
High quality nd professional service
If was a very positive experience. The assistant was very knowledge and did everything to make sure I was comfortable. She did a very good job in cleaning my teeth and explained how to better floss to make sure I would be able to have better oral health. I felt very comfortable with Dr. Johnson. She put me at ease and also explained how to better take care of my teeth. She explained what she was doing and made valuable suggestions. Wait time was very short, both in the lobby and when I was taken back. Overall it was a very good experience.
J
4 days ago
Friendly, but...
I enjoyed my visit to this office and the staff were very courteous and friendly, however upon checkout for my consultation I was surprised to find that I was actually being charged for a consultation I was told over the phone would be free. Over $100 for a dentist to touch my teeth and tell me invisilign wasn’t for me.
Response from Roller and Johnson Dentistry
Oh my goodness, that was an oversight on our part. Your consultation was no charge and has been corrected on your account. Our deepest apologies - thanks for letting us know!
W
4 days ago
Highest Quality Professional Service
I was met for my appointment within minutes of the scheduled appointment time and received high quality professional treatment from the Hygienist as well as new techniques and advice to improve my dental care. Dr. Roller met me with his usual friendly, good-natured personality, reviewed and checked my teeth giving me a clean bill of health. A visit to this office is always a pleasure.
Response from Roller and Johnson Dentistry
Thank you so much for your kind words! Having nice patients like you makes our job easy. We appreciate your nice referral.
L
5 days ago
Great Care
My visit there today was like all the rest. Very pleasant,all are kind and understanding. Most of all I have never felt any pain. Dr. Roller is very gentle, makes you feel relaxed. I am so glad I was referred to him. Thanks for being there.
Response from Roller and Johnson Dentistry
We are glad you had a good visit and so glad there is no pain! We strive for that and its good to know we met our goal! Thank you for your kind words.
C
2 weeks ago
Professional and listened to my concerns
Dr Johnson was wonderful in listening and responding to my questions before the dental procedure. It made me so much more at ease when the procedure was done! Thank you!
Response from Roller and Johnson Dentistry
She is very good with that - we appreciate you noticing! Have a great day!
K
2 weeks ago
Love Dr. Johnson
Response from Roller and Johnson Dentistry
Thanks! We love her too :)
G
2 weeks ago
High in warmth , in caring, in consideration and concern for my need.
The staff was very personable with warm, caring concern. This was my first visit and I felt that they already knew me when I walked in. Dr. Roller put me at ease along with his assistant that they would take good care of me. Even though I had to be referred to Dr. Lawson. It was a most peaceful atmosphere in the whole office. I felt very comfortable and relaxed. Which is not always the feeling in other dentists' offices. So kudos and blessings to everyone in this office!
Response from Roller and Johnson Dentistry
Thank you so much for your kind words. Our patients are like family to us. We are so glad you have a good experience and we look forward to seeing you again. Blessings to you as well!
W
2 weeks ago
Great Check-up !!
Gail, my hygienist, did a thorough job. Great cleaning, targeted a few trouble areas, answered all my questions. Dr. Roller is lucky to have her... and so am I !
Response from Roller and Johnson Dentistry
Thank you for your kind words. We appreciate you too!
H
3 weeks ago
High-quality Care
My hygienist Anita was professional, friendly, and provided an excellent, thorough cleaning. She made recommendations of how to improve gum health and informed me of products and services available to improve the overall appearance of my teeth and smile. She and Dr. Roller are knowledgeable and were helpful in arranging future services.
Response from Roller and Johnson Dentistry
You are in great hands with Anita and Dr. Roller. Thank you so much for noticing! We look forward to seeing you in the future and appreciate your kind review!
C
3 weeks ago
Awesome Service and Amazing Staff
Dr. Rolling and the staff are always very friendly and will go above and beyond to ensure that you receive quality service. I would highly recommend this dentistry to anyone.
Response from Roller and Johnson Dentistry
Thank you for your kind words and referral!