Rollette Chiropractic Center

Chiropractor

2108 Rue Simone

Hammond, LA 70403

Open Today 9:00AM - 11:00AM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 months ago
The Best Chiropractic Care
My family sees the doctors at Rollette Chiropractic twice a month to maintain our wellness. The doctors are very knowledgeable and the staff is courteous and accommodating. Specifically, my girls and I see Dr. Denise at their Chiro Kids facility directly across the street from their main office. This facility is so inviting to my girls and they enjoy playing while we take turns getting our adjustments. Dr. Denise has helped us through a wealth of issues from developmental delays, chronic sickness, bed wetting, and mom back pains that ensue after babies and chasing toddlers. She not only keeps our spines adjusted, she has also become a mentor to me concerning wellness. She always has helpful recommendations, which are natural, whether it be a new stretch or exercise or a supplement we should try to alleviate an issue we may be dealing with. My girls and I look look forward to our visits with Dr. Denise. PS...My girls say they love Abby, playing with the toys, the stickers, and Dr. Denise's good adjustments!😊
C
6 months ago
Such a family atmosphere!
I love going to Rollette's! Everyone greets you, yes, including Abby!!! I ALWAYS feel better upon leaving. What a great staff of professionals! THE place to be!
C
8 months ago
High quality friendly and very professional service!
Even came in on a Sunday when they were closed to help me out when in excruciating pan (neck injury). Have never known them to not be extremely friendly and incredibly knowledgeable. I do not live in the area now, but would still recommend them for those living in the area!
F
8 months ago
well satisfied with first visit
P
8 months ago
Appreciative
Always like the way I feel after my appointment. Also you are always greeted as if you are their actual family and you feel like you are. I went in with Tendonitis in my wrist and my thumb on my other hand locking up. I was getting Cortizone shots yearly to reduce the pain which always came back which now I don't have the pain or need shots due to their treatments. Their updated Technology lets them and you see where the problem is coming from. They just don't pick a place on their own guessing where the problem is like another place did before coming here. They are highly recommended!
M
8 months ago
Professional and Great Service
I been using this Chiropractor for over 20years for maintenance on monthly basis. They're all ways so courteous and on time. Dr. Dale has always taking care of my adjustment and kept me from having neck and back pain and has gave me better quality of life.
C
8 months ago
Professional, knowledgeable, and caring!
I have been a patient at the Rollette Chiropractic Center for many years. The staff is very warm and friendly. The ladies will always find a way to "squeeze" clients into the schedule when something happens and a person needs to see the doctor that day. If someone needs to change an appointment they are very accommodating also. The doctors are very knowledgeable about the entire body, not just the spine and neck. They take a holistic approach when dealing with a patient's problem. They are excellent teachers and help their patients understand not only the issues they are facing but also provide a plan to help them get better. Over the years I have developed trust in their advice for any health issue that is causing me discomfort. I know they are interested in helping me lead a healthy life, and they make the adjustments needed to help my body function properly. Dr. Dale, Dr. Denise, and Dr. Franco are very gentle with the adjustments and seek feedback from their patients during the visit. You don't have to fear being hurt during the process of a chiropractic adjustment. A person's individual circumstances will determine how often they should receive adjustments, but you will learn all that at your first consultation. (Check out their website to find out what happens at your first visit.) A couple other things they do also shows their concern for people and the community. They host various events in the evening (with door prizes!) for their clients. Past topics have included: stretching exercises using proper form; the benefits of cold laser therapy for pain; and various healthy food recipes for smoothies, lunches, and even holiday treats; etc. They also support the community by donating to various local charities throughout the year. You can't go wrong choosing Rollette Chiropractic Center. I tried other places when I moved to this area and was not satisfied with the results. That changed when I came here. I met with Dr. Dale first and he listened attentively to what had and hadn't helped me in the past. He went over my x-rays with me, explained how he felt he could help, and then proceeded to provided the help and relief I needed for my neck and spine issues. A monthly visit usually keeps me "tuned up", but if I need to come in due to a fall or unexpected stress to my body it is easy to get an appointment.
Response from Rollette Chiropractic Center
Wow, what a thorough and thoughtful review! We truly appreciate that you've taken the time to offer your feedback this, and that you've highlighted the importance of long-term care as well as short-term care. It's been a privilege to have you as a dedicated practice member for so many years, and patients like you are the reason that we strive to offer the best experience possible every single day. Thank you!
M
9 months ago
High quality service best people
Everyone is so compassionate
Response from Rollette Chiropractic Center
We feel very fortunate to have practice members like you. We're very glad to know that you feel cared for in more than just one aspect.
G
9 months ago
Always friendly and professional staff. The waiting area very clean and inviting appointments on time
Response from Rollette Chiropractic Center
It's always a pleasure working with patients who understand the value of chiropractic with regard to wellness as well as illness. Thank you for being a loyal practice member, and for providing us with your feedback.
J
9 months ago
Everything is top notch!
The office is most welcoming - Peppermint oil diffusing, water, cider and fruit for the reception area along with plenty of reading material. Friendly and efficient staff. Quick wait to see and get attentive and knowledgeable care from Dr. Denise. Couldn't ask for anything more.
Response from Rollette Chiropractic Center
We're so glad to know that even these seemingly small details have made your experience at our office even better. Thank you for being a part of our chiropractic family!