Rolling Acres Dentistry

Dentist

922 Rolling Acres Road

Suite 2

Lady Lake, FL 32159

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

ladylakefldentalservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
Highly Recommend
Dr. Bernal and her staff are always pleasant, friendly and professional. Pam the hygienist has a gentle and caring way to make me feel relax and get her job done. Thank your Dr Bernal and staff, job will done every time.
M
2 weeks ago
Highly recommend
My experience with Dr. Bernal and her staff has been outstanding for the last 6 years. My hygienist Pam is kind and very professional. I would highly recommend them for all of your dental needs.
C
2 weeks ago
Very caring
My experience with Dr Bernal and staff has been very positive. They are extremely caring and professional.
C
1 month ago
Very professional and caring.
It's been a long time since I have been to a dentist who took the time and treated me as a person, and not a dollar sign. I had to have a crown done, and because of my anxiety( something I explained to them) they took that very serious. Because of that, things went very well no issues. Dr. Bernal does a fantastic job. When she does a job, she does it right the first time. Dr.Berna,l you have a wonderful staff. Thanks to all of you.
M
7 months ago
Dentistry with Class
I have always been treated amazingly well by everyone who works here. I feel like one of the family. The dentistry that is practiced is always First Class.
M
7 months ago
Professional Service of the Highest Order
Dr. Bernal and her staff are always friendly and professional. I am very pleased with the services provided. None better.
T
1 year ago
Rolling Acres Denistry - highly recommended!
I was just at Dr Bernal's office yesterday. I was greeted in a very positive, friendly, professional manner. My new hygienist, Pam made me feel so comfortable. She was professional and I felt like I have known her for a long time. Dr Bernal was prompt to see me, and very nice. The front office staff was just as professional and courteous as always.
A
1 year ago
Remarkable Dental Experience!
I am extremely pleased with Dr. Bernal and Rolling Acres Dentistry in it's entirety. From my very first contact scheduling my initial appointment to working with the individual dental assistants, dental hygienists, office management and the dentist herself, I can honestly say that I not only felt comfortable and welcome, but was treated with much respect and professionalism. All the while, being made to feel like a long-time valued patient, despite having been my first visit. The entire staff is quite friendly and competent. They each take pride and ownership in their work and go to great lengths to see that you are completely satisfied with the final results. The office is quiet and relaxing. All of the equipment they use is the most current in the industry. Appointments are timely, with no wait and they truly respect your time as well. They file your insurance for you and do accept Care Credit. I had my teeth cleaned, ex-rayed and examined during my first visit. I then had work done on a front tooth and back molar requiring a couple more visits. They made sure the shape, color, fit and bite were all perfect before fitting the permanent crowns. I couldn't be happier with the outcome and Dr. Bernal and Rolling Acres Dental will continue to be my office of choice for excellent dental care.
D
1 year ago
Very friendly and competent staff willing to satisfy all your dental needs Always asking what are your expectations during your visit, while following all necessary steps to solve your individual concerns
C
1 year ago
Friendly and welcoming staff :)