Rolling Acres Dentistry

Dentist

922 Rolling Acres Road

Suite 2

Lady Lake, FL 32159

Closed Today Closed

ladylakefldentalservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 months ago
Great dentistry.
I have been a paciente for over 5 years. Dr: Bernal is excellent and very professional, the staff is very friendly and helpful, especially Page. Highly recommend Rolling Acres.
N
1 year ago
My husband and I have been patient's at Rolling Acres Dentistry for over 4 years since moving to Florida from Rhode Island. Dr. Bernal and her staff have been nothing but kind, compassionate, professional and accommodating! We both have received excellent dental care. We would recommend that if anyone is looking for a competent Dentist and a competent staff that you call Rolling Acres Dentist. You will get amazing care and compassion. Nancy and John Grimshaw
G
1 year ago
Review from a needle and pain client
I am a wimp, have been since age four when I contrActed pneumonia. While in the hospital I dreaded every time the doc came in - he always had a needle. I am 69- through the years the dentist was requested to give me a calm down pill before dental work. Today,,, I thought I’d try my big girl pants, Told Michelle about my fear. And she was very reassuring. She told the dentist. The dentist left the topical on a time then proceeded,,, I cannot say enough nice things about this office, I felt very little during the injection and an hour and a half later I walked out with two temporary crowns! While I am sure I am not over fear but. I CAN tell you my former dentist used lazer and computerized injections. All state of the art. He cannot compare to my wonderful results today!! If I could I would give them ten stars!!!
A
2 years ago
A Class Act
From start to finish, my experience with Dr. Bernal's office was wonderful. When I entered the office, it was clean, neat, comfortable accommodations for patients and a bright and cheerful atmosphere. I was greeted with a friendly smile by Paige who also appreciated my humor, which further put me at ease. Michelle and Tina are dental assistants who are very professional and explained everything they were going to do and answered all of my questions. It was obvious to me that both of these individuals not only took pride in their work but also liked what they were doing. They easily carried on a conversation while they worked which made time fly. I was seen before my appointment time which earned this practice another star. Youdi, took the time to introduce herself as the dental hygenist and said that she will be seeing me at a later date. Dr. Bernal was the icing on the cake. Warm, friendly and gentle in her approach. I couldn't be more pleased with my experience. My thanks to the entire staff. Oh, I forgot to mention that I had a billing question and Mary took her time to explin how my bill was calculated.
A
2 years ago
Great experience with this group. Everyone so friendly.
T
2 years ago
Top Quality
This is a very competent and professionally run dentistry! The staff always takes time to listen to my concerns and all services are of the highest quality. I would not hesitate to recommend Dr Bernal to anyone needing dental services!
M
3 years ago
Needed a new dentist as I am staying here much longer in the Villages. Went for my initial visit and had a cleaning. Extremely pleased with procedure and am scheduled for another cleaning in Oct.
N
3 years ago
Excellent from top to bottom
Excellent staff from reception to technicians to Dr. Bernal. Communications throughout every procedure and detailed cost sheet for all steps along the way. Very professional and congenial.
B
3 years ago
this dentistry is superior I have nothing but high recommendations for this office. the staff and especially dr. Ingrid bernal is fabulous.
A
3 years ago
Review
I have found this dentistry to be superior to others.