Rolling Hills Dental

Dentist

2625 Old Niles Ferry Rd.

Maryville, TN 37803

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rhdsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
Excellent Service
Had to get a crown replaced. Quick and painless. Everything completed in 1 visit. Very happy with the results
E
1 month ago
Always courteous and friendly
I love all of the staff there. Always helpful and friendly good group of people
N
1 month ago
Cleaning
I love this office, their beautiful and friendly staff, and my hygienist is top notch. Dr Lindahl is professional, courteous and does great work.
D
1 month ago
Excellent service and awareness of my time constraints
I recently was in the chair for a crown and a filling, previously scheduled for my day off. I had to reschedule, and the staff obliged fabulously, working around my work achedule. Thanks for a job well done!
J
2 months ago
I had sudden pain late in the afternoon. They had me come in and took care of the problem. Everyone was WONDERFUL!
W
2 months ago
BEST DENTAL TEAM --
LOVE DR. MARTY AND HIS GIRLS. THANKS FOR WHAT YOU DO FOR ME. LOVE YOU ALL, MS. WILMA
E
2 months ago
Great experience!
Just had my first appt and it was great! Barbara was very professional and friendly. I loved the laid back friendly atmosphere!
P
2 months ago
Awesome experience.
My second visit, after losing a really old filling. I felt very calm, at peace, and appreciated. There was no pressure, every detail was explained, in depth, as to what I needed, and approximate costs. I am looking forward to my next step in this journey to better smiles. Love the girls.
P
3 months ago
First Time Visit
Today was my first visit to Rolling Hills Dental. The dental exam was the most thorough that I have ever had and felt very confident and comfortable with Dr. Lindahl and Barbara.
R
3 months ago
Very Friendly, Unfortunate Misunderstanding
I chipped my front bottom incisor on the Thursday before Memorial Day weekend. I called my dentist and they couldn't get me in until the following Tuesday. My tongue kept running against the spot and I was fearful that the tooth would continue to chip away without immediate repair. I was really desperate to get the chip filled. I began calling local dentists' offices and none could get me in until the next week, except for Rolling Hills. I explained the situation and the receptionist was very friendly and helpful. We set an appointment for the next day and I was very excited to get my tooth fixed. I showed up for the appointment and the ladies working the front desk were very upbeat and friendly. They helped me figure things out with my insurance and were very kind through the paperwork process. The paperwork was completed in ~15 minutes. I sat in the waiting room for an additional 30 minutes (I know that isn't a terribly long time but another patient who came 25 minutes after me was taken back within 3 minutes while I was still waiting). When I was called to the back, the hygienist was also extremely friendly. She sat me back, looked at the tooth, took an x-ray, and waited for the dentist to come take a look. I didn't have to wait long for the dentist. When he came in he looked at the tooth and presented me with the options: filing it down or putting in a filling. I opted for the filling (I didn't want a nubby tooth) and he told me that was the best option. He told me the ladies at the front desk were going to come back to look at payment information with me, then he left. I talked with the lady who came in and agreed to the amount she said it would be after my insurance (I would have been willing to pay practically anything because of how desperate I was to get it fixed). She then told me the earliest they could get me in was one week from that day. I was taken back because I was under the impression I was getting my tooth filled that day. I had explained on the phone that I needed a filling asap. It was very frustrating to come in for an appointment, to make an appointment for the filling I had already told them I needed. I informed them that my dentist could get me in on Tuesday so there was no point in waiting for them to get me in on Friday. They were all still very kind. I asked what I needed to pay them for the visit and they told me I was good to go. While I was very disappointed that the problem wasn't fixed, the positive atmosphere and friendly staff left a good impression on me. I may go back one day but I am still a bit salty right now.