Rolling Hills Dental

Dentist

2625 Old Niles Ferry Rd.

Maryville, TN 37803

Open Today By Appointment

rhdsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Going there for 20+ years
Overall, good experience. Despite going there for 20+ years some of the staff has turned over but still a good experience.
J
2 weeks ago
Amazing experience
Super friendly staff checking in. Great bedside manner making you feel comfortable. Very thorough. Marty and staff are definitely worth the distance to travel.
T
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Best dentist office in Maryville!
L
1 month ago
Excellent Service
Yesterday I went for a long overdue check up and cleaning. This was my first visit and I was immediately impressed by the friendliness of the staff. They really made me feel welcome. Alina, my hygienist, was very professional and fun to talk to. She explained everything to me throughout my treatment which I appreciated as I am a very nervous patient. Dr. L. gave me a thorough check up and clear recommendations for future treatment. Very happy to say I had an excellent experience overall.
M
1 month ago
Excellent cleaning!
Great staff! State-of-the-art treatment! Not cheap, but who wants cheap when it comes to your health? They do their best to maximize your insurance benefits. Great communication and the techs are in sync with the Doctor.
S
2 months ago
Very kind and helpful to explain all things needed and help get the treatment I needed.
J
2 months ago
Everyone was great!
Dr. Lindahl, Summer and all the staff are great!
K
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
Dr. Lindahl and his entire staff are always so friendly and make me always feel extremely comfortable on my visits. The ladies at the front desk are always so helpful and informative.
D
3 months ago
The best dentist and staff!
I have been going to Dr. Lindahl since we moved to the area over eight years ago. The staff is very friendly and professional, and I always feel like I receive the best dental care. I highly recommend Rolling Hills Dental!
S
4 months ago
I have a terrible fear of dentists. The staff were welcoming and patient with my apprehension. Thank you for a good experience. You get 5 stars!!!!!!!!!!!!!