Rolling Hills Dental

Dentist

2625 Old Niles Ferry Rd.

Maryville, TN 37803

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rhdsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Friendly and professional
Dr. Lindahl and his entire staff are always so friendly and make me always feel extremely comfortable on my visits. The ladies at the front desk are always so helpful and informative.
D
2 months ago
The best dentist and staff!
I have been going to Dr. Lindahl since we moved to the area over eight years ago. The staff is very friendly and professional, and I always feel like I receive the best dental care. I highly recommend Rolling Hills Dental!
S
2 months ago
I have a terrible fear of dentists. The staff were welcoming and patient with my apprehension. Thank you for a good experience. You get 5 stars!!!!!!!!!!!!!
J
2 months ago
I had a great experience. I was super nervous but the staff were super friendly and calming. I would recommend rolling hills to everyone.
M
3 months ago
Everyone was very kind and professional, I would recommend rolling hills dentistry to anyone,thank u
H
3 months ago
Wonderful with kiddos!
Very friendly and patient with kids. Talked with my son throughout his visit and made him very comfortable. Great job!
P
3 months ago
Same great professional service.
Set up plan on further progress with dental work. Staff is very knowledgeable and caring. Another great visit.
C
3 months ago
Rolling Hills Dental treated me with the upmost compassionate professionalism during my recent dental emergency. Dr. Lindahl and his friendly staff took time to address my concerns and options and provided me with excellent care and follow up instructions. I highly recommend Rolling Hills Dental to anyone in need of dental care.
C
4 months ago
Very compassionate. Took plenty of time explaining everything to me and referred me to talk to someone else to make sure that I felt comfortable with the desicion I have to make.
H
4 months ago
Caring and professional
The staff at Rolling Hills combine the perfect amount of professionalism with a friendly, caring attitude. They made sure my daughter was comfortable all the way thru the procedure and took the time to explain everything to her.