Rolling Hills Dental

Dentist

2625 Old Niles Ferry Rd.

Maryville, TN 37803

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rhdsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 day ago
Caring and professional
The staff at Rolling Hills combine the perfect amount of professionalism with a friendly, caring attitude. They made sure my daughter was comfortable all the way thru the procedure and took the time to explain everything to her.
P
1 week ago
High quality service
Very nervous about any dental work. But the personnel made it more bearable. The procedure was explained in great detail and I’ve always heard root canals hurt. But with the excellent care and knowledge of his staff, there was no pain. Very friendly and personal service. A great dentist!
K
1 month ago
Friendly
Always friendly and informative. Great dental office
J
1 month ago
Barbara's the best
Barbara always does a great job!
R
1 month ago
AWESOME
What an awesome experience, and I never thought I’d say that about a dentist appointment! I felt like I was on an assembly line with my previous dental office. Rolling Hills was completely different. Everyone in the office was so friendly, helpful and professional. I have found my new dentist!
T
1 month ago
Great Experience
Typically you wouldn't describe a visit to the dentist office as pleasant, but I can say that. Barbara is very knowledgeable and caring. I'm so glad I found this place!
B
2 months ago
Cleaning and tooth extraction
Cant complain went as expected
S
2 months ago
Great first visit
We just moved to the area a few months ago and needed to find a good dentist. Somebody we met referred us to this office. After being in the dental profession, I tend to be picky about who works on me. All of the staff was extremely friendly and knowledgeable. The dentist was on time, pain free and overall a great experience. I will be using him as my new dentist!
C
2 months ago
Great 1st Visit
I had my first visit yesterday and I have to say that I was very impressed! Everyone was so nice and understanding. I felt very comfortable. I will definitely be going back.
S
3 months ago
I was in some pain and knew that it could get unbearable quickly. Called Rolling Hills Dental. Got in today. Broken Tooth removed today. So If all goes well my pain will be gone. Set up follow up appt to develop plan of action resolving some dental issues. Staff was very friendly and quick to answer any questions. Paperwork was normal, price better than expected for today!