Rolling Hills Dental

Dentist

2625 Old Niles Ferry Rd.

Maryville, TN 37803

Open Today By Appointment

rhdsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
True Southern Hospitality Meets High Quality
Absolutely LOVED my experience with Rolling Hills! From the very moment I walked in, they were just pure positive energy, sweet as can be, very understanding and helpful! I especially loved how detailed the hygienist was when talking about my teeth and the options I had. They were so quick to take care of my needs, and even made me leave my first dental appointment feeling more confident, without even having my teeth cleaned yet! I will go to Rolling Hills Dental from here on out! I HIGHLY recommend them to anyone!
K
4 days ago
Always Pleasant
I have always had a good experience.
D
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and great care!
We have been going to Rolling Hills Dental for eight years and have received excellent care from Dr. Lindahl and Barbara, our dental hygienist. They always take their time and make sure to answer any questions and/or concerns we may have. The staff is very friendly and make us feel very comfortable during our visits. I strongly recommend Rolling Hills Dental!
S
1 month ago
I had moved from out of town to Maryville and because of somewhat anxiety of looking for an unfamiliar dentist, I was neglectful of caring for my teeth. Then it happened, I broke a bridge. It was very painful to eat or to talk. My husband had been to Rolling Hills Dental and recommended Dr. Lindahl, I had read great reviews on the internet. I called and the friendly voice convinced me I had made the right choice. My first visit experience was no different. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The dentist was comforting and answered all my questions. They worked with me for a quick schedule and financing. I am looking forward to my second visit and completing my dental needs and will recommend Rolling Hills Dental to all my friends.
E
2 months ago
Everyone was great , being new to the area , you all were fantastic about taking care of my need
D
2 months ago
Professional
I feel like they really care about my well being. David B
P
4 months ago
Very friendly staff. Up front with details. Great job over all. Thanks
H
5 months ago
All the staff at Rolling Hills Dental are very friendly and professional. I drive from Knoxville to their office in Maryville because I wouldn't trade quality for convenience. I also love the setting of their office. It's relaxing to be able to look out the window to the fields outside. If I tried to single out one staff member I'd be doing a disservice to the rest as they're all equally wonderful.
P
5 months ago
Talented and professional.
Just had my third visit with Rolling Hills Dental, and left with nothing but great feelings about the entire staff. Sheila was my hygienist, and she was awesome. Very patient, knowledgeable, and straight forward. Sure wish I had been going to see these professionals 10 years ago. My prognosis would've been better than today. Thanks to all concerned.
T
7 months ago
Excellent Service
Had to get a crown replaced. Quick and painless. Everything completed in 1 visit. Very happy with the results