Rolling Hills Dental

Dentist

2625 Old Niles Ferry Rd.

Maryville, TN 37803

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 year ago
I have a terrible fear of dentists. The staff were welcoming and patient with my apprehension. Thank you for a good experience. You get 5 stars!!!!!!!!!!!!!
J
1 year ago
I had a great experience. I was super nervous but the staff were super friendly and calming. I would recommend rolling hills to everyone.
M
1 year ago
Everyone was very kind and professional, I would recommend rolling hills dentistry to anyone,thank u
H
1 year ago
Wonderful with kiddos!
Very friendly and patient with kids. Talked with my son throughout his visit and made him very comfortable. Great job!
P
1 year ago
Same great professional service.
Set up plan on further progress with dental work. Staff is very knowledgeable and caring. Another great visit.
C
1 year ago
Rolling Hills Dental treated me with the upmost compassionate professionalism during my recent dental emergency. Dr. Lindahl and his friendly staff took time to address my concerns and options and provided me with excellent care and follow up instructions. I highly recommend Rolling Hills Dental to anyone in need of dental care.
C
1 year ago
Very compassionate. Took plenty of time explaining everything to me and referred me to talk to someone else to make sure that I felt comfortable with the desicion I have to make.
H
1 year ago
Caring and professional
The staff at Rolling Hills combine the perfect amount of professionalism with a friendly, caring attitude. They made sure my daughter was comfortable all the way thru the procedure and took the time to explain everything to her.
P
1 year ago
High quality service
Very nervous about any dental work. But the personnel made it more bearable. The procedure was explained in great detail and I’ve always heard root canals hurt. But with the excellent care and knowledge of his staff, there was no pain. Very friendly and personal service. A great dentist!
K
1 year ago
Friendly
Always friendly and informative. Great dental office