Rolling Hills Dental

Dentist

2625 Old Niles Ferry Rd.

Maryville, TN 37803

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
Barbara's the best
Barbara always does a great job!
R
2 years ago
AWESOME
What an awesome experience, and I never thought I’d say that about a dentist appointment! I felt like I was on an assembly line with my previous dental office. Rolling Hills was completely different. Everyone in the office was so friendly, helpful and professional. I have found my new dentist!
T
2 years ago
Great Experience
Typically you wouldn't describe a visit to the dentist office as pleasant, but I can say that. Barbara is very knowledgeable and caring. I'm so glad I found this place!
B
2 years ago
Cleaning and tooth extraction
Cant complain went as expected
S
2 years ago
Great first visit
We just moved to the area a few months ago and needed to find a good dentist. Somebody we met referred us to this office. After being in the dental profession, I tend to be picky about who works on me. All of the staff was extremely friendly and knowledgeable. The dentist was on time, pain free and overall a great experience. I will be using him as my new dentist!
C
2 years ago
Great 1st Visit
I had my first visit yesterday and I have to say that I was very impressed! Everyone was so nice and understanding. I felt very comfortable. I will definitely be going back.
S
2 years ago
I was in some pain and knew that it could get unbearable quickly. Called Rolling Hills Dental. Got in today. Broken Tooth removed today. So If all goes well my pain will be gone. Set up follow up appt to develop plan of action resolving some dental issues. Staff was very friendly and quick to answer any questions. Paperwork was normal, price better than expected for today!
D
2 years ago
Great Customer Service and Super Friendly Staff
Best experience I've ever had at a dentist office. Very polite. Answered all my questions and was straight forward with answers. Best dentist office in Maryville.
D
2 years ago
Good experience
Very friendly staff!
M
2 years ago
Great customer service, caring staff
I had an extremely painful mouth ache that I thought was from grinding my teeth and they were able to squeeze me in same day, saving me a trip to the ER. They were extremely nice to me and caring and put so much thought into making me comfortable during my visit. The hygienist even helped me with my x-rays as I was crying through them because of the pain. They gave me a blanket to keep warm and were so sweet and nice to me. They resolved what turned out to be my abscessed tooth the same day. They informed me of all of my different options and the price differences before I decided what to do. I look forward to going back. There is a reason I drive two hours, passing Knoxville on the way, to go to Rolling Hills.