Rolling Hills Dental

Dentist

2625 Old Niles Ferry Rd.

Maryville, TN 37803

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 years ago
Love it
From beginning to end, I had a great experience! The friendliest and most professional dentist office I've ever had the pleasure of visiting.
H
3 years ago
Great Service and Amazing Staff
Appreciate the limited wait time, getting the exactly the service I need and a staff that is all smiles and cares about how my family and I are doing.
J
3 years ago
Everyone was friendly and professional.
I had my dental work done with no waiting and no pain. I'm comfortable knowing my needs are taken care of, It gives me peace of mind.
M
3 years ago
Highest Quality Dentist with Utmost Professionalism
Rolling Hills Dentistry is completely on top of the latest dentistry technologies and best patient practices. All the staff goes out of their way to make you feel comfortable. Dr. Lindahl is truly the only one that I will go to for my dental care. Thank you everyone!
R
3 years ago
As again everybody was GREAT!!!!!!
Another check up and cleaning, everything was completed very professionally. Great service!!!!!!! Thanks Ladies!!!!
D
3 years ago
Awesome Dental Care
I have been going to Rolling Hills since we moved here 6 years ago, and have been very pleased with the care I have received. My husband was going to another dentist because his office was more convenient to my husband's place of employment but he was not happy at all. He just recently changed to Rolling Hills and was amazed at the difference in the length of time that was spent on his cleaning and dental care. We will both continue to go to Dr. Lindahl and would recommend them to anyone.
L
3 years ago
Top notch
Great experience with a very professional staff
M
3 years ago
Excellent Care
Thank you for performing excellent care to me. Would recommend to anyone!
J
3 years ago
Great people
This was my first visit, their staff is friendly and professional. They take their time to listen to your needs and concerns. They explain their findings and give you the information you need to make your choice on treatment.
D
3 years ago
Satisfied
Have hope that I've found a good Dentist. Glad there open Fridays