Rolling Hills Family Dentistry

Dentist

12285 Scripps Poway Pkwy

Suite #104

Poway, CA 92064-6149

Open Today By Appointment

rollinghillsfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 days ago
Great Service... Very professional staff.
One of the best Dentist in San Diego! Very professional staff.
A
5 days ago
Always great service. Receptionist very friendly and warm.
D
1 month ago
Highly recommended
As a person that’s super scared from any dental work, I had the best experience possible, Dr Shina was amazing, I had a wisdom tooth pulled and felt no Pain whatsoever. Would definitely recommend to all my friends and family.
A
1 month ago
Dental appointment
I called and got an emergency appt the same day. Jen always greets me with a smile and knows my entire family! Dr.Shina is the best! he is thoughtful, brilliant in his field of dentistry and always so personable. The entire experience is not stressful at all, it is actually the oppisite! It is always a pleasure to go see everyone in the office. I highly recommend this dentist and his employees to everyone I know.
T
1 month ago
Amazing service and quality of work! Dr. Shina knows what he is doing!
M
2 months ago
As always my experience at Rolling Hills Family Dentistry was met with all staff i encountered being very friendly, informative in answering questions, and have a sense of humor, which i enjoy, or just very pleasant and welsoming experience.
We have been going to this clinic for close to 5 years, since we first moved to Ca. the experience has been very professional and thorough by Dr. Rani Shina. it is easy to note that they respect each other as well as their patients.
R
2 months ago
Wonderful dentist and staff
I am so grateful for the wonderful staff at Rolling Hills Family Dentistry! I have never had an easy time at the dentist and while I've really like Dr. Shina and staff, today was the first day I had any work done other than a routine cleaning. I am amazed at how efficient and professional they were. I wish I would have found this place about 10 years earlier!
J
3 months ago
Excellent Service
Always professional, timely, clean, and friendly.
K
4 months ago
The service was done in a timely, professional manner.
The cleaning was gentle and quick. The other care was professional and of high quality
D
4 months ago
Excellent Service by Hygienist
The Hygienist was great! She provided an excellent service.