Rolling Hills Family Dentistry

Dentist

12285 Scripps Poway Pkwy

Suite #104

Poway, CA 92064-6149

Open Today By Appointment

rollinghillsfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
I thought Samantha was wonderful! she was very professional and clean my teeth with detail. I would love for all my family members to have her for their hygienist. Everyone in the office was very sensitive to all my family needs.
N
4 weeks ago
Consistently Personable and Professional
The staff is always personable, remembers facts about my family and always asks about them. Dr. Shina is someone who is totally focused on his patient. I have never experienced that with a doctor...... ever. My dental hygienist is always very professional and kind and doesn't criticize when the patient hasn't flossed enough! Great experience every time! Thank you!
D
1 month ago
Great Office and Staff
I was very impressed with the care I received at Dr. Shina's office. Unlike my previous dentist whose office was constantly trying to get me to spend money on care I didn't need, I found them to be honest and I left the office knowing that I received quality care.
D
1 month ago
I've been coming here for years and am very happy with how friendly everyone is and the excellent work they do.
C
2 months ago
I had a problem in my crown and Doctor Shina squeezed me in to save my tooth! He was kind and very attentive as always! He did a great job! I was so thankful! A great dentist!
D
4 months ago
Excellent Dentist and Staff
Rolling Hills Dentistry is the only place I will go. I have complete Trust in the entire staff and will recommend them highly. After being a patient there I had a period with contract work when I did not have health insurance and as soon as I was Fulltime Employed again with benefits I have returned to Rolling Hills. I have family moving out here from New York by the beginning of 2019 and their son is special needs and I know that The entire staff would be caring and embracing with them.
C
4 months ago
Excellent service
Everyone in the office provides excellent care & excellent service.
B
4 months ago
Very Professional and Friendly. Did an outstanding job. :)
Dr. Shina did an Outstanding job and the staff was very friendly. I would recommend for sure. Thank You!
L
4 months ago
Always professional, prompt and friendly service.
G
4 months ago
As always an enjoyable experience. You people are the best!