Rolling Hills Family Dentistry

Dentist

12285 Scripps Poway Pkwy

Suite #104

Poway, CA 92064-6149

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rollinghillsfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 days ago
Fast and easy
I dread going in each time but once I’m there I’m like “that’s it????” I had to do a filling this time and I was so nervous... didn’t even feel the shot and was checked in, shot, filling done and walking out within 20 minutes! Very friendly and easy going staff.
K
2 weeks ago
High quality service and professional
Dr. Shina provided quick and professional services to fix my one of my broken teeth when I called in to request for same day service. The Hygienist did a great for cleaning my teeth on the same day as well.
J
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist Ever
I really appreciate Dr. Shina and his associates. I had my teeth cleaned today and the hygienist did a wonderful job, it was virtually painless. I recommend this Dr. Shina to anyone who’s looking for a great dentist.
L
1 month ago
Awesome Office!
Rolling Hills Family Dentistry/Dr. Shina, is an amazing dentist, friendly staff top notch, runs on time, clean office, and the Dental Hygienist did a good job. The quality of service, and skill of Dr. Shina are a 10! Look no further for a Dentist with a well rounded team, kind, genuine concern for you, and just the best!
Y
2 months ago
Best care ever
Amazing staff and service, same day appointment... I had a crown fitted in my molar in Los Angeles, after 1 week of pain I went to see Doctor Rani Shina who came highly recommended by a friend and he was so gentle, kind and professional, after a few minuets on the chair and some adjustments the pain subsided. I will no longer be going to Los Angeles for my care as I found a most kind, gentle and professional dentist right here
L
2 months ago
March 4. 2019 Dental Cleaning with Jocelyn
I like the way that I was greeted with a smile when I registered at the front desk. It was helpful to have the receptionist ask if I'd like to schedule my next appointment when I signed in. Jocelyn is a great dental hygienist and always explains each step she is going to perform, before she starts the dental cleaning. I always request Jocelyn to clean my teeth because she is gentle, and does a thorough job of cleaning my teeth.
L
2 months ago
Excellent quality service
Dr. Shina has constantly provided high quality service, whether the care as person and friend or also as high quality professional care. He has been absolutely the best for over 10 years that my family visits his clinic and trust on his professional experience.
J
2 months ago
Spot on cleaning!
My appointment went well. X-rays were taken to ensure of no other concerns. Also an examination by the dentist to look in detail closer. Finally the cleaning it self was fast an thorough. I will miss Rolling Hills when I move soon.
J
2 months ago
Schedule
I was under a very strict schedule/timeline and the staff and doctor made the time to fit me in. I can't say enough about how professional and accommodating they are. Patient for life.
S
2 months ago
Dental cleaning
Very satisfied