Rolling Hills Family Dentistry

Dentist

12285 Scripps Poway Pkwy

Suite #104

Poway, CA 92064-6149

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rollinghillsfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service
Always professional, timely, clean, and friendly.
K
1 month ago
The service was done in a timely, professional manner.
The cleaning was gentle and quick. The other care was professional and of high quality
D
1 month ago
Excellent Service by Hygienist
The Hygienist was great! She provided an excellent service.
K
2 months ago
Professional, but very friendly!
Changing dentist is always an unknown, but the receptionist was very friendly. My hygienist, Samantha was thorough, but gentle. She was very friendly and made me feel very comfortable. Dr. Shina was also very kind and professional. Glad I made the switch!
D
2 months ago
great service and care
M
2 months ago
Best Dentist in the area
I've been to a number of different dentists in my life and by far, Rolling Hills Dentistry is the best I've ever known. The staff is always so welcoming and friendly, the dental hygienist, Samantha, does a fabulous job of cleaning my teeth and so gentle, I could almost fall asleep in the chair. Dr. Shina is very gentle too, and I can always trust him to do a great job on my teeth.
M
2 months ago
Dr. Shina and staff are amazing!
So professional and very competent and patient - even for “us” difficult patients....
R
2 months ago
I thought Samantha was wonderful! she was very professional and clean my teeth with detail. I would love for all my family members to have her for their hygienist. Everyone in the office was very sensitive to all my family needs.
N
3 months ago
Consistently Personable and Professional
The staff is always personable, remembers facts about my family and always asks about them. Dr. Shina is someone who is totally focused on his patient. I have never experienced that with a doctor...... ever. My dental hygienist is always very professional and kind and doesn't criticize when the patient hasn't flossed enough! Great experience every time! Thank you!
D
3 months ago
Great Office and Staff
I was very impressed with the care I received at Dr. Shina's office. Unlike my previous dentist whose office was constantly trying to get me to spend money on care I didn't need, I found them to be honest and I left the office knowing that I received quality care.