Rolling Hills Family Dentistry

Dentist

12285 Scripps Poway Pkwy

Suite #104

Poway, CA 92064-6149

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rollinghillsfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
good service
M
2 months ago
Excellent care!
My husband and I have been going to Rolling Hills Dentistry for about 9 years. Dr. Shina is excellent and we love his staff. Would like to thank Samantha, the dental hygienist who always does an excellent job cleaning my teeth. We have recommended this office to many of our neighbors who are now his patients!
D
3 months ago
A very nice office with exceptional staff.
I love this office, I would never consider going anywhere else. My family and I are long time fans of Dr. Shina.
K
4 months ago
Did a great job!
M
4 months ago
All staff was friendly and very helpful. I had a question about my insurance and I received a response by the time I came out from having my teeth cleaned. The doctor was informative and friendly. First time there and I will continue to go for my dental needs.
W
4 months ago
Excellent experience
As always, this appointment was topflight in every respect. I appreciate the promptness, preparedness and consideration.
R
4 months ago
First time visitor
A friend recommended Rolling Hills Family Dentistry and I was thoroughly happy that she did. I really appreciated the professional and friendly staff and I really enjoyed meeting Dr. Shina. It's a much bigger dental practice than I'm used to, but I really liked it.
P
4 months ago
Great service/Friendly/Professional
The whole family feels so comfortable! The Rolling Hills Team are the best! That we have experienced! Thank you!!!!!
H
5 months ago
Teeth Cleaning
Haley did the cleaning and was very conversational and I talked back as much as possible being I had things in my mouth. The time went by fast and it was a good check up and cleaning. Excellent service.
W
5 months ago
Service you can depend on.
I have been with Rolling Hills for a long time. They are consistently prompt, kind and professional.