Rolling Oaks Dental

Dentist

6826 N Loop 1604 E, Ste. 102

San Antonio, TX 78247

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
8 months ago
Very professional and very friendly staff
This was my initial consultation visit and I have some incomplete restoration treatment to contend with. The staff was courteous and prompt. Doctor Dougherty was very thorough with a terrific bedside manner. All of my options were explained in detail and I was provide with a complete treatment plan and associated cost expectations.
M
9 months ago
Excellent service, very friendly!
Rolling Oaks Dental office is a lovely office with very nice and helpful office staff. Thoroughly enjoyed my visit...left with a smile!
T
10 months ago
Great service and friendly staff
I have been looking for a new dentist. The Rolling Oaks team was able to work me into their schedule so I was able to see them today; I called yesterday to see if they had an openings. Some of the past dentists I have seen, seemed to have rushed me through the process. This did not happen with Rolling Oaks. They took the time needed to finish the job and make sure I was satisfied. I will definitely be back. I recommended the dentist office to my wife and she is going there next time she needs to go to the dentist.
A
11 months ago
Great service
Friendly, great customer service.
C
11 months ago
Personal and professional!
Very well treated upon arrival and exit. Was x-rayed and then checked by Dr. Dougherty and then we discussed four in one permanent denture. I was told payment options and Victoria filled out Care application for me. Great experience and look forward to my cleaning next month; Charles S.
J
1 year ago
Friendly staff, great care
Overall I was impressed with the engagement I found here. People were incredibly friendly and I appreciated it. Will be returning!
B
1 year ago
Everyone was kind and patient with me! I will be back!
M
1 year ago
Feels like family
I had questions and everyone we spoke to was very helpful. No one tried to rush us and all questions were answered so we could make the decisions with confidence. Our whole family is blessed to have found your office. Your staff is the BEST.
G
1 year ago
Timely, professional. courteous
As always, treatment was accomplished as scheduled. Dr. Larry is a real professional who really knows his craft. Had a tooth filled during this visit. The procedure was painless. He and his staff are always courteous.
J
1 year ago
Cleaning / Check-Up
Great place! Clean, Comfortable, Professional...