Rolling Ridge Dentistry

Dentist

7510 Ramble Way

Ste. 101

Raleigh, NC 27616

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 year ago
Very friendly, understanding, and professional service
I have had a long history of dentists judging me based on my many teeth and mouth problems but Dr. Thomas doesn't judge me based on my treatment plan. He meets me where I am at financially and works to see where I can move forward with my treatment plan. I came to the office on 5/18/16 for my second dental cleaning and exam and the doctor and the hygienist were very up forward with me about what needed to be done but didn't push me to get all my work done within a certain amount of time. They made sure I was active in my care. I also had a previous balance from a procedure done in January where insurance didn't cover the costs at 100% and the office is willing to work with me as far as paying a portion of the balance at a time. Everyone on staff, from the doctor to the front desk staff are very professional, friendly, and understanding of my needs. The practice is out of the way physically for me but I make the drive because of the care and treatment i get at Rolling Ridge Dentistry.
N
1 year ago
Very professional and extremely friendly
Everyone of the staff at rolling ridge was welcoming, professional, and smiling! Everything was extremely clean and organized. The attention to detail was amazing. I was impressed with all the technology being used, and with Dr. Timothy taking the time to sit down and explain exactly what the X-rays showed. I will definitely be going back!!
G
1 year ago
Very good service
The service was good. My teeth problem , the x-rays and payments were explained in details.
A
1 year ago
Quality professional friendly service
I have always had fear for dentist office. Rolling Ridge gives the relax atmosphere and a fear free zone. Due to the quality care it gives. The office has all the latest equipment. Very modern and stylish. Very polish. Absolutely love this office. No more fear for me, thanks to Rolling Ridge.and the staff is super friendly. Highly recommend the office for your dental needs!!
M
1 year ago
Excellent in all areas.
The entire team at Rolling Ridge Dentistry is amazing. They not only do excellent work, but they seem to care about each other and truly care about me as a patient. They want to make sure everything is perfect. I had a difficult root canal, crown and filling. It was explained in detail to me and it was painless! I was comfortable through the whole procedure. The TV on the ceiling was a nice plus to keep my mind occupied during the long procedure. My procedure took longer than expected and they never seemed to rush though it. Getting it perfect was the most important and I appreciate that. I also love their facilities. While professional, it still has a home feel. I feel like I know their staff personally, even though I just met everyone. I truly enjoy going there! I would recommend them to everyone and already have!
L
1 year ago
High quality service
Very good at everything
A
1 year ago
Great dental experience!
Great service from front office greeting to dental cleaning and next appointment setup!
L
1 year ago
Always a great experience with very professional and friendly staff.
K
1 year ago
Great First Visit
Needed a semi-emergency root canal. Was able to get me in next day. Office is very clean and nicely designed. The Hygienist Danielle was bubbly and pleasant to chat with, especially comforting when you are nervous about such a procedure. Dr. Thomas was professional and to the point. I appreciated his candor. I had minimum pain considering the procedure. the other staff involved were also pleasant and professional. I will certainly return, and thank you all.
L
1 year ago
Love this place!
I had my teeth cleaned today and I think they are the cleanest they have ever been! The whole experience was wonderful. I just laid back and watched The Property Brothers on HGTV on the TV on the ceiling! Highly recommend.