Rolling Ridge Dentistry

Dentist

7510 Ramble Way

Ste. 101

Raleigh, NC 27616

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 weeks ago
Modern Office & Facility with Excellent Staff
Very nice office with modern equipment and friendly, professional staff. Highly recommended.
J
2 weeks ago
Very happy with the quality of service at Rolling Ridge Dentistry. The staff is very knowledgable and friendly.....After bad experiences with 2 other Dentists in Wake Forest, I am sooo glad I found them!
J
3 weeks ago
Great
Great service and very informative.
L
1 month ago
Excellent as always. Had some fillings replaced/added. The correct type and amount of numbing material used. I felt nothing during the procedure but was not numb for hours after. No problems two days post procedure.
D
2 months ago
Great service and on time! Doctor saw me right away and performed procedure. I was really impressed.
J
2 months ago
We really enjoy this dental office!
D
2 months ago
I would Highly Recommend it, Great Service!
S
3 years ago
Very friendly, understanding, and professional service
I have had a long history of dentists judging me based on my many teeth and mouth problems but Dr. Thomas doesn't judge me based on my treatment plan. He meets me where I am at financially and works to see where I can move forward with my treatment plan. I came to the office on 5/18/16 for my second dental cleaning and exam and the doctor and the hygienist were very up forward with me about what needed to be done but didn't push me to get all my work done within a certain amount of time. They made sure I was active in my care. I also had a previous balance from a procedure done in January where insurance didn't cover the costs at 100% and the office is willing to work with me as far as paying a portion of the balance at a time. Everyone on staff, from the doctor to the front desk staff are very professional, friendly, and understanding of my needs. The practice is out of the way physically for me but I make the drive because of the care and treatment i get at Rolling Ridge Dentistry.
N
3 years ago
Very professional and extremely friendly
Everyone of the staff at rolling ridge was welcoming, professional, and smiling! Everything was extremely clean and organized. The attention to detail was amazing. I was impressed with all the technology being used, and with Dr. Timothy taking the time to sit down and explain exactly what the X-rays showed. I will definitely be going back!!
G
3 years ago
Very good service
The service was good. My teeth problem , the x-rays and payments were explained in details.