Romani Orthodontics

Dentist

869 BROADWAY

EAST PROVIDENCE, RI 02914

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
Always a positive experience
Margarita helped Finley today and was as nice and helpful as usual! She provided Finley with helpful tips to ensure her Invisalign correction is perfect!
T
5 days ago
Amazing customer service
My son had his first apt today and I was extremely pleased with my experience. Everyone was so helpful and friendly. I would definitely recommend this business to others.
D
1 week ago
I was very impressed with how Dr. Romani and her staff took the time to sit and explain what issues my daughter had and how they were going to go about correcting those issues. They make you feel like family.
P
1 week ago
Professional and state of the art
Dr. Romani and assistant were very thorough in describing the options for my lower teeth to be straightened. Her office is state of the art. However neither option was what I wanted. But I would consider using their services for another needed procedure. Yes, I would recommend them to friends!
A
2 weeks ago
very good, very helpful and curtious
M
2 weeks ago
Highly Recommended
Dr. Romani & Her Staff Are Terrific and Treat Everyone With Respect! She Carefully details the Best Path Forward for the Patients Care...And Will Give Everyone a Beautiful Smile...🤗Thanks Dr. Romani for taking Great Care of My Family!!!
K
2 weeks ago
Friendly environment, great staff, easy billing payments
They make you feel comfortable. Everyone is nice. The billing personal are very easy to work with. Glad I decided to bring my daughter here.
A
3 weeks ago
High quality, amazing people
Everyone was upbeat and could bounce back what I was expressing. I think the people there are super good at empathizing with other patients and keeping it professional when need be.
L
1 month ago
Personalized care and treatment
Every experiencce at this office is a positive one. Dr. Romani and her staff always go above and beyond to treat each paitent and their family with kindness and respect.
B
1 month ago
Great team
Everybody treats you like a part of a family, friendly atmosphere and all around great experience!