Romani Orthodontics

Dentist

869 BROADWAY

EAST PROVIDENCE, RI 02914

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Highly professional, friendly and thorough
I had an initial assessment to consider my options for treatment. Every staff member I met was helpful, professional, kind and let me take all the time I needed to ask questions and be clear about my options. The wait room is colorful, cheerful and comfortable. The entire practice seems highly efficient, cutting edge technology, with first class service.
W
3 days ago
High Quality Service
I had adult braces and was a transferred patient at Dr. Romani’s office. I absolutely loved my experience at her practice. Dr. Romani and her staff members are very friendly. The work environment there is one to be admired. They work together beautifully. I always felt well informed with the process of my teeth eappointment went in for appointments. I'm very much satisfied with my smile and my experience. I highly recommend this practice!
M
4 days ago
Fantastic, courteous, fast, thorough
T
2 weeks ago
Professional, thorough, well operated
Very welcoming, immaculately thorough yet smooth process. Staff is very experienced de and knowledge all the way around. They take the approach to understand your goals, get data through evaluation, then explain the situation. Brisk pace but not rushed nor fluffed. Dr Romani doesn’t seem to take shortcuts, exploring options and seeing which is the right way to go. Not the type that just has a routine.
E
2 weeks ago
Excellent job!
M
2 weeks ago
Very organized and we felt so comfortable! Aiden and I thank you
C
2 weeks ago
Wonderful visit!
Everything went so smoothly for our initial consultation with Dr. Romani and Shari. We enjoyed the entire visit!
L
2 weeks ago
Incredible staff and doctor!!!!!
Everyone here is just great!! The doctor takes her time; explains everything very well, and is really great with the kids.
K
3 weeks ago
Love working with this team!
The entire staff at Romani Orthodontics is so courteous, knowledgeable, professional, and super efficient. You are made to feel right at home, beginning with the very first visit. They have a way of making you feel as though you are part of a family or community and that you are more than just a patient. I'm so grateful my dentist referred me to Dr. Romani and her staff -- I know I am in the best of hands! Highly recommended!
H
3 weeks ago
High quality service, friendly, thorough, and cheerful!
Dr. Romani and her team were very professional, friendly, thorough, and cheerful. I went for a consult for Invisilign, and left with all of the assessments, information, treatment plan, and follow-up appointment. I am very satisfied with my experience!