Romani Orthodontics

Dentist

869 BROADWAY

EAST PROVIDENCE, RI 02914

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 day ago
Professional and Friendly
Great first experience! My daughter felt very comfortable with all the staff!
J
1 week ago
High quality Orthodontics along with customers service
We always have the most friendly service on top of high quality service. The finance lady was able to help us utilize both our dental policies and put us on a very reasonable payment plan. We always have fun when we go to this office with this great Dr and staff. We are lucky patients to have found this practice.
D
1 week ago
My son and l always have a wonderful pleasant experience at Romani Orthodontics. The staff and the Receptionist’s are always so friendly and Helpful. I would recommend Dr. Romani To all my friends and family. It’s a five star Place.🙂
R
2 weeks ago
Professional and personal service
Always a pleasure to visit this office for quality care.
J
2 weeks ago
Simply the best
Better than all the rest... (guitar: bern nern nerrrrnnn) Better than anyone (keyboard: blern blern blin been) Anyone I ever met! (Tina really ripping into it) Oh you're the best!
M
1 month ago
Excellent
Professional, friendly, knowledgeable, and thorough
T
1 month ago
Professional, clean and friendly
We have 3 boys, 2 of them so far have had treatment with Romani Orthodontics and when it comes time for our 3rd child, he will be a patient as well. We always have a great experience at BOTH offices. Very professional and friendly staff. They take the time to get to know you and your child. Appts usually run on time and they are always accommodating to work with schedules. Highly recommend them!
M
1 month ago
Great experience
My daughter who has always been fearful of dentist doctors and new things has had two wonderful anxiety free visits and isn’t dreading the next step. Thank you for making her feel so comfortable.
T
1 month ago
Awesome office
Dr. Romani is an expert in her field & handles kids of different ages with care and comfort. Kellie Green, the office manager I met with, is amazing. Organized, efficient, caring and understanding. So far we've had nothing short of great experiences with everyone at this office! thank you!
M
1 month ago
Wonderful as usual