Romani Orthodontics

Dentist

869 BROADWAY

EAST PROVIDENCE, RI 02914

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
10 hours ago
Excellent as always
Every trip to Romani Orthodontics is a pleasant one. The staff is friendly and professional. The office is clean, bright and colorful. They do a great job with my sons' teeth!
J
3 days ago
Great Office
Our experience at this office was great, the staff and the office are awesome. We felt very welcome and comfortable and all of our questions and concerns were addressed.
W
4 days ago
We were running 15 minutes late, and they still took us in right away when we got there. Great practice, Dr. Romani and her staff are always professional and accommodating. We would highly recommend Romani Orthodontics to anyone who needs orthodontic care.
S
4 days ago
Great ortho services!
My daughter had a palette expander put in for a cross bite and they have been absolutely fantastic! They are courteous, professional, are always running on time and just all around amazing!
M
5 days ago
Very friendly staff
Every time we go for a visit everyone is very kind and friendly.I could rant and rave all day.This is the best orthodontist in town by my opinion.
J
3 weeks ago
Regularly scheduled check up
Dr. Romani's staff is always professional and courteous. My son does not mind the visits to the office because he can check which friends have recently joined the practice. Keep up the great work!
P
3 weeks ago
First vist for Invisalign
Dr. Romani and her staff were courteous and efficient, yet friendly and welcoming.
L
3 weeks ago
Always a positive experience
Never have any issues when visiting Romani Orthodontics. The staff is friendly and very knowledgeable.
K
4 weeks ago
Timely Quality Service
We always have a pleasant experience at Dr. Romani's office. Appointments run on time and staff are personable and efficient.
F
4 weeks ago
Always good, profesional and friendly.
I am patient since August 2016. My experiences always great from the beginning till now. I am still going and really excited to see the final result. Today I was there for My son who 8 years old. It was the 2nd observation for him. The first time he saw them is when he was 7. Since he has potential to a crowded teeth like me, Dr. Romani observes his yearly to look closer the growth of his teeth. She did it for the best and the least treatment in the future without pulling out his teeth. It makes me feel she cares so much for the best of her patient, not only the business. Love her and all her team.