Romani Orthodontics

Dentist

869 BROADWAY

EAST PROVIDENCE, RI 02914

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
5 days ago
Very professional and friendly - I got lost on my way to this visit, and staff gave me directions over the phone.
B
6 days ago
Great experience
Dr Romani is very professional and super friendly. The staff is so warm and personable.
K
1 week ago
Always great service
M
1 week ago
Great personal service
I am always so pleased with out experiences at Romani Orthodontics!! They make every patient feel special, and make every experience a positive one!! Highly recommend them!! (And I do, quite often!!!)
S
1 week ago
Braces Came Off Today
Our 13 year old son had his braces removed today. His teeth look amaze! He was right on schedule. Beginning at the consultation Dr. Romani and her entire staff have been wonderful. This is our second child who had braces here and can say from experience the follow up is just as comprehensive. I would absolutely recommend Romani Orthodontics to anyone looking for kind, knowledgeable and expert service.
E
1 week ago
Our family had an appointment this morning for an initial consultation for our 9 year old, and we found the staff at Romani Orthodontics to be very professional, yet warm and welcoming. Although today was our family's first visit, we were so impressed that we chose to continue with our child's orthodontic care at this practice. We found no need to look elsewhere.
J
2 weeks ago
overall first experience
I took my son in for a consultation and was very impressed by the pre-packet of information, the Chepachet office and the staff. Dr. Romani thoroughly explained what she observed, her concerns, and a plan of action. It was a great first experience and impression!
B
3 weeks ago
Impressed
I am very very impressed with my overall visit.
S
3 weeks ago
I thought the building was inviting, the staff was excellent. Everyone very happy and personable. It made the whole visit very comfortable. It really felt like a caring environment with everyone so willing to be helpful.
D
4 weeks ago
Professional & Friendly
Seems like a great place. Very honest people. Very clean! Great hospitality.