Romani Orthodontics

Dentist

869 BROADWAY

EAST PROVIDENCE, RI 02914

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 days ago
Dr. Romani and the staff are great!!
A
2 days ago
Exceptional service
Excellent service. Friendly staff. Extremely clean. We love Dr. Romani, her staff and the Chepachet location.
P
4 days ago
As a physician I know all too well that you are judged by your office staff. Dr. Romani is fortunate to have a professional, efficient and friendly staff that worked well together and made me feel comfortable.
A
4 days ago
High quality attention!
I want to say thank you again! i cannot believe the beautiful smile I have now thanks to the service team of Romani Orthodontics. The treatment and dialogue during and between sessions we're careful and methodical. I will definitely let others know about your superb service.
R
5 days ago
Great service and employees
I love visiting there, everyone is so pleasant and friendly!
L
1 week ago
I loved going to Romani Orthodontics. I went for a second opinion on one of my top teeth and the staff and Dr. Romani were awesome.
L
2 weeks ago
Wonderful personalities
This was my sons first Ortho appointment. It was so easy for him. Dr. Romani and Robin were excellent with him. As we walked out he said wow they are so nice in there mom! They are amazing and make you feel so comfortable. Thank you and keep up the great work! 😁
N
2 weeks ago
Another great appointment
Dr. Romani’s staff are always professional, punctual and answer any questions I have. They are also very patient with my special needs son. Great service all around. Thank you!
J
3 weeks ago
Everyone is super amazing at Romani. The staff is always nice and kind to me and my kids. They did a great job with me and my oldest sons teeth. Now I’m super excited that my youngest son is old enough to be seen at Romani. Thanks so much for everything,
X
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional staff.