Romanoperio & Associates, PA

Dentist

7701 SW 62nd Ave.

Suite A-1

South Miami, FL 33143

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

romanoperio.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Excellent experience!
Dr Romano and his staff run very professional office. They made us feel very comfortable and explained the procedure before during and after! I would highly recommend them!
M
2 weeks ago
Very profesional and charismatic doctor with a profesional team of assistants . They are always running on time. No long waiting periods at all and they always try to accommodate to the patients need.
J
1 month ago
Very professional and Amazing Staff
Dr. Romano and is staff are just amazing. From the doctor to his staff they take very good care of their patients and a very friendly atmosphere. I 100% recommend this place.
W
1 month ago
Knowledgeable and professional,clean and personable
I’ve been going to Dr. Romano for years. Dr. Romano has been the same way ,he doesn’t change. He’s polite,thorough,and courteous. Dr. Romano takes the time to explain and show the problem,he advises not for profitable gain,but for love of what he do. I wish they’re were more doctor like him.
M
2 months ago
Great office and care
Dr. Romano is very thorough and the staff is extremely friendly and efficient!!! Love that office
J
2 months ago
TOP OF THE LINE!
I was lucky to have been referred to Dr. Romano by a general dentist I had visited for a second opinion after a costly unneeded "deep cleaning and root planing" "treatment plan" was proposed by a corporate dental operation with several locations. Dr. Romano did at thorough examination confirming that my dental care is very good, my mouth is healthy, and that I only need normally scheduled regular cleanings.
B
2 months ago
Excelente y profesional, volvería sin dudarlo. Su equipo de trabajo maravilloso, muy amable su atención.
R
2 months ago
High quality service
Extremely profesional
A
2 months ago
very good and quality work,very nice people
S
2 months ago
Best Periodontist in town
Dr. Romano is the consummate professional with a conservative approach that I very much appreciated. He and his staff were kind and caring. I highly recommend Dr. Romano!