Romanoperio & Associates, PA

Dentist

7701 SW 62nd Ave.

Suite A-1

South Miami, FL 33143

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

romanoperio.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
very good and quality work,very nice people
S
6 days ago
Best Periodontist in town
Dr. Romano is the consummate professional with a conservative approach that I very much appreciated. He and his staff were kind and caring. I highly recommend Dr. Romano!
M
2 weeks ago
THE BEST
Dr. Romano and his office team are amazing, very professional and caring. I highly recommend Dr. Romano.
V
2 weeks ago
Best doctor ever!
I have had a couple procedures done with Dr Romano and will not go anywhere else! I trust him with my eyes closed and would refer him to all of my good friends and family.
M
2 weeks ago
After year of issues and bad experiences I finally found an expert I can trust in Dr. Romano. The whole office staff is very attentive, professional and dedicated Lin in the front office is great, incredibly helpful. One of the things that I like the most is that my appointments are always on time, I hardly ever have to wait. And more importantly I feel they are recommending treatments that I really need, finding solutions that work and they are mindful of the cost. Thank you all.
T
1 month ago
Painless extractions and implants.
After several implants on myself and family, we remain completely satisfied with the high level of professionalism and courtesy provided each and every visit by Dr Romano and his staff. I highly recommend his practice.
R
3 months ago
Very professional and high quality service. From the begining, felt very confortable. I’m in for implant procedure.
A
3 months ago
Excellent service
I was very happy with the service that I received from Dr. Romano’s office. Very professional. I would recommend him at any time.
B
3 months ago
Excellent
The service from the front desk to the Dr who performed the procedure were excellent Thanks
M
4 months ago
The front desk lady Linda was very friendly and attentive to my questions ...the Doctor was very comforting and detail explanation of everything he had to do..all in all a very positive first time visit ..hope all of the rest are same or better :)