Romanoperio & Associates, PA

Dentist

7701 SW 62nd Ave.

Suite A-1

South Miami, FL 33143

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

romanoperio.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
6 days ago
Highly professional, great attitute from both employees and Dr. Romano
I highly recommend Dr. Romano because he is not only a great professional but also kind, polite and friendly. He takes great care of your problem, gives you a thorough evaluation and options. He does not force treatment on you but recommends it and is up to you to go ahead with your treatment. All the members of his staff are very courteous, polite and professional. Also, it's worth mentioning the fact that the office, treatment areas and restroom are very clean. I was referred to Dr. Romano by my primary dentist in 2014 because I had a gum problem. Since then, I've visited his office on different occasions for regular cleaning and gum problems. All the time I've been satisfied and I, therefore, highly recommend him.
D
2 weeks ago
Best of the Best
I am highly impressed with the professionalism of both Dr. Romano and his staff. I fully understand why he is so highly recommended.
J
1 month ago
Excellent service doctor &staff
I have been at he Clínic this afternoon and really I recommed you this doctor . The most relevant for me is the clear and honest information provided (simple ,direct and very profesional ). Jesús A.Bueno
M
1 month ago
Painless
Very friendly staff and great service. The overhead TV's in the offices are very entertaining.
C
2 months ago
Tooth extraction
He is a very professional dentist and very friendly and staff very professional.
J
2 months ago
Great service
He is a very professional dentist and very friendly and staff very professional
E
3 months ago
Teeth Implants a breeze!
I have to tell you about Dr. Romano and his staff. I have now been coming to Dr Romano for about 3 years. Yes, It has taken me along time to get my teeth in shape, due to the fact of my severe panic attacks (Dental phobia). Well, Today i did my two implant follow ups. And as usual his Staff Lynn, and his other assistants greeted me with such friendliness! I will never ever be afraid to go to the dentist again. I had total 3 tooth implants and a sinus lift from Dr Romano and that is major for me! I love the office, the entry into the waiting room is so awesome! I love the art and the info about Dr Romano and his love for running! The cleanliness is off the chart and so reassuring to me that everything is fine and I am in good hands. The room that I go to for my checkup has a overhead TV and is so clean with the latest and greatest in dental care equipment. I feel so comfy and Dr Romano has such a calming voice, that when he speaks not one ounce of fear comes within me. I cannot express how after 10 plus years of neglecting my teeth, that I have made it this far! Dr Romano and his staff are so wonderful! It is not often that i spend time to actually write out a review this long but Dr Romano is certainly worth it. So if you need Periodontal care, or implants he is the #1 Dentist to go to. And you too will be writing a wonderful 5 star review which is well deserved!
T
4 months ago
Excellent Patient Care
Dr Romano and his whole staff are amazing. They truly care about their patients and are available to help each patient.
M
4 months ago
Superb service provided by Dr Romano & Staff!
I was fortunate to have been referred to Dr. Romano over a year ago, and at this time I am pleased to refer him anytime I get the opportunity to do so without reservations. He and his staff is very professional, respectful and friendly at all times. The office is always clean, and reminders and updates to your appointments done. Everyone knows your name and refer to you by name at all times. Dr. Romano is excellent and I do wish he and his staff the best at all times. Procedures and post-op instructions are explained and provided in writing. He makes certain that if you have to get medication it is called in, ahead of time, to your pharmacy of choice.
J
4 months ago
awesome Doctor and superlative staff , his hygienist is the best in the world !!! super doctor in the house ....