Romanoperio & Associates, PA

Dentist

7701 SW 62nd Ave.

Suite A-1

South Miami, FL 33143

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

romanoperio.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 weeks ago
Very professional and high quality service. From the begining, felt very confortable. I’m in for implant procedure.
A
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
I was very happy with the service that I received from Dr. Romano’s office. Very professional. I would recommend him at any time.
B
4 weeks ago
Excellent
The service from the front desk to the Dr who performed the procedure were excellent Thanks
M
2 months ago
The front desk lady Linda was very friendly and attentive to my questions ...the Doctor was very comforting and detail explanation of everything he had to do..all in all a very positive first time visit ..hope all of the rest are same or better :)
L
2 months ago
Excellent service
L
2 months ago
High quality and friendly service
I have been a patient for while, transparent and high quality service. I had an emergency 2 days ago and the team took care of it in time manner in spite of their busy schedule. Dr Romano is a great professional and for someone as afraid of the dentist as I am I would recommend their services at anytime because he will go above and beyond to make the experience as comfortable as possible. Great service customer oriented with great communication skills.
G
2 months ago
Highly professional, great attitute from both employees and Dr. Romano
I highly recommend Dr. Romano because he is not only a great professional but also kind, polite and friendly. He takes great care of your problem, gives you a thorough evaluation and options. He does not force treatment on you but recommends it and is up to you to go ahead with your treatment. All the members of his staff are very courteous, polite and professional. Also, it's worth mentioning the fact that the office, treatment areas and restroom are very clean. I was referred to Dr. Romano by my primary dentist in 2014 because I had a gum problem. Since then, I've visited his office on different occasions for regular cleaning and gum problems. All the time I've been satisfied and I, therefore, highly recommend him.
D
2 months ago
Best of the Best
I am highly impressed with the professionalism of both Dr. Romano and his staff. I fully understand why he is so highly recommended.
J
3 months ago
Excellent service doctor &staff
I have been at he Clínic this afternoon and really I recommed you this doctor . The most relevant for me is the clear and honest information provided (simple ,direct and very profesional ). Jesús A.Bueno
M
3 months ago
Painless
Very friendly staff and great service. The overhead TV's in the offices are very entertaining.