Romanoperio & Associates, PA

Dentist

7701 SW 62nd Ave.

Suite A-1

South Miami, FL 33143

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

romanoperio.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
6 days ago
High quality service and gentle treatment by Dr Romano and staff , highly recommended,
L
2 weeks ago
Dr. Romano and is staff do an outstanding job from the moment you walk-in the door. I echo every 5 star review on here.
R
2 weeks ago
Excellent service, professional, timely
Dr. Romano and staff are very professional, friendly, and helpful. The office is clean and peaceful. Highly recommended.
F
3 weeks ago
Very professional staff. Dr. Romano takes time to sit with you and explain your treatment and he is very patient and kind. Very supportive as well.
M
4 weeks ago
I highly recommend. Excellent service. Punctuality. All the staff are very well trained, professional and friendly.
Y
2 months ago
Excellent Service, very pleasent environment
In a few words,this place provides excellent quality of service,the team is extremely professional and friendly and Dr. Romano gives confidence since the first time he meets patients.
A
2 months ago
My family and I have been going to Dr. Romano for years. He and the staff are wonderful! They are always attentive to my needs and treat my like I'm their most important patient. Best experience ever!!
A
2 months ago
Very Professional Service
I want to thank them for the good service and the knowledge they have. Dr Romano has the knowledge that is needed to ensure healthy teeth.
M
2 months ago
Wonderful and Kind
From the moment I called, I knew we'd like this office. The Office Manager has amazing Phone Etiquette, she was very helpful and even emailed me the paperwork to fill out before my visit to save time. When we arrived everyone else was just as nice. The Doctor even welcomed us to his practice while we were still in the waiting room, surely unheard of in most dentist office. Dr. Romano even took the time to explain in detail what my spouse's condition was. After over 4 dentist and years of care, no other doctor had even bothered to explain this very important information. I felt at home here and our first visit was a success. The office is quaint and clean and there's good parking outside.
J
3 months ago
Great experience
First time there and I had a great overall experience starting from the front desk all the way to the Dentist