Romanoperio & Associates, PA

Dentist

7701 SW 62nd Ave.

Suite A-1

South Miami, FL 33143

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

romanoperio.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
6 days ago
I found the doctor truthful and knowledge The official had very friendly atmosphere.
W
1 week ago
Teeth
Awesome dentist, office staff so professional, clean and up to date with technology.
M
1 week ago
Great Dentist: Friendly and Professional, Highly Recommended!
I have been a patient of the Dr Romano for a few years now and have always been very pleased by his work. He is very professional, precise and excellent at what he does. He always makes his best for his patients to have a pain free experience and cares about your well being. His staff is friendly and also very professional. They manage for you to have a good time, even when getting a tooth removed. Great doctor, 5 Stars well desserved!
N
2 months ago
It's All Good
My experience yesterday with Dr. Romano and his staff was interesting to me because I usually go there feeling tension but as soon as I got to the office I was greeted by the staff with warm smiles and I actually felt like they were happy to see me. I didn't have to wait more than five minutes for a cleaning and both Dr. Romano and his assistant made me feel relaxed and comfortable. When it was done, I felt like a new person with my mouth clean and no discomfort. I'm extremely happy with their service and highly recommend their services.
M
2 months ago
Outstanding experience
Being in the Dental industry for the past 26 years, I can honestly say Dr. Romano and his staff practice top quality dental care. They are kind, professional and compassionate. They make you feel at ease. They uphold up to date sterilization protocols and rest assure you will receive excellent care. Thank you for such a great experience.
P
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly Staff
Thank you to Dr. Romano and his staff for making the visit very pleasant and comfortable!!
J
2 months ago
Outstanding staff the way they treat us was wonderful, Dr Romano is a great professional We highly recommend Dr Romano and his caring staff
B
2 months ago
Thank you Dr Romanoperio
Is GREAT and Super professional Dr Romanoperio.Also all the nices staff in the office.
C
2 months ago
Great service as always!
Your service is excellent. This afternoon I received teeth cleaning procedure with extremely care and kindness. Thank you
W
3 months ago
This was a first visit for me and was recommended here by my Dentist. I was told upfront that I would need x-rays because the ones from my dentist were not clear enough for what they needed to see so I was prepared to have to pay for them. During the visit the X-Rays were not needed after all and I only had to pay a 5$ co-payment. What impresses me is that they could have done the X-Rays just to get paid but didn't and that tells me they're are highly ethical. Office atmosphere is clean, all of the staff greeted me with smiles before I could even say hello to them. I felt so comfortable and at ease here. Highly recommended!