Romanoperio & Associates, PA

Dentist

7701 SW 62nd Ave.

Suite A-1

South Miami, FL 33143

Open Today By Appointment

romanoperio.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
I highly recommend Dr. Romano and his staff. I go for dental cleanings and my experience has always been very positive. They are all very professional, friendly, and caring.
M
3 days ago
Very high quality service with each and every one of the professional employees so friendly you would think they had known you for a long time and yet I am one of their newest patients, I think. I'm very pleased with every service I have received and am looking forward to having all of my dental problems taken care of successfully and without any problems.
E
5 days ago
Very efficient, clean and professional service.
F
1 week ago
Very fast fast , friendly and professional Service
L
2 weeks ago
Very accomodating and professional staff, highly reccomended
R
2 weeks ago
My experience with Dr Romano is always very positive. High level of knowledge and professionalism.
J
3 weeks ago
High quality service and professional staff.
Went in for a dental implant procedure this morning and was very pleased with the service Dr. Romano offered. Never felt any pain whatsoever from the time of the injection till now, 7 hours later. I will take my pain killer med as instructed, but in all honesty I dont think I need it. Office was clean and well equipped and staff was friendly. What more could anyone ask for?
D
4 weeks ago
Exceptional service and professionalism
Dr. Romano is extremely thorough, knowledgeable, professional , punctual, and puts the patient and family totally at ease. His office is organized, friendly, and comfortable . The whole process of going to a periodontist and having to do extensive work was made easy and I felt very reassured by Dr .Romano’s expertise . As a professional myself, I HIGHLY RECOMMEND Dr. Romano and his services!
L
1 month ago
Excellent experience
I have been a patient of Dr. Romano's for periodontal cleaning for some time. Have been extremely happy with his work, professionalism and pleasant demeanor. I am very happy to recommend him and his office staff most highly.
C
1 month ago
I have been under various treatment with Dr. Romano and staff lately. On every occasion I feel professionally treated for all considerations that dental work requires. Courtesy, amicable conversation, clear account; and most important to feel you are a patient receiving the best treatment provided by what I consider the best periodontics. Dr. Romano answers every detail you may have and demonstrate he cares for your dental health.