Romanoperio & Associates, PA

Dentist

7701 SW 62nd Ave.

Suite A-1

South Miami, FL 33143

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

romanoperio.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
High quality
Very pleasant and down to earth doctor. Takes his time to listen and offer the best service !! ❤️❤️. Office is clean and cozy.
T
3 weeks ago
Excellent service provided by Dr. Romano & staff!
I was fortunate to have been referred to Dr. Romano last year, and I am pleased to refer him as often as possible, wholeheartedly and without reservations. His staff is very professional and respectful, yet friendly. The practice is sparkling clean, and appointments are kept "in NY time" - a rarity in Miami. Dr. Romano himself is so great that what is expected to be an unpleasant experience feels like a breeze. The procedures and post-op instructions are explained clearly and then provided in writing. Honestly, he's unquestionably the best!
C
1 month ago
In addition to Doctor Romano's professional qualities conspicuously displayed on the wall, it is also shown a substantial quantity of medals winning in various marathon events all over different Florida Counties. In my own experience, to become a marathon runner one needs discipline, endurance, motivation. This combination of academic know-how with high-demand-energy sports makes a trustworthy environment. My visit was for oral evaluation with excellent diagnostic and very affordable price.
V
1 month ago
Excellent
Very professional and clean office. Staff is very nice and he is excellent! He has treated me and father for years. He is a very professional and caring.
P
1 month ago
Professional Service
Great Professional Service & Great Staff Members
M
1 month ago
LOVED IT!!! doctor was amazing with my child and explained everything to me in terms that I can understand. Office staff was soooo sweet!!!
J
1 month ago
Excellent Dentist
Dr Romano is a courteous, empathetic, prompt and professional Dentist that truly cares for his patients. He has a clean modern office and very nice staff. He is the dentist for our entire family and we are all very happy with the dental care he and his team provide.
L
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
The staff is very pleasurable , professional and kind. They are very punctual with their appointments. Office is modern and clean. Dr. Is very sweet and kind. Answers questions and explains things in detail.
K
2 months ago
I have be seeing dr Romano for more than a year. Great dental care. Truly to seem to care about their patients. No wait time at appointments. Very friendly staff.
P
2 months ago
Amazing
I have never been a fan of dentist. Dr Romano listened to my concerns and my fears. He consulted with me and made me feel so calm about the procedure I was about to have. I was anxious about the shots and actually never felt them. I wish I had known him a long time ago because I would have taken care of my dental issues a lot sooner. He's very professional and calming. I love the staff because they also made me feel I was going to be ok through it all. Thank you Dr Romano and crew. You guys are just amazing beyond words.