Romas Family Dental

Dentist

1155 Parkway Dr.

Suite 100

Zionsville, IN 46077

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 months ago
Good people
Dr. Romas, Christy, Lisa all want to make sure you're in good shape and know how to take care of your teeth in between sessions
M
3 months ago
This was my first visit to Dr. Romas office and my first visit to a dentist after a complex gum surgery. Dr. Romas and his staff were friendly and kind. They answered all my questions and put me at ease. I appreciated that and would highly recommend this practice.
J
3 months ago
Excellent Care and Concern
Dr. Romas and his staff have gone above and beyond when it comes to the care and concern of their patients. We are hosting an orphan from Colombia and Dr. Romas provided our host child with an exam, cleaning, X-rays, and all of the necessary dental work Santiago was in need of. His kindness will not be forgotten. We loved our experience so much that I will be switching all of our family members to Romas Dental.
L
3 months ago
Great Service and Treatment
Dr. Romas and staff are very friendly, educate well and provide options. They did a great job with both mine and my kiddos teeth. The office staff is kind and they offer a very welcome and relaxing environment.
K
3 months ago
Great experience
Dr. Romas and his entire staff are wonderful! My wife and I have been with Dr Romas for years now. Would highly recommend him to anyone.
K
4 months ago
Best Dental Office Around
So happy my brother referred me to Dr. Romas when I moved to Indiana two years ago. You simply will not find a better dental office staff. EVERYONE you come in to contact with are awesome!
B
4 months ago
Cleaning and exam
Great communication and they worked hard to meet my need. I would recommend!
S
4 months ago
Dr. Romas and his entire staff are wonderful! Morgan, his assistant is very kind and calming. The front desk women, Lisa and Lisa always greet me and remember my name. Dr. Romas is kind, takes his time explaining what I may need, is very gentle and has a very good bedside manner. I have been to a few dentists in Zionsville but find Dr. Romas and his team to be the very best. I highly recommend them to anyone who may have "dental anxiety" especially.
J
4 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly!
I appreciate that all of the staff is very friendly and takes the time to explain things and answer questions- I feel like a valued patient!
R
4 months ago
Excellent Dentist and staff!
Have been going to Dr. Romas about 10 years now. Always caring and does excellent work. Entire staff friendly and knowledgeable.