Romas Family Dental

Dentist

1155 Parkway Dr.

Suite 100

Zionsville, IN 46077

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

romasfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Cleaning and exam
Great communication and they worked hard to meet my need. I would recommend!
S
3 days ago
Dr. Romas and his entire staff are wonderful! Morgan, his assistant is very kind and calming. The front desk women, Lisa and Lisa always greet me and remember my name. Dr. Romas is kind, takes his time explaining what I may need, is very gentle and has a very good bedside manner. I have been to a few dentists in Zionsville but find Dr. Romas and his team to be the very best. I highly recommend them to anyone who may have "dental anxiety" especially.
J
6 days ago
High quality service, professional and friendly!
I appreciate that all of the staff is very friendly and takes the time to explain things and answer questions- I feel like a valued patient!
R
1 week ago
Excellent Dentist and staff!
Have been going to Dr. Romas about 10 years now. Always caring and does excellent work. Entire staff friendly and knowledgeable.
D
4 weeks ago
Amazing
I had been a dentist hopper my whole adult life until I found Dr Romas. He is amazing. My front tooth broke and they got me in the first thing the next morning and it looks great. He will tell you what needs to be done but isn’t going to “make” you do anything.
D
1 month ago
Professional
Timely, thourough, friendly, professional
S
1 month ago
Great staff, friendly and professional
As a person who never liked going to the dentist, my experience at Romas Family Dental has changed that! The staff are friendly, professional and make you feel at ease. I would highly recommend Romas Family Dental.
A
1 month ago
Great with kids!
My daughter said Dr. Romas is the best dentist she’s ever had. He took time to explain each instrument to my kids and what he was going to use each one for in the dental procedure. Both of my kids were nervous about seeing the dentist, but their visits were a breeze thanks to Dr. Romas and his staff!
M
1 month ago
Awesome experience.
Great staff. Great dentist. They talked me through my options. Very awesome place. Thank you!
K
1 month ago
The sweetest staff!!!