Romas Family Dental

Dentist

1155 Parkway Dr.

Suite 100

Zionsville, IN 46077

Open Today By Appointment

romasfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Personalized, professional service
I had my first visit to Romas Family Dental today and found the staff very friendly and welcoming. I was greeted with a smile and a handshake at the front desk, and was called back shortly after arriving. Morgan and Christy were very friendly and considerate while completing my X-rays and cleaning. Dr. Romas gave an overview of what would happen on the visit, which I appreciated. After the X-rays and initial screening by Dr. Romas, he took me back for a consultation. He showed me my X-rays, pictures of my teeth, and explained the periodontal exam scores. I found this to be very educational and thorough, and it completely went above and beyond my expectations. I came away knowing the overall health of my teeth, what the cleaning would accomplish, and what I need to focus on with my home dental care. I look forward to my return appointment, and to having Romas Family Dental serve as my family's dentist.
G
4 weeks ago
No stress
When I was a kid, I had a terrible dentist. His work was decent, I guess, but his chair side manor and attention to patient comfort was lacking at best, and it left a bad impression. I've been lucky since then. When I moved here to Zionsville seven years ago, I needed a new dentist and found Chris Romas. He's up to speed with today's technology, has a great office with modern equipment, and an fun and talented support staff. What's more he's less than a mile from my house. In my day to day life, I've got a routine, and I stay busy with all kinds of things at work and projects at home as I try to maximize my time. Problem with dental appointments is they are rare for me. One of the cool gadgets that Romas Dental employs is an appointment alert system. They will send you texts and emails, as your appointment approaches, then again on the day! Perfect for me. He's also open on Saturdays, plays good music on the office's sound system when you are there, and has TV and toys in the waiting room for patients who are kids, or have them!
L
3 months ago
All good!!!
I never have to wait and everyone is friendly and very professional. I dislike as everyone does going to the dentist but this is actually a great experience. Good music. Personable people and Dr Roma is awesome
K
3 months ago
Impressed & Satisfied
From the first phone call to the first visit, everyone from the front desk on back to the dental chair was so kind and warm and genuine. Dr. Romas & his staff are wonderful and I had a very pleasant first experience with them all! Dr. Romas was kind and very knowledgable, patient and informative about my teeth and next steps. I highly recommend them!
K
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly Atmosphere
I first was introduced to Romas Dental after breaking my front tooth and was in need of immediate care. They happen to be the only dentist open at the time. Since the day, I switched dentists and haven't been to another dentist besides Chris. It is a great atmosphere every time I go into see them! They are always helpful and happy to see you. I would recommend this dental office to anyone.
R
3 months ago
Teeth whitening
First visit for teeth whitening procedure. Dr Romas explained exactly what each step was going to be and asked if I had any questions. Have been going to his practice almost 10 years and always pleased with staff and their work.
A
3 months ago
Professional, caring & friendly staff
Dr. Romas and his staff are awesome! They're very caring and the quality of dental work is top notch. Office hours are very accommodating too! I've had cleanings, fillings & crowns done and very satisfied with all the services. I have never felt like I'm being 'sold' an unnecessary service - refreshing to me!
J
4 months ago
Dr Romas and his staff are professional, kind, and genuinely concerned about each person who walks through their doors! I wouldn't go anywhere else. Thank you
M
4 months ago
BEST DENTIST EVER!!
Our family has been going to Dr Romas for several years and love everything about him.He is professional,friendly,caring and GENTLE but the best part is you will never need to look for another dentist again
D
5 months ago
Fantastic, effecient, honest and as fun as dental work can be.
Dr. Romas was recommended to us by our children's Orthodontist. My wife and I were looking for new dentist due to ours retiring. The first dentist I tried after being with our former for 20 years was not a good experience. We could not be happier here. The staff is great, very knowledgeable. Hygienist is very gentle and good humored. We will definitely recommend.