Romas Family Dental

Dentist

1155 Parkway Dr.

Suite 100

Zionsville, IN 46077

Closed Today Closed

romasfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 years ago
First visit
This was our first visit at Dr. Romas office. The staff was very professional and made us feel very comfortable from the minute we walked in. Dr. Romas was awesome with our 6 yo son and put our mind at ease with switching to his dental office. Our dental hygienist, Morgan, was great also! We were in and out in no time for a routine checkup. We are looking forward to many years under his care!
A
4 years ago
I am very pleased with Dr. Romas and his staff. They are kind, courteous, professional and friendly. They have all been very aware of my concerns and answer all my questions whether it is about my teeth or about insurance. I highly recommend this dentist office.
D
4 years ago
Caring and professional service
I brought my six-year old for a first appointment with a new dentist (as we moved from another city) and the experience exceeded both of our expectations. My son and I appreciated the doctor’s great sense of humor and willingness to discuss every detail. All of the staff were friendly and professional.
R
4 years ago
Above and beyond
Romas family dental is absolutely wonderful. They go out of their way to treat you like an old friend. They are consistently on time and very thorough in exams and treatment. Excellent!
K
4 years ago
Best dentist I've ever been to!
I have been to Romas twice now and everyone is so, so nice. I love the laid-back experience and how they all joke with each other while working. It makes going to the dentist seem less clinical and scary. At the same time, they are very professional. Definitely recommend!!
J
4 years ago
Great first visit, thanks!
Glad our family made the switch. Appreciate the honesty during your assessment of Michael.
M
4 years ago
Highly Recommended
Dr. Romas and staff are great. Always on time and very thorough.
D
4 years ago
110% recommend
Our entire family chooses to remain with Romas Family Dental despite an insurance change which makes this practice out of network. Wonderful staff, love all aspects of this practice. Recommend!
L
4 years ago
Dr Romas and his staff are wonderful, I highly recommend this office!!
J
4 years ago
Great People
Always professional and friendly.