Ron Barry DMD, Inc. & Matt McDonald DDS

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ronbarrydmd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 day ago
Love this place!
Dr. Barry and his staff are always professional and friendly.
D
2 weeks ago
Ron Barry, DMD
Simply the best!
B
1 month ago
Excellent Urgent Care
Mid Thursday afternoon I was having root pain and gum sensitivity. I thought I was probably going to need a root canal but was concerned I was going to get into severe pain, which would ruin my long holiday weekend, starting Friday morning, in Napa to celebrate my birthday. Dr Barry squeezed me into his busy schedule on 10 minute's notice. He diagnosed the problem, which he had predicted would happen to this tooth back in 2010 when he last worked on it. He gave me a prescription to handle the immediate infection and he and his excellent staff got me an endodontic appointment to do the root canal immediately on my return home. Can't get better service than that!
C
2 months ago
Best Dentist
Following my previous review, I realized I neglected to highlight Dr. Barry’s calm, patient and deeply knowledgeable style. He gave me to confidence to make the choices I needed to fix the proverbial “tooth ache”!!! Thanks Dr Barry.
C
2 months ago
Professional, caring, knowledge, successful
Hi. I am so grateful I was referred to Dr Barry’s dental office. After numerous attempts with different dentists to resolve an issue misdiagnosis and incorrectly treatment, I finally have relief. I also appreciated how all the staff is inviting and supportive especially when providing professional assistance with insurance claims and coverage. Crowns are quickly made in house and are a huge improvement from the old days!! All aspects of this dental office get my vote of confidence.
A
3 months ago
High expertise; state-of-the-art technologies;
A little rock in a rice dish left a crown and a veneer broken. My dentist of 20 years is transitioning his office and was not able to start repairs within a week. Dr. Barry was recommended to me by a friend. He was able to see me the same day, and, thanks to his state of the art in-house crown/veneer manufacturing capabilities (hi rez photo files input, sophisticated image processing, cnc machining, high temp curing _> super strong high precision crown!), was able to complete the whole repair in one session. Outcome (optical appearance, bite adjustment, 'flossing gap') is superb. Procedure was very comfortable, very thorough and precise. Highly professional place and very, genuinely nice people! Highly recommended.
R
4 months ago
High Quality Experience!
Dr. Barry is an amazing Dentist! I am very grateful to have him as my doctor. Every time I walk in his office they greet me with my first name and genuinely ask me how I'm doing. Right off the bat I feel like him and his team care about my well being and most importantly my teeth! Kristen does my cleanings and she is the best in the business, gentle and precise! I highly recommend Dr. Barry and his team to anyone that is looking for a dentist!
J
4 months ago
Best customer service
I’ve been a customer with Dr. Barry foe 20 years. He is so calm and caring with his customers and also with his staff. I have seen so many changes since I’v gone with him. He has the best up to date technology for everything he does. His staff is really well trained. I highly recommend Dr. Barry. Honestly!!!!!
A
4 months ago
Best Dentist in San Diego
Professional staff, friendly, knowledgeable, and all around lovely people!!
J
5 months ago
Impeccable care as always.