Ron Barry DMD, Inc. & Matt McDonald DDS

Dentist

Del Mar, CA 92014

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ronbarrydmd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 days ago
I feel loved here!
I’ve left reviews here before, and it’s time to do it again! Dr. Barry’s dental office is everything you could ever wish for in a dentist. The kindest, truly kindest, staff that you would ever want. Our family is relocating to Texas, and we’re going to try to still figure out a way to visit once or twice a year and see Dr Barry and not even try to find a new dentist. That’s how much we love coming here!! I would highly recommend anyone looking for a dentist for the whole family.
R
1 month ago
Professional and welcoming
It was my first visit to Matt McDonald's office. The whole procedure from reception to treatment run smoothly due to great coordination of the whole team. Matt did a great job explaining my situation and proposed treatment. Strongly recommended.
J
1 month ago
A+
Dr. Barry has provide us with gleaming smiles for 17 years! His continuous quest to learn new techniques, invest in dental office technologies, good natured personality, concern for patient comfort, and pleasant staff, making going to this dentist easy. Conveniently located right off Interstate 5.
R
1 month ago
Best exam I've ever had by the nicest people!
Dr. Barry and his entire team were very thorough. They really took the time to explain each step of the exam and the reason they're done.
N
2 months ago
Professional, accommodating and the most progressive in all of San Diego
He’s the best and all of his staff are caring , kind and have over the top customer service I had a cap on a front tooth that broke off He fit me in immediately and this dental office is a very busy one No bull just great professional service. The office is bright and all the blinds open so you feel your not in a cave. I highly recommend Whatever you need for your teeth. This is the place.
J
3 months ago
Quality, professionalism and nice to be around
I have been going to Dr. Barry and Chrissy for over 15 years (maybe 20, I forget) and the service only gets better. Some of my friends "hate" or are afraid of going to the dentist. Once they went to Dr. Barry's office all that changed. I can't say they enjoy going to the dentist" but they enjoy going to this office and getting all of their dentistry completed. By the way, my wife was/is one of those people! She no longer hesitates in getting her cleaning and checkups on a regular basis. Her teeth and oral health are as good as they have ever been.
K
3 months ago
Fantastic Service! Definitely Recommend!
As a new patient, they were able to get me very quickly. The overall staff is AMAZING! Dani at the front desk is very friendly, helpful and informative. They have hours available for those who work outside of the normal Monday through Friday 9am until 5pm schedule, which is nice and uncommon. Dr. McDonald helped me feel at ease about having my mouth poked and prodded a bit, and definitely makes sure that you know what is happening. Complete extra mile service all around, I am so glad I listened to those who recommended me to this office and look forward to recommending others here as well!
P
3 months ago
Top Notch
I believe that Dr. Barry and his staff were very receptive, very professional very interested in getting my dental matters solved. I do recommend this practice to others interested in a new dentist.
K
4 months ago
I have been a patient for many years. Dr. Barry and his team are very professional and the quality of service is exceptional. The office is very friendly and presents a warm environment. My experiences have been stress free!
K
4 months ago
High quality
Offers everything under one roof. Best ever!