Ron Barry DMD, Inc. & Matt McDonald DDS

Dentist

Open Today By Appointment

ronbarrydmd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Best Dental Office
Who likes to go to the dentist? I do!!! Only because I always know I'll be treated with state of the art procedures, best equipment and highly trained staff and dentists. I had a new hygienist today for a routine teeth cleaning and she was amazing. But, to be honest, everyone is amazing. From the moment you walk in you are greeted by the warmest individuals who are ready to handle any of your insurance, billing and scheduling needs. Dr. Barry and Dr. McDonald are in my book, the best dentists out there. They hire only the best hygienists and everyone cares about your teeth and overall health. If you are looking for a dentist and professional staff, don't look any further. Make an appointment with anyone in this office and you will be surprised at how much you enjoy going to the dentist!
J
5 days ago
Truly enjoy going to Dr. McDonald's office
Today was an incredible experience with Dr. McDonald and his staff. As always, SO personable, friendly, caring, professional - truly the way a well run business ought to be, but rarely find. When Dr.Mc Donald gave me the shot to numb my mouth, I didn't even feel it! That was SO awesome!! and the procedure was very relaxed and comfortable - so much so I had booked back to back appointments and also had part of a deep cleaning done. Dani had suggested I do this, and I GREATLY appreciate the respect of my time since she knew I was already going to be numb! That's the above and beyond, looking at things from a client perspective that also drives this recommendation. I have more work to be done (since I have neglected any dentist appointments for years) and I am actually looking forward to it! It will be great to get everything done, stay on a regular schedule, and maintain a beautiful, healthy smile! A friend of mine recommended Dr. McDonald, and I am thrilled to recommend him, and his entire staff, too! You don't have to dread dentist visits ever again!! AND the office is beautiful!! Great perk!!
M
2 weeks ago
Amazing Practice!
I am very pleasantly amazed at the high quality of care! From the moment I emailed request for appointment to the conclusion of the first visit, every one on staff was courteous, friendly and very well trained. Dr Barry's exam included use of photography and tomography, and was absolutely amazing! Recommended treatments were explained and documented in detail. Dr. Barry and staff are the BEST!!
J
3 weeks ago
HIGHLY recommend this office!!!
I hadn't been to a dentist in years, and a friend recommended I go to Dr. McDonald. EVERY phone call I made to Dani was positively delightful! She was SO patient with our delay in getting our dental insurance set-up, and made me feel like I had been a lifetime client and friend - truly AWESOME Customer Service! Then when I recently went to my appointment, I was wonderfully impressed with the office and how clean and warm and friendly it is....., The hygienist Haley, who had a lot of work to do on me since I hadn't been to a dentist in so long, was incredible too - SO personable and friendly, professional and accommodating in helping me set up the future appointments I need. Then I met Dr. McDonald who is so easy going, wonderfully kind, and felt like someone I knew all my life. He was relaxed, not in a rush, and very clear in speaking to me about my dental needs. Very professional, and very personable, all in one - perfect! I rarely write reviews, but often read them, so I am writing this one because I truly and sincerely recommend this office and want everyone to know this dentist office is a FIND. Give them a call and get in for an appointment. You will be so glad you did!
T
2 months ago
Dr. Barry to the rescue
I broke my tooth on Saturday. By 1pm on Monday I had a new crown that feels like it fits better than the original tooth. No pain in the process and all done very professionally.
P
3 months ago
Love this place!
Dr. Barry and his staff are always professional and friendly.
D
4 months ago
Ron Barry, DMD
Simply the best!
B
5 months ago
Excellent Urgent Care
Mid Thursday afternoon I was having root pain and gum sensitivity. I thought I was probably going to need a root canal but was concerned I was going to get into severe pain, which would ruin my long holiday weekend, starting Friday morning, in Napa to celebrate my birthday. Dr Barry squeezed me into his busy schedule on 10 minute's notice. He diagnosed the problem, which he had predicted would happen to this tooth back in 2010 when he last worked on it. He gave me a prescription to handle the immediate infection and he and his excellent staff got me an endodontic appointment to do the root canal immediately on my return home. Can't get better service than that!
C
5 months ago
Best Dentist
Following my previous review, I realized I neglected to highlight Dr. Barry’s calm, patient and deeply knowledgeable style. He gave me to confidence to make the choices I needed to fix the proverbial “tooth ache”!!! Thanks Dr Barry.
C
5 months ago
Professional, caring, knowledge, successful
Hi. I am so grateful I was referred to Dr Barry’s dental office. After numerous attempts with different dentists to resolve an issue misdiagnosis and incorrectly treatment, I finally have relief. I also appreciated how all the staff is inviting and supportive especially when providing professional assistance with insurance claims and coverage. Crowns are quickly made in house and are a huge improvement from the old days!! All aspects of this dental office get my vote of confidence.