Ron Barry DMD, Inc. & Matt McDonald DDS

Dentist

Del Mar, CA 92014

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ronbarrydmd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
I hadn’t been living in San Diego long and didn’t have a dentist in the area. Luckily a friend recommended Dr. McDonald to me when my permanent retainer broke. Dr. McDonald squeezed me in last minute. I was desperate to get in quick because the wire was stabbing my gums. He was so nice and explained every part of the procedure and made sure I was comfortable. I’ve never had such a nice, personable dentist before. I’ll be bringing my daughter and husband in for teeth cleanings now.
K
2 weeks ago
Fabulous First Visit - Highly Recommend
They got me in immediately even though I was a new patient. The staff is incredible, very friendly and informed. Dr. Barry is very easygoing and takes the time to go over everything with you. They seem to go the extra mile to make sure you’re well taken care of. I loved the whole experience, and since I have family members who already go to him, I would highly recommend.
D
3 months ago
Cleaning
Chrissy did a great job I had a fair amount of placque build up , a year and a half since my last cleaning, I feel so much better.
G
3 months ago
Perfect!
Dr. McDonald replaced a crown for me. It was end of the work day and the day before Thanksgiving. He wouldn’t wrap up until I thought the fit was perfect. Matt, it’s perfect! Thanks for years of great dental service for my family!
C
3 months ago
Excellent, professional and skill Dr. Understand the problem of the patient and act generous to his patient.
V
3 months ago
Thorough, friendly, and not pushy : )
D
3 months ago
Positive experience and premium work - creating a crown after a root canal
Although not my favorite thing to do, Dr. Barry and team have always made my dental work/visits a positive experience. Thank you for my new crown and pleasant visit!
C
4 months ago
Best dentist in San Diego!
Ron and his team offer the very best experience you can ask for! He has top notch technology, an amazingly accommodating, and makes the experience delightful. I can’t recommend him more!
S
5 months ago
The absolute best is the business!
I have been going to Dr. Ron Barry and staff for over 20 years. I wouldn't consider another dentist. From the professional administrative staff and dental hygienists, to Dr. Barry's personal relationship with my every visit, they are the best!
K
5 months ago
First visit
Wonderful first visit experience. Lovely, friendly and professional staff. Great doctor, explained everything and did not feel rushed. Felt well cared for, thank you.