Ron Barry DMD, Inc. & Matt McDonald DDS

Dentist

Del Mar, CA 92014

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ronbarrydmd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 day ago
High Quality Experience!
Dr. Barry is an amazing Dentist! I am very grateful to have him as my doctor. Every time I walk in his office they greet me with my first name and genuinely ask me how I'm doing. Right off the bat I feel like him and his team care about my well being and most importantly my teeth! Kristen does my cleanings and she is the best in the business, gentle and precise! I highly recommend Dr. Barry and his team to anyone that is looking for a dentist!
J
7 days ago
Best customer service
I’ve been a customer with Dr. Barry foe 20 years. He is so calm and caring with his customers and also with his staff. I have seen so many changes since I’v gone with him. He has the best up to date technology for everything he does. His staff is really well trained. I highly recommend Dr. Barry. Honestly!!!!!
A
1 week ago
Best Dentist in San Diego
Professional staff, friendly, knowledgeable, and all around lovely people!!
J
3 weeks ago
Impeccable care as always.
R
3 weeks ago
Everyone and Everything was great!
H
1 month ago
Amazing service and professionalsim
I was very impressed and amazed by how polite and informative the staff was my entire time in the office! I highly recommend this office to anyone looking for dental care.
H
1 month ago
Professional quality service
Only the very best in every aspect; from today's hygiene appointment to major dental works in the past. Thank you!
M
1 month ago
Kudos to Kristin
Kristin is a consistently outstanding dental technician. Kind, gentle, thorough, personable and professtional! 👍
M
1 month ago
Treatment Coordinator Kristyn
The Treatment Coordinator that works in the office for Dr. Barry is not the best. I discussed a concern I had with a transaction that occurred by her overseeing. Notes were in the file and she did not follow them. After bringing the error to her attention, she could only say “It will never happen Again.” All I was looking for was a acknowledgement of error and apology. It didn’t happen. I asked that she have Dr. Barry call me because I didn’t feel she cared and that didn’t happen either.
W
1 month ago
Highest Quality Service, Very Professional Yet Family Like Atmosphere
My wife and I were referred to Dr. Barry shortly after we moved to Carlsbad in 2008, and have been very satisfied since then, for routine visits to more invasive procedures, like my recent procedure. Dr. Barry and his staff have been very accommodating with my schedule, helpful with dental insurance coverage, and the procedure was painless and flawless. I have, and will continue to refer family and friends to Dr. Barry and his quality, professional yet sociable staff of dental supports.