Ron Elmore DDS

Dentist

1389 West Gulf Bank

Houston, TX 77088

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ronelmoredds.com/meet-th

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Wonderful
Dr. Elmore is great. He takes the time to explain the procedure along with making sure his patients experience the least amount of discomfort possible. The staff is professional and friendly and helpful. I always know exactly what my portion of the payment will be prior to any procedure. Just good people. Thanks for making a normally daunting experience "enjoyable".
A
1 week ago
Dr Elmore is an awesome dentist. I hv been a patient for 25 years +. He strives to make the patient 's visit comfortable and pain-free His entire staff are professional and welcomes you each and every time you visit the office .
A
4 weeks ago
Horrible office manager
I called about my wisdom tooth bothering me. My last exam was 4 month less thany yearly review. The office manager tried to tell me she could not give me my portion to pay after my insurance paid their portion for the service. I asked her why and she said because it wasn't in the system for that. I told her I know I was only in need for a cleaning however we talked about taking all my wisdom teeth out. I then told her I was a medical professional as well and she is suppose to give my CURRENT xray to the doctor so he can say what it will be so I can get the price I would pay to get it removed. She got mad and hung up. I later fouND out she was the manager. DO NOT GO HERE. The office manager is rude and tries to extort money from people if you don't know how insurance works. I have a exam less than a year old so o am not suppose to do another exam. That exam is still valid but she tried to imply I had to have another but when I challenged her she got upset. Be very careful here.
V
3 months ago
Emergency Visit
As in the past, Dr. Elmore and staff were extremely helpful, professional, and the side bar sense of humor helped with my delicate situation. Thank you Dr. Elmore for being available and handling my emergency and offering your professional advise for my immediatedental care.
S
3 months ago
The best dentist
Very personable and professional. Answers all questions and really listens to his patients. The entire office team is very friendly and it feels like family.
L
4 months ago
Dr. Elmore is a kind and professional dentist; My dentist for over thirty (30) years!! Thanks to Dr. Ron Elmore, I still have all of my permanent, adult teeth!!
No waiting time, No pain, No problems with anything!
H
4 months ago
Dental Service
Thanks for everything. Best cleaning. My teeth are actually white! Plus this is the first time there was no pain throughout the whole cleaning process.
M
10 months ago
Dental Work
My experience I have with Dr. Elmore is great. He is polite and courteous; so is his office staff. Takes his time explaining what he is about to do. Every time I have a visit, I leave very satisfied. Thanks Dr. Elmore for being a great dentist.
M
1 year ago
The HIGHEST QUAILTY CARE EVER!!!!
They are timely warm friendly and "PAINLESS"!!!! Thank you Dr. Elmore😀
A
1 year ago
Great Experience
What a plus to visit a reputable dentist especially close in our neighborhood. Dr. Elmore and staff are professional, timely, and very efficient. Went in for a procedure dreading the process but it actually turned out quite pleasant if a dental procedure can be pleasant. Thanks Dr. Elmore, Marcela, and Colette for your excellent service to your patients.