Ron T. Williamson, DDS

Dentist

1964 W. 11 Mile Road

Suite 4

Berkley, MI 48072

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rontwilliamsondds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 months ago
I had a great experience with Dr. Williamson.
M
8 months ago
Exceptional Dentist and Staff
Our family has been going to Dr. Williamson for 10 years. We always receive professional, high quality service and outstanding dental care! Dr. Williamson and his staff are fantastic and always friendly and thoughtful. Our appointments are always on time and there is never a waiting period. They explain everything thoroughly and make sure you are comfortable during your visit. I would highly recommend to anyone looking for an exceptional dentist and staff!
L
9 months ago
I love this place and staff are professionals, kind, and courteous.
R
10 months ago
As always, Friendly, high degree of professionalism.
I have been using Dr. Williamson for almost 10 years. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
M
10 months ago
Great customer service. Friendly staff. Excellent professional environment
Dr. Williamson is very professional kind and caring. I recommend his work immensely
M
11 months ago
Great
Love you guys
A
12 months ago
BEST DENTAL OFFICE EVER
Kristen is an AMAZING hygentist!!! I've been going to her for at least a decade!!! The front desk girls ALWAYS make it fun!!!! Heather is very comforting and fun!!!!!!!!! The entire staff is just FANTASTIC!!! I would recommend Kristen to EVERYONE! Words can't express how diligent and concerned she is with your teeth to ensure a lifetime of good health! Dr Williamson is a fabulous Dr!!! I always look forward to my visit to the dentist!
T
2 years ago
Great Dentist office right in my own neighborhood
I've been seeing Dr. Williamson for less than a year now. While I'm bummed about needing to be there a handful of times in just that last 6 - 8 months, I feel like I've found a home. Kristen is a wonderful hygienist, very sweet, caring & professional. Heather is top notch; talks me through the different stages of my procedure so I can see the light at the end of the tunnel and tells me that I'm doing a great job - when it's all her or Dr. Williamson. And Dr. Williamson is just great. He took the time to have a sit down and meet & greet with me before my fist exam. He is confident, gentle & thorough. And Kim at the front / billing desk is on top of everything & always has me pre-approved with my insurance carrier. Plus they are right in my neighborhood. They almost make me want to go to the dentist more often!
A
2 years ago
The entire crew is FANTASTIC! Kristen is my hygienist and I can't begin to tell you how GREAT she is! Thorough with her work and SO energetic and fun! I really love her energy!!! Dr. Williamson is divine and definitely knows his dentistry. Heather is Dr Wiliamsons right hand lady and she is SUPER . . . She made me feel calm today and that was important. Also the front desk crew is Absolutely Fabulous! So welcoming and fun! I just LOVE coming here!
M
2 years ago
Great dental care.
Always welcoming in a warm friendly atmosphere. Excellent and comfortable dental care . I have seldom been kept waiting and never for a long period of time.