Ron T. Williamson, DDS

Dentist

1964 W. 11 Mile Road

Suite 4

Berkley, MI 48072

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rontwilliamsondds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 day ago
I love this place and staff are professionals, kind, and courteous.
R
1 month ago
As always, Friendly, high degree of professionalism.
I have been using Dr. Williamson for almost 10 years. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
M
1 month ago
Great customer service. Friendly staff. Excellent professional environment
Dr. Williamson is very professional kind and caring. I recommend his work immensely
M
2 months ago
Great
Love you guys
A
3 months ago
BEST DENTAL OFFICE EVER
Kristen is an AMAZING hygentist!!! I've been going to her for at least a decade!!! The front desk girls ALWAYS make it fun!!!! Heather is very comforting and fun!!!!!!!!! The entire staff is just FANTASTIC!!! I would recommend Kristen to EVERYONE! Words can't express how diligent and concerned she is with your teeth to ensure a lifetime of good health! Dr Williamson is a fabulous Dr!!! I always look forward to my visit to the dentist!
T
11 months ago
Great Dentist office right in my own neighborhood
I've been seeing Dr. Williamson for less than a year now. While I'm bummed about needing to be there a handful of times in just that last 6 - 8 months, I feel like I've found a home. Kristen is a wonderful hygienist, very sweet, caring & professional. Heather is top notch; talks me through the different stages of my procedure so I can see the light at the end of the tunnel and tells me that I'm doing a great job - when it's all her or Dr. Williamson. And Dr. Williamson is just great. He took the time to have a sit down and meet & greet with me before my fist exam. He is confident, gentle & thorough. And Kim at the front / billing desk is on top of everything & always has me pre-approved with my insurance carrier. Plus they are right in my neighborhood. They almost make me want to go to the dentist more often!
A
11 months ago
The entire crew is FANTASTIC! Kristen is my hygienist and I can't begin to tell you how GREAT she is! Thorough with her work and SO energetic and fun! I really love her energy!!! Dr. Williamson is divine and definitely knows his dentistry. Heather is Dr Wiliamsons right hand lady and she is SUPER . . . She made me feel calm today and that was important. Also the front desk crew is Absolutely Fabulous! So welcoming and fun! I just LOVE coming here!
M
1 year ago
Great dental care.
Always welcoming in a warm friendly atmosphere. Excellent and comfortable dental care . I have seldom been kept waiting and never for a long period of time.
R
1 year ago
Cleaning
As always, appointment was on time and professionally completed. VERY HAPPY WITH THIS DENTIST CLINIC
R
1 year ago
I always the best service. every visit