Ronald A. Grace, DDS

Dentist

15081 MacCorkle Avenue

Box 40

Cabin Creek, WV 25035

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ronaldagracedds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Very great staff, has always helped with my needs and handling everything. Very personal and make a great experience. Katie is so friendly and does a great job cleaning!
P
2 months ago
Cleaning
Very good service and professionalism. Very friendly staff.
D
4 months ago
HIgh Quality Service and Nice Folks
The service is exceptional. My work schedule is varying and their office is always accommodating.
C
4 months ago
My Cleaning
Staff is professional and they take good care of you. My teeth have never felt cleaner.
M
4 months ago
High Quality Service
Devona took great care of me today. She listened, took her time, and paid attention to every detail. I left there feeling much better. Everyone in the office is so friendly and helpful.
M
5 months ago
They get the job done..very friendly staff.
V
5 months ago
Super Friendly
Everyone there is so kind and friendly! A great job with cleaning my teeth and then the exam by the dentist. Have found my new dentist, yah - this was my third try. 😀
T
5 months ago
I love everyone at this practice. They are like a family and you feel safe and in good hands when you come here. High quality service matched with professionals that are super caring and great at what they do!
T
5 months ago
I love everyone at this practice. They are like a family and you feel safe and in good hands when you come here. High quality service matched with professionals that are super caring and great at what they do!
F
6 months ago
Best dentist and associates in the valley....Shawna does a great job, very pleased with the cleaning... she is very professional...would highly recommend. We just miss Dr. Grace...no offense to Dr. Taylor, because we like her too.