Ronald A. Grace, DDS

Dentist

15081 MacCorkle Avenue

Box 40

Cabin Creek, WV 25035

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ronaldagracedds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 days ago
Routine Cleaning
Shawna is awesome! Smells good too, LOL. She does a quick and painless, quality job while giving advice for better teeth care.
J
3 weeks ago
cleaning was scheduled for a time that fit best with my work schedule. was completed in a pleasant timely fashion.
A
4 weeks ago
Great experience
I love this office and it's staff. Everyone is so kind and nice, always make you feel comfortable and willing to listen with open ears and then proceed. All the staff including the dentist is so personable you feel right at home.
E
1 month ago
Everything went fine until i was told the cost of the procedure i need to have done.. My husband and i are discussing the situation now.
C
2 months ago
Excellent care at Grace
I was unable to see Dr Grace for a minor emergency. Dr Taylor stepped in. She saw me even though I was 20 min late for my appointment. She was gentle and quick. She restored my smile with ease!! The staff was as friendly as always. Thanks guys
A
2 months ago
My Visit
Great experience as usual. The staff is friendly and really care about your needs.
D
3 months ago
Confessions of a Dental Procrastinator
I have avoided dentists for years out of fear, old habits, and putting others first, but the time has come for me to take care of myself, starting with my teeth. Grace Dental was recommended to me by a dear friend and I am very happy to report, my dental visit was easy on my nerves, left me feeling well cared for, and was affordable. The staff listened to me, provided me with the information I need to plan a course of treatment, and explained every detail along the way to keep me feeling confident and relaxed. The office was clean and well-staffed, I was called in promptly, and never felt pushed to have any procedures done that are not necessary. If you like a friends and family atmosphere, this is the dentist you might want to call. I highly recommend Grace Dental.
C
3 months ago
High quality service from the best!!
Shawna was my hygienist today. She does wonderful work. Very professional and friendly! She's the best!!!
B
4 months ago
Great service
Again, no disappointment. Great place to come for dental care.
S
4 months ago
Good