Ronald A. Grace, DDS

Dentist

15081 MacCorkle Avenue

Box 40

Cabin Creek, WV 25035

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ronaldagracedds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
Confessions of a Dental Procrastinator
I have avoided dentists for years out of fear, old habits, and putting others first, but the time has come for me to take care of myself, starting with my teeth. Grace Dental was recommended to me by a dear friend and I am very happy to report, my dental visit was easy on my nerves, left me feeling well cared for, and was affordable. The staff listened to me, provided me with the information I need to plan a course of treatment, and explained every detail along the way to keep me feeling confident and relaxed. The office was clean and well-staffed, I was called in promptly, and never felt pushed to have any procedures done that are not necessary. If you like a friends and family atmosphere, this is the dentist you might want to call. I highly recommend Grace Dental.
C
1 month ago
High quality service from the best!!
Shawna was my hygienist today. She does wonderful work. Very professional and friendly! She's the best!!!
B
1 month ago
Great service
Again, no disappointment. Great place to come for dental care.
S
1 month ago
Good
C
2 months ago
The staff was very helpful and nice and office was very clean
T
2 months ago
The staff was very nice. Great check-up
D
2 months ago
Another great check up
Shawna is always helpful in giving tips for caring for sensitive teeth in addition to keeping them cavity free. Thank you for another great 6 month check up.
J
2 months ago
Awesome
I had called your establishment when I was in dire need of help. They took me right in and took care of the problem. I really appreciate the dentist (forgot her name). She did work on my tooth that amazed me.She absolutley is great and I made another appt for a little more work. All of the girls there are great.
R
3 months ago
I had a small dental "emergency". After calling the office, I was given an appointment the next day. I usually see Dr. Grace, but he wasn't in the day of my visit. Dr. Taylor graciously saw me to take care of the issue. The staff always greets you promptly and makes you feel like your patronage is appreciated. Because I have a busy schedule, I truly appreciate a doctor's office that runs on time. Extremely professional and caring staff.
T
3 months ago
I’ve been a patient at Grace Dental Care for many years, and I am always impressed with the quality of service i receive from everyone there. Dr. Grace is an excellent dentist and cares about his patients. He provides top quality care. My latest appointment was for teeth cleaning. The techs are very professional, thorough, and personable. I also had the pleasure of meeting Dr. Taylor for the first time. I was impressed with her friendliness and professionalism. The entire office staff is efficient and accommodating. I would highly recommend this practice.