Ronald A. Grace, DDS

Dentist

15081 MacCorkle Avenue

Box 40

Cabin Creek, WV 25035

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ronaldagracedds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
The staff was very helpful and nice and office was very clean
T
2 weeks ago
The staff was very nice. Great check-up
D
2 weeks ago
Another great check up
Shawna is always helpful in giving tips for caring for sensitive teeth in addition to keeping them cavity free. Thank you for another great 6 month check up.
J
2 weeks ago
Awesome
I had called your establishment when I was in dire need of help. They took me right in and took care of the problem. I really appreciate the dentist (forgot her name). She did work on my tooth that amazed me.She absolutley is great and I made another appt for a little more work. All of the girls there are great.
R
4 weeks ago
I had a small dental "emergency". After calling the office, I was given an appointment the next day. I usually see Dr. Grace, but he wasn't in the day of my visit. Dr. Taylor graciously saw me to take care of the issue. The staff always greets you promptly and makes you feel like your patronage is appreciated. Because I have a busy schedule, I truly appreciate a doctor's office that runs on time. Extremely professional and caring staff.
T
1 month ago
I’ve been a patient at Grace Dental Care for many years, and I am always impressed with the quality of service i receive from everyone there. Dr. Grace is an excellent dentist and cares about his patients. He provides top quality care. My latest appointment was for teeth cleaning. The techs are very professional, thorough, and personable. I also had the pleasure of meeting Dr. Taylor for the first time. I was impressed with her friendliness and professionalism. The entire office staff is efficient and accommodating. I would highly recommend this practice.
D
1 month ago
Dentist visit
No pain! No wait! Always great.
J
1 month ago
Professional, very friendly staff
I absolutely love this dental office!! We are always treated kindly, professionally and in a very timely manner. My 12 year old daughter was the patient yesterday, and as always, she loves visiting Katie, she thinks Katie is the best hygienist in the world!! We would recommend Dr Grace, Dr Taylor and their wonderful staff to everyone. Thank all of you for taking such good care of us!
B
2 months ago
Outstanding
As always I had a great visit.
N
2 months ago
Personal and professional!
I had my first cleaning, after having other dental work completed. Katie, my hygienist was wonderful. She was personable, professional and explained the procedure before she started and as she moved through the process. I have never experienced this type of quality and customer focused service. Excellent staff and exceptional patient care.