Ronald A. Grace, DDS

Dentist

15081 MacCorkle Avenue

Box 40

Cabin Creek, WV 25035

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ronaldagracedds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
High Quality Service
Devona took great care of me today. She listened, took her time, and paid attention to every detail. I left there feeling much better. Everyone in the office is so friendly and helpful.
M
2 weeks ago
They get the job done..very friendly staff.
V
1 month ago
Super Friendly
Everyone there is so kind and friendly! A great job with cleaning my teeth and then the exam by the dentist. Have found my new dentist, yah - this was my third try. 😀
T
1 month ago
I love everyone at this practice. They are like a family and you feel safe and in good hands when you come here. High quality service matched with professionals that are super caring and great at what they do!
T
1 month ago
I love everyone at this practice. They are like a family and you feel safe and in good hands when you come here. High quality service matched with professionals that are super caring and great at what they do!
F
2 months ago
Best dentist and associates in the valley....Shawna does a great job, very pleased with the cleaning... she is very professional...would highly recommend. We just miss Dr. Grace...no offense to Dr. Taylor, because we like her too.
T
2 months ago
My visit to Grace Dental was a first class, professional, visit. The entire staff there is wonderful to work with!
S
3 months ago
Shawna, dental hygienist.
Shawna, dental hygienist.As always, Shawna is professional and friendly. I am always satisfied with the service I received.
T
3 months ago
Routine Cleaning
Shawna is awesome! Smells good too, LOL. She does a quick and painless, quality job while giving advice for better teeth care.
J
3 months ago
cleaning was scheduled for a time that fit best with my work schedule. was completed in a pleasant timely fashion.