Ronald A. Grace, DDS

Dentist

15081 MacCorkle Avenue

Box 40

Cabin Creek, WV 25035

Open Today By Appointment

ronaldagracedds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
They know how to do the work even without Ron.
Went in on August 21, 2019 to get a filling placed on one of my front teeth. The staff greeted me with a smile like a friend within a couple minutes of my arrival. She escorted me to the procedure chair and asked me if any of my information needed updating. She put something on my gum to make it numb. The Dentist showed up and greeted me as she checked my chart to see what needed to be done. She painlessly numbed my gum some more and talked about the upcoming procedure in a caring way. I experienced no discomfort throughout the procedure. All of the staff I meet were professional, knowledgeable and friendly. In less than an hour after my arrival I was back out on the street and on my way looking better than ever.
J
1 week ago
Professional and caring
It was my five year old son's second dental appointment. The hygeinist was very patient with his curiosity and apprehension. The dentist, Dr. Long, was personable and kind. He had an excellent experience.
B
2 months ago
Another top notch efficient and timely appointment. Thank you.
T
4 months ago
I drive a long way to go there but definitely worth it! Highly recommend, dr Taylor is great!
A
4 months ago
Awesome dental group !!!!
Most people hate going to the dentist but this group is wonderful. Friendly, takes the time to know you and listens to all you concerns. Great cleanings provided by both Katie (she has always been my hygienist) and now I got the chance to meet Shawna (she just did my last cleaning). Dr. Taylor is very through and goes above and beyond to insure your dental health is address and cared for in a timely manner. And Angela in the office, makes insruance needs, billing and appointment scheduling a breeze. Great job to the entire team.
T
4 months ago
Very great staff, has always helped with my needs and handling everything. Very personal and make a great experience. Katie is so friendly and does a great job cleaning!
P
6 months ago
Cleaning
Very good service and professionalism. Very friendly staff.
D
8 months ago
HIgh Quality Service and Nice Folks
The service is exceptional. My work schedule is varying and their office is always accommodating.
C
8 months ago
My Cleaning
Staff is professional and they take good care of you. My teeth have never felt cleaner.
M
8 months ago
High Quality Service
Devona took great care of me today. She listened, took her time, and paid attention to every detail. I left there feeling much better. Everyone in the office is so friendly and helpful.