Ronald A. Grace, DDS

Dentist

15081 MacCorkle Avenue

Box 40

Cabin Creek, WV 25035

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 years ago
Great staff
Dr. Grace is the best. Just love his staff. Makes you feel at ease.
L
4 years ago
Great office!
I am usually very sensitive, but Dr. Grace and his team always keep me so comfortable. I am beyond thankful.
F
4 years ago
Did not have to wait they called me back on time, very professional. They did what they said they would do,.
K
4 years ago
Great Service, very efficient
Everything ran very efficiently. The back office staff was very nice and the front office staff was very helpful with billing my new insurance. This is a great dental office.
H
4 years ago
Excellent Service, Friendly Environment
I have a lot of anxiety when it comes to getting work done on my teeth. The last few times I have gone to the dentist at other places in WV I have had horrible experiences. Dr. Grace spends time getting to know you, and also carefully making decisions on what work would be the best fit. He actually fixed work a previous dentist had done a terrible job with, then went the extra mile to cosmetically improve the appearance. He is a genuinely good dentist, as well as individual. I am so happy to have finally found a dentist that I can trust, it means so much to me.
T
4 years ago
Thank you for getting me squeezed into your already busy schedule I really appreciate it very much!! Great group you have working there!!!
B
4 years ago
Everyone makes you feel comfortable and welcome in a professional way.
Appointments are on time and he goes over the dental procedure with you, cost, and etc. Professional and caring dentist.
K
4 years ago
Always the best
Dr. Grace and Sharon are always awesome, sweet, caring, and they take their time to make sure you get everything you may need. This staff really goes above and beyond to meet all of your needs. Thank you for all you do!
R
4 years ago
The best
For over 20 years I have had the best dental care available anywhere. Dr Grace and his staff are truly the best giving the highest quality care and direction. Professional but yet personal. They are my friends.
C
4 years ago
My visit was great as always - had to get a small filling today.