Ronald A. Grace, DDS

Dentist

15081 MacCorkle Avenue

Box 40

Cabin Creek, WV 25035

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 years ago
Another great check up
Shawna is always helpful in giving tips for caring for sensitive teeth in addition to keeping them cavity free. Thank you for another great 6 month check up.
J
2 years ago
Awesome
I had called your establishment when I was in dire need of help. They took me right in and took care of the problem. I really appreciate the dentist (forgot her name). She did work on my tooth that amazed me.She absolutley is great and I made another appt for a little more work. All of the girls there are great.
R
2 years ago
I had a small dental "emergency". After calling the office, I was given an appointment the next day. I usually see Dr. Grace, but he wasn't in the day of my visit. Dr. Taylor graciously saw me to take care of the issue. The staff always greets you promptly and makes you feel like your patronage is appreciated. Because I have a busy schedule, I truly appreciate a doctor's office that runs on time. Extremely professional and caring staff.
T
2 years ago
I’ve been a patient at Grace Dental Care for many years, and I am always impressed with the quality of service i receive from everyone there. Dr. Grace is an excellent dentist and cares about his patients. He provides top quality care. My latest appointment was for teeth cleaning. The techs are very professional, thorough, and personable. I also had the pleasure of meeting Dr. Taylor for the first time. I was impressed with her friendliness and professionalism. The entire office staff is efficient and accommodating. I would highly recommend this practice.
D
2 years ago
Dentist visit
No pain! No wait! Always great.
J
2 years ago
Professional, very friendly staff
I absolutely love this dental office!! We are always treated kindly, professionally and in a very timely manner. My 12 year old daughter was the patient yesterday, and as always, she loves visiting Katie, she thinks Katie is the best hygienist in the world!! We would recommend Dr Grace, Dr Taylor and their wonderful staff to everyone. Thank all of you for taking such good care of us!
B
2 years ago
Outstanding
As always I had a great visit.
N
2 years ago
Personal and professional!
I had my first cleaning, after having other dental work completed. Katie, my hygienist was wonderful. She was personable, professional and explained the procedure before she started and as she moved through the process. I have never experienced this type of quality and customer focused service. Excellent staff and exceptional patient care.
H
2 years ago
Friendly and professional
Everyone is so knowledgeable and friendly! They are very professional, but provide an easy going and comfortable environment. I am so glad I started back at Grace Dental!
A
2 years ago
Expensive
$190 is alot for one small filling. Everything else about the visit was fine.