Ronald A. Shoemaker, DDS

Dentist

510 W 5th Street

Oxnard, CA 93030

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
1 month ago
friendly
good customer service
C
2 months ago
Staff is very friendly
Shoemaker is a great dentist he's the best dentist I've ever had.
L
2 months ago
Dr. Ronald Shemaker is the great dentist!
Dr. Shoemaker and his staff are very friendly and professional.
J
2 months ago
so far so good!
i liked all the employees i encountered. they were nice and respectful and didnt make me feel ashamed of my teeth. any questions i asked wer answered-the whats AND whys. ill b back in a couple days for the real test! thank u for asking
R
3 months ago
5 Star rating right off the bat!!
Felt at home fast. Very friendly and engaging staff. VERY easy to talk to. Dr. Donald is very professional and knowledgeable and his staff is definitely a reflection of his work ethic and personality. Enjoyed my time there and looking to next months visit. They have my whole hearted recommendation.
P
4 months ago
High quality service
I always have a wonderful experience @ Dr. Shoemaker's. I love that they are a teaching dentistry b/c I truly believe in learning things hands-on. Always Excellent Care and Customer service. I love that they always make my daughter's & I feel comfortable and explain everything in detail. Although we live in Santa Barbara the drive is well worth it! Thanks again to Dr. Shoemaker and his entire staff- My family and I truly appreciate you all.
E
5 months ago
Simply the BEST!!!
Dr. Shoemaker and his staff are the best there is! I actually look forward to seeing Dr. Shoemaker who always makes me laugh. He takes time to explain present and future prognosis in way that is easy to understand. His staff is very friendly and professional. I highly recommend Dr Shoemaker as a family dentist.
A
5 months ago
Friendly staff and the best dentist!!!
L
6 months ago
Excellent team
M
10 months ago
A Must Go Dentist
Dr. Papehn is very professional and she treats you like family, always smiling . The staff is friendly and professional. They explain all the billing at end perfect. No surprises.