Ronald A. Shoemaker, DDS

Dentist

510 W 5th Street

Oxnard, CA 93030

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Excellent dentists here.
Y
3 months ago
Good customer service
I did not see dr shoemaker. I was seen by a female dentist. She was thorough and explained a lot of what happens to my teeth. I liked that a lot. The staff was friendly and answered all my questions. The office was nice although it smelled really bad in the back rooms where the X-rays were taken. I don't know if it was bad plumbing, it would have been nice if someone would excuse the smell so that I knew that wasn't a regular smell of their office. But it smelled like old dentures. But I have an appointment for work to be done later. So until then I will know if I should recommend the dentist.
M
4 months ago
Very friendly, professional, helpful!
Dr Ronald is The Best !! Very compassionate, kind. All the office staff is very friendly:) We love to visit our Dentist!
R
7 months ago
If you hate having Dental work done the go with Dr. Shoemaker. He loves his clients more then the money he makes and he stands be hind his work.
S
7 months ago
Food!
Ronnie ate my burrito!!!
S
7 months ago
Re- Teeth cleaning and follow up for Sean McCormick
Good afternoon. I found that my experience was fine, and the knowledge provided by the dentist (not Dr Shoemaker) was excellent; this was in regards to crowns and fillings to some cracked and damaged front teeth (accident a few moths back) I did found it interesting that the 'polishing' only took about 10 minutes, where in previous visits at another dentist it seemed more thorough. There are still some stains but nothing too dramatic. Thanks, Sean
S
7 months ago
Professional and Friendy
Dr Shoemaker does exceptional work and is informative. Staff is knowledgeable, compassionate and gentle.
E
8 months ago
All office Staff
Love your service great doctor and staff :)
B
10 months ago
Very friendly No nunessary delay Found the problem fast Returning soon
E
10 months ago
Very friendly staff that cares about their patients
I hv been going to Dr Shoemaker's office since December 2000. He is an excellent dentist and has a great rapport with his patients.