Ronald A. Shoemaker, DDS

Dentist

510 W 5th Street

Oxnard, CA 93030

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Friendly staff and the best dentist!!!
L
1 month ago
Excellent team
M
5 months ago
A Must Go Dentist
Dr. Papehn is very professional and she treats you like family, always smiling . The staff is friendly and professional. They explain all the billing at end perfect. No surprises.
B
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr Shoemaker is great. Very friendly. Staff is very helpful.
E
6 months ago
Very professional and courteous staff!
I've been going to Dr Shoemaker for approximately 12 years. To me, he is THE best dentist. I've had all kinds of procedures and never felt pain during or after. He actually makes going to the dentist FUN And I'm serious! Both my husband and I go to Dr Shoemaker - he's the only dentist for us cuz he is the best!
M
6 months ago
Very night quality of service
Dr. Shoemaker is very professional and he treats you like family, always smiling . His star is friendly and professional.
D
7 months ago
Excellent dentists here.
Y
9 months ago
Good customer service
I did not see dr shoemaker. I was seen by a female dentist. She was thorough and explained a lot of what happens to my teeth. I liked that a lot. The staff was friendly and answered all my questions. The office was nice although it smelled really bad in the back rooms where the X-rays were taken. I don't know if it was bad plumbing, it would have been nice if someone would excuse the smell so that I knew that wasn't a regular smell of their office. But it smelled like old dentures. But I have an appointment for work to be done later. So until then I will know if I should recommend the dentist.
M
11 months ago
Very friendly, professional, helpful!
Dr Ronald is The Best !! Very compassionate, kind. All the office staff is very friendly:) We love to visit our Dentist!
R
1 year ago
If you hate having Dental work done the go with Dr. Shoemaker. He loves his clients more then the money he makes and he stands be hind his work.