Ronald B. Cass, DDS, FAGD, PLCC

Dentist

7011 Hart Lane

Austin, TX 78731

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

austintxddsdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Gr8 Dentist & kind Staff !
Dr. Cass was very patient with me since he knew I was nervous to get a crown.
A
3 months ago
Super Human
Dr. Cass and his wonderful team are capable of miraculous and compassionate feats of oral hygiene.
S
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Love Dr. Cass and his crew! They are wonderful! I recommend them highly. My favorite dentist ever.
C
4 months ago
Friendly, professional services on every level.
Dr Cass is the only dentist I go to. I’m a real baby when it comes to going to dentist and I’ve found I can trust him and rely on his total care. His staff is top notch so I’m cared for on all levels. I tell all my friends “you need a new dentist? Have I got a great dentist for you! “
P
4 months ago
Professional
Dr. Cass and his staff are excellent. Cares about you, the patient, and explains every step. Would recommend him to everyone I know. Thank you for your excellent work. Plus a very nice man.
Y
4 months ago
My and my family’s dentist for almost 25 yrs
Dr Cass and his staff have always been the best, for routine and not routine care and orthodontic care as well!!!
A
5 months ago
High quality service, professional
He explained his procedures every step of the way, reassuring and comforting.
M
5 months ago
Dr Cass did an excellent job of replacing a crown in a particularly difficult spot. No pain at all
A
5 months ago
Excellent Family Care
I’ve been going to Dr. Cass for about 35 years. (From orthodontics to a crown). He is always continuing his education on latest procedures and updating his office with the latest technology. (You can have your crown in one visit!) He is great with children. My kids have been patients for over 20 years and have never had a fear of dental procedures. He puts them at ease and makes them laugh. His staff is amazing! Some employees were there for over 20 years. Sonia is delightful! She does an excellent job of cleaning and always makes us feel like part of the family.
P
6 months ago
High quality professionals
They always treat me with respect. Dr. Cass always explains everything and shows me the problem. The dental hygienist is fabulous and does a great job. Would recommend them to everyone.