Ronald B. Cass, DDS, FAGD, PLCC

Dentist

7011 Hart Lane

Austin, TX 78731

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

austintxddsdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 days ago
New Patient
Today was my first visit to Dr. Cass’s office on Hart Lane in Austin TX. The front receptionist was very sweet from the first phone call earlier in the day to moment I walked out the front door. She was able to squeeze me in for an appointment the same day I called (it was a small emergency) but everyone in the office was super nice and informative. I look forward to getting back on track as far as my dental work goes at this office in hopes to smile with confidence once again.
D
1 week ago
Truly fantastic visit
Ronald Cass and his staff were excellent! Ronald Cass was very friendly and informative. I would highly recommend this office to anyone looking for a new dentist.
D
3 weeks ago
Competent and Caring -- Every Time!
I have been going to Dr. Cass for so many years that I can't remember how long it has been. He and his staff are always competent and caring. Over the years I have referred many friends to him and have had reports back from them thanking me for recommending him. At one point I was experiencing severe pain from TMJ/Bruxism and related issues. He referred me to other professionals as needed and I can remember sobbing in his office (from the pain). I felt like I was surrounded by family members as he and his staff comforted me. He keeps up with the latest methods/equipment and also communicates about what is going to happen/what options are available, etc. Can't find a better dentist and staff!
G
1 month ago
Great People
Love the people here!
K
2 months ago
Great service and friendly staff!
We have had several visits and it has been nothing less than exelente!
R
2 months ago
Friendly staff, professional results
Dr. Cass' staff and office are first-quality. Not just a checkup or a procedure, you get information. Dr. Cass explains the whys of what is happening.
M
2 months ago
Awesome Dentist and staff
Dr Cass and his outstanding team are so helpful and pleasant.
R
4 months ago
Great Dentist, great staff
Been coming here for many years. Convenient, friendly and super easy team. Dr Cass is also keeping up with the technology so even crowns are now done while you wait... no more waiting for weeks... Highly recommend.
C
4 months ago
Great service as always!
We've been using Dr. Cass and his team for the better part of 13 years with all 4 kids as well as my wife and self. The service has always been consistently great. Small things like a call or email the day before to remind one of an upcoming appointment are commonplace. A small thing that I would guess we take for granted is the commitment by Dr. Cass to continuously upgrade the office equipment and tools to the newest and least invasive. I was just there today and they have a new machine for x-raying the teeth from a standing position. To say it was easy is an understatement. Our family firmly supports and believes in the services of Dr. Cass and his team and would highly recommend to anyone looking to upgrade their dentist.
K
4 months ago
AWESOME
Not only did they get me in last minute, they were extremely genuine and caring from the start. Check in time was a breeze, and Dr. Cass is SO informative and honest! The checkout was a surprise because the price was such a relief! I’ve never had all of this in one visit— or most of these things in a visit.