Ronald B. Cass, DDS, FAGD, PLCC

Dentist

7011 Hart Lane

Austin, TX 78731

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

austintxddsdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Excellent Family Care
I’ve been going to Dr. Cass for about 35 years. (From orthodontics to a crown). He is always continuing his education on latest procedures and updating his office with the latest technology. (You can have your crown in one visit!) He is great with children. My kids have been patients for over 20 years and have never had a fear of dental procedures. He puts them at ease and makes them laugh. His staff is amazing! Some employees were there for over 20 years. Sonia is delightful! She does an excellent job of cleaning and always makes us feel like part of the family.
P
3 weeks ago
High quality professionals
They always treat me with respect. Dr. Cass always explains everything and shows me the problem. The dental hygienist is fabulous and does a great job. Would recommend them to everyone.
P
3 weeks ago
High quality professionals
They always treat me with respect. Dr. Cass always explains everything and shows me the problem. The dental hygienist is fabulous and does a great job. Would recommend them to everyone.
R
1 month ago
Best dental experience of my life
Dr. Cass and his staff use the latest technology to give a state of the art experience. Was easy and pain free not to mention friendly and professional. I could not be more happy given the fact that I had not been to the dentist in over 10 years. Thank you Dr. Cass!
L
1 month ago
It's always the best. Most professional and the personnel, the friendliest. My favorite, besides Ron, is Sonia. What a sweetheart!
R
1 month ago
Awesome staff!
Dr Cass and his staff have always been super professional and courteous. I enjoy my visits as much as can be expected from a dental visit 🙂
R
2 months ago
Best Dentist in Austin
Great service and staff!
P
2 months ago
Tooth Cleaning and Checkup
Sonja is very friendly and caring. Her advice has really improved my dental home care. I think that she does a very thorough job and has a positive impact on my dental health.
J
2 months ago
Always greeted by friendlly receptionist.
Sonya has been cleaning my teeth for years and I don't plan on ever gong to anyone else. She is professional, yet always makes teeth cleaning a pleasant experience. I would not hesitate to recommend this dental practice to a friend.
B
3 months ago
👍