Ronald B. Cass, DDS, FAGD, PLCC

Dentist

7011 Hart Lane

Austin, TX 78731

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

austintxddsdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 weeks ago
Great Dentist, great staff
Been coming here for many years. Convenient, friendly and super easy team. Dr Cass is also keeping up with the technology so even crowns are now done while you wait... no more waiting for weeks... Highly recommend.
C
1 month ago
Great service as always!
We've been using Dr. Cass and his team for the better part of 13 years with all 4 kids as well as my wife and self. The service has always been consistently great. Small things like a call or email the day before to remind one of an upcoming appointment are commonplace. A small thing that I would guess we take for granted is the commitment by Dr. Cass to continuously upgrade the office equipment and tools to the newest and least invasive. I was just there today and they have a new machine for x-raying the teeth from a standing position. To say it was easy is an understatement. Our family firmly supports and believes in the services of Dr. Cass and his team and would highly recommend to anyone looking to upgrade their dentist.
K
1 month ago
AWESOME
Not only did they get me in last minute, they were extremely genuine and caring from the start. Check in time was a breeze, and Dr. Cass is SO informative and honest! The checkout was a surprise because the price was such a relief! I’ve never had all of this in one visit— or most of these things in a visit.
D
2 months ago
Gr8 Dentist & kind Staff !
Dr. Cass was very patient with me since he knew I was nervous to get a crown.
A
5 months ago
Super Human
Dr. Cass and his wonderful team are capable of miraculous and compassionate feats of oral hygiene.
S
5 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Love Dr. Cass and his crew! They are wonderful! I recommend them highly. My favorite dentist ever.
C
6 months ago
Friendly, professional services on every level.
Dr Cass is the only dentist I go to. I’m a real baby when it comes to going to dentist and I’ve found I can trust him and rely on his total care. His staff is top notch so I’m cared for on all levels. I tell all my friends “you need a new dentist? Have I got a great dentist for you! “
P
6 months ago
Professional
Dr. Cass and his staff are excellent. Cares about you, the patient, and explains every step. Would recommend him to everyone I know. Thank you for your excellent work. Plus a very nice man.
Y
6 months ago
My and my family’s dentist for almost 25 yrs
Dr Cass and his staff have always been the best, for routine and not routine care and orthodontic care as well!!!
A
7 months ago
High quality service, professional
He explained his procedures every step of the way, reassuring and comforting.