Ronald C. Fuhrmann DDS, A Division of Atlantic Dental Care

Dentist

216 Business Park Dr.

Suite A

Virginia Beach, VA 23462

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
Very helpful
The staff are friendly and professional!
K
3 weeks ago
Good place to help me keep my teeth
Don't feel as nervous about getting teeth worked on like I use to! Friendly staff, a good dentist, nice, clean facility. Mimi did a great cleaning job, and Dr. Fuhrman was able to fixed three cavities that day. Will be back to have some caps put on in six months because I use care credit and will have that paid off before my next setting. Great place to come to for oral heath care!
C
3 weeks ago
Ron is awesome !!!!! and he has a great team !!!
i came all the way from the peninsula and as always it was worth the trip.... had a tooth issue and Ron and team were always accommodating even tho i was late... thanks got tooth fixed and set a tooth whitening....
V
1 month ago
Great Dentist &Staff. 👍
Dr Fuhrmann & his entire staff are professional & friendly. Prior to going to this practice I hated going to the dentist. Now it nice to see everyone. Their goal is to handle all issues correctly & quickly. Love it that there is no pain.
T
1 month ago
great friendly service
Loved, loved, loved the friendly service. Yes, its a dentist, but the staff made it totally painless and pleasant.
M
1 month ago
Highly satisfied
Ronald Fuhrmann and his staff are very friendly and Welcoming. Their office is clean and well kept. And they genuinely care about their patients. I highly recommend them.
J
1 month ago
Always a great experience
Very kind and patient
N
1 month ago
"Filling" time
As always, its a great experience when I come to see Dr. Fuhrmann....even if its for a new filling. The drilling and filling isn't so bad, the initial shot of novocaine is usually what bothers me the most. Luckily this procedure was quick and simple and no issues. Staff is always so nice and friendly too.Thanks!
T
1 month ago
Warm professional Dental Care. June 5th 2018
I had a prompt, friendly, professional dental appointment today. I have complicated dental work needed. Dr. Fuhrman provided options in a treatment plan. At the conclusion of my visit my co-pay was clearly explain to me based on my dental insurance. The warm Professional Service I received was also valuable in relieving any anxiety I had. The staff is warm, simcere, and friendly.
P
1 month ago
Personal professional Christian neighborhood dentistry
Dr. Furhmann is personable and caring. His whole staff is great especially Priscilla in billing which says a lot!