Ronald C. Fuhrmann DDS, A Division of Atlantic Dental Care

Dentist

216 Business Park Dr.

Suite A

Virginia Beach, VA 23462

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
Anna was amazing as usual. Very engaging and professional.
P
1 week ago
I Was new in town a few years back and asked a coworker for a good Dentist and boy did she have a great reference in Dr. Fuhrmann. I'm 65 years old and basically have had four different Dentist due to moving around over the years. He is by far THE BEST, NO QUESTION ABOUT IT. He is pleasant , very knowledgeable, always goes that extra mile, at least for me. He has a great staff and all in all you couldn't get a better Dentist.
M
1 week ago
Long time patient
My care has been outstanding over many years. It is great to have complete trust in your dentist and staff.
R
1 week ago
Excellent service every time!!!
A
2 weeks ago
Very friendly
Today was my first appointment, and everyone was very nice. Dr. Fuhrmann has a great bedside manner and tells it like it is. After getting a great deal of work done by a different dentist, I understand now that it very important to get second opinion. He saved me a lot of future frustration, and I look forward to working with his group in the future.
A
2 weeks ago
Very friendly
Today was my first appointment, and everyone was very nice. Dr. Fuhrmann has a great bedside manner and tells it like it is. After getting a great deal of work done by a different dentist, I understand now that it very important to get second opinion. He saved me a lot of future frustration, and I look forward to working with his group in the future.
A
3 weeks ago
6 months cleaning
Great customer service and knowledgeable staff.
T
3 weeks ago
the best dentist and staff in Virginia beach
A
1 month ago
Exceptional Place
Today, 1-23-19, I had my teeth cleaned and a small old cavity refilled. I've seen Dr. Fuhrmann and his staff in the past, and it is always the same. The staff, as always, was friendly and knowledgeable and put me right at ease. Dr. Fuhrmann listened to my concerns and gave me his feedback. I left knowing that they did their best and my teeth are in better shape than when I walked in.
L
1 month ago
ALWAYS A GREAT VISIT!
I love Dr.Furhmann and my dental staff! I have been coming here for almost 17 yrs. I even switched my dental plan once to keep this office. From check-in to check-out everyone is ALWAYS friendly, kind and professional. The office is very clean and comfortable. I feel like a family member or a guest every time I go. But, as a patient I thank them for my healthy and beautiful teeth😀