Ronald C. Fuhrmann DDS, A Division of Atlantic Dental Care

Dentist

216 Business Park Dr.

Suite A

Virginia Beach, VA 23462

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
excellent people, totally recommend this Dentist
M
2 weeks ago
I have been with Dr.Fuhrmann 4 to 5 years and I am very pleased with the results of him and his staff members
R
2 weeks ago
Quality and pleasent
As usual the staff was friendly. Dr. Fuhrmann did an excellent and pain free job, he explained everything he was doing and had the staff go over pricing options with me.
R
3 weeks ago
Quality and pleasent
Always puts my mind at ease about visiting a dentist. Professional and courteous staff. Would recommend friends to use his services.
J
3 weeks ago
Always very professional, friendly and thorough, as usual. That is why thwy have been my dentist provider for more than 20 years.
J
3 weeks ago
My 1st apt with Anna for teeth cleaning was today. She was very polite, thorough & professional ! I have a follow-up appointment in July, look forward to seeing her.
C
4 weeks ago
Excellent visit as usual
I'm doing what the dentist said and waiting for things "to calm down" after the root canal.
C
1 month ago
Always great
Been seeing Dr. Fuhrmann for 10 years and always had a good experience. Enjoy all the staff from the front desk to the hygienist.
B
1 month ago
Got us in quickly
Due to incoming inclement weather, I called the office to see if they could see us early. I left my phone number and a short time later I was contacted. We got seen ahead of the bad weather. Thanks.
S
2 months ago
I have been with Dr. Fuhrmann for over 14 years and counting. Dr. Fuhrmann has always been straight forward and professional in his duties. His staff is always happy and has always joined in as a team. The staff makes patients feel comfortably; as well as like family, which in return keeps me coming back.