Ronald C. Fuhrmann DDS, A Division of Atlantic Dental Care

Dentist

216 Business Park Dr.

Suite A

Virginia Beach, VA 23462

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
HIGH QUALITY
Makes one feel comfortable, explains what is needed and being done and accomadated need for same day follow-up, with several stafff staying late. All staff very professional.
S
1 day ago
Great Service
Everything went very well, very professional and friendly staff as always. Ex-ray machine and computer was not working. However, it looked like it was being repaired while I was leaving.
T
4 days ago
Above and Beyond Care?
Dr Fuhrmann was fantastic in caring for my daughter who was extremely afraid of the novicaine needle. He went out of his way to see her at a convenient time, and was very patient and skilled. Her two root canals went seamlessly! His staff was also very understanding and helpful. Thank you Dr Fuhrmann and staff!
J
2 weeks ago
As usual, Dr. Fuhrmann and his staff are very fun and professional and make going to the dentist fun instead something to fear.
R
2 weeks ago
Great family dentist
I was a patient of Dr Fuhrmann a few years ago and unfortunately moved out of the network. I rejoined the family as soon as my insurance was aligned with them again. I've had small and large scale dental work with him and I've been satisfied every time. Great staff quick service and excellence work!
J
2 weeks ago
Great with kids!!
My youngest daughter was very nervous after learning she would need two cavities filled. The staff at Dr. Fuhrmann's practice were so incredibly kind and encouraging to her. They took every effort to ensure that her experience was pain free and positive. I appreciated that so much as a worried Mom!
J
2 weeks ago
So patient!
I was very pleased with Dr. Fuhrmann and his staff!! My youngest boy was very nervous they would hurt his loose tooth, so he kept reminding them over and over. They were so gentle and kept reassuring him that they would be very careful. He walked away so happy and confident!! Thank you!!
J
3 weeks ago
Nothing to add to the above. As usual professional and friendly service. That is why they have provided my dental service for many years.
R
3 weeks ago
Excellence is Normal
Mimi is pleasant, does a good job, offers great advice concerning dental health and gives me the date/time for my next appointment. Dr. F. is great, too!
W
3 weeks ago
Excellent and Responsive
I called on a Monday about tooth pain and had an appointment the very next day. Dr Furman checked my xrays and found no obvious problems and he suggested a good course of action with out jumping immediately to the drill. I am so happy that I transferred to this practice. Intelligent, responsive dentistry.