Ronald C. Fuhrmann DDS, A Division of Atlantic Dental Care

Dentist

216 Business Park Dr.

Suite A

Virginia Beach, VA 23462

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
4 days ago
Professional
As always a wonderful experience!
S
5 days ago
Prompt and caring treatment.
W
5 days ago
The best ever! No close seconds to Dr. Fuhrman. The people who work for his practice are the best as well!
D
3 months ago
Very helpful
The staff are friendly and professional!
K
3 months ago
Good place to help me keep my teeth
Don't feel as nervous about getting teeth worked on like I use to! Friendly staff, a good dentist, nice, clean facility. Mimi did a great cleaning job, and Dr. Fuhrman was able to fixed three cavities that day. Will be back to have some caps put on in six months because I use care credit and will have that paid off before my next setting. Great place to come to for oral heath care!
C
3 months ago
Ron is awesome !!!!! and he has a great team !!!
i came all the way from the peninsula and as always it was worth the trip.... had a tooth issue and Ron and team were always accommodating even tho i was late... thanks got tooth fixed and set a tooth whitening....
V
3 months ago
Great Dentist &Staff. 👍
Dr Fuhrmann & his entire staff are professional & friendly. Prior to going to this practice I hated going to the dentist. Now it nice to see everyone. Their goal is to handle all issues correctly & quickly. Love it that there is no pain.
T
3 months ago
great friendly service
Loved, loved, loved the friendly service. Yes, its a dentist, but the staff made it totally painless and pleasant.
M
3 months ago
Highly satisfied
Ronald Fuhrmann and his staff are very friendly and Welcoming. Their office is clean and well kept. And they genuinely care about their patients. I highly recommend them.
J
3 months ago
Always a great experience
Very kind and patient