Ronald C. Fuhrmann DDS, A Division of Atlantic Dental Care

Dentist

216 Business Park Dr.

Suite A

Virginia Beach, VA 23462

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
60 minutes ago
Great care Professional Informative Friendly
J
17 hours ago
My experience with Dr Fuhrmann and his staff are always friendly and highly competent and professional.and are of the highest caliber and makes going to them for dental services are very much appreciated and fun, too. Boy, that is one long sentence, but very, very true. PS: I also started to add Hobert Dinglefinger down below. lol
B
2 days ago
The best dentist I have ever been to. He also has the best staff by far!
J
2 days ago
Another great checkup!
Everyone is so friendly and nice at this practice, they are ideally suited for patients with anxiety!!
J
1 week ago
Mighty, mighty good as usual. I have always experienced highly professional and friendly services at your office. Of course, Precilla keeps me in line..
T
2 weeks ago
Awesome as usual!
Such professionalism and friendly envronment.
T
3 weeks ago
Thank you
Every single time I come here I am well taken care of. They are polite, helpful, professional, and did I mention awesome! My teeth are so clean and my smile is super bright. I feel so shiny and new. I think I'll be the Cheshire Cat for Halloween.
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent service as always.
R
3 weeks ago
High quality, friendly and professional
Went for my cleaning and had a couple old fillings that needed to be replaced. Dr. Fuhrmann, and his staff are all great and did I mention PAINLESS? It's nice to have such a good dentist. Thanks everyone!
N
4 weeks ago
A caring dental practice at an affordable price
Friendly staff and clean premises is just the start. I was pleasantly surprised to see a dentist that actually cares about my health rather than trying to get my money. I will switch from Konikoff Dental to Dr Fuhrmann practice for all my cleanings, check ups and dental needs. Best of all: absolutely affordable!