Ronald C. Fuhrmann DDS, A Division of Atlantic Dental Care

Dentist

216 Business Park Dr.

Suite A

Virginia Beach, VA 23462

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
Awesome dentist!!!
W
3 days ago
Dr. Fuhrmann is by far the best around. His skill as a dentist is top notch and his mannerism with patient I number 1. I would not go anywhere else.
B
4 days ago
I feel like I am treated like family
It is always a pleasant experience. When our insurance changed several years ago, my husband refused to go to another dentist. Luckily, I was able to choose a different plan the next year.
T
3 weeks ago
I don't mind going to the dentist anymore because Dr Furhmann and staff make you feel right at home. I would recommend this office to any of my friends and famly
S
3 weeks ago
The best service, friendly staff overall a great experience
Love this dental practice. They are very professional; and all the staff are very friendly and welcoming..
J
4 weeks ago
Awesome! Great Dr!
D
1 month ago
Dental assistant Gwen was very kind and nice. She made friends with my son and helped him feel comfortable while Dr. Furhmann worked on my teeth. Dr. Furhmann was very helpful over the past weekend by prescribing an antibiotic to help me with an infected tooth.
A
1 month ago
Amazing office, great staff and excellent experience
This was my sons and I first visit. We were quickly and warmly greeted by the office staff. My son was super nervous and they walked him through every step of the way. They answered all of my questions and concerns. This was truly the best experience we have ever had at a dental office! Dr. Fuhrmann and his staff are amazing! I highly recommend this dental office.
E
1 month ago
High Quality Service
I had an awesome experience! I was very impress with the customer service as well as Dr.Fuhrmann detailed explanation as to what services I request . I must say this was the best experience that I experienced in many years !!!
J
1 month ago
They are the BEST! I have been to many Dentist before, but these folks treat you like a KING. They deserve 6 STARS.