Ronald C Kobernick DDS

Dentist

10601 Seminole Blvd

Largo, FL 33778-3329

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rckobernickdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
Very best care and skills
Dr. Kobernick and Holly have been providing professional and excellent care for me for many years. I cannot imagine going anywhere else
J
2 weeks ago
I was treated very professionally. I felt comfortable with Dr. Kobernick. The staff was very polite.
I was treated very professionally. I felt comfortable with Dr. Kobernick's caring style and friendly mannerisms. The office staff was very polite. The facility was very clean and tidy.
J
3 weeks ago
For many years I have been seen by Dr. Kobernick and his staff. At each visit I am secure in the expertise demonstrated by everyone there. I know I will be well cared for by thoughtful and efficient staff. Thank you!
R
1 month ago
Dr. Kobernick and his entire staff deliver very professional service with a smile and a very caring respect for every patient.
J
1 month ago
Without a doubt the most caring, professional and knowledgable dental experience I have ever encountered. They literally turned a botched up dental procedure to a healthy new, restored mouth.
K
1 month ago
GREAT SERVICE, VERY PERSONABLE!!
The Doctor and all of his staff have taken care of me and my family for years! I love them all!!
J
1 month ago
Professional and Knowledgeable!
I have been a patient of Dr. Kobernick for the past year. I am presently being treated for adult orthodontics. I want to commend and thank Berta for her outstanding care and professionalism during this process.
J
2 months ago
Very nice & got questions answered.
T
2 months ago
Courteous, Professional, Caring
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️T
F
2 months ago
Definitely one of the kindest genuine Doctors I have ever been to.Staff very friendly and his assistant been there for 32 years that in itself tells you all you need to know about the practice..Thank you Dr. Kobernick for all you have done for me as well as my Family..