Ronald C Kobernick DDS

Dentist

10601 Seminole Blvd

Largo, FL 33778-3329

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rckobernickdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 days ago
The entire staff is extremely helpful and competent. I've never had to wait for an appointment. Holly is always there on the dot at the exact time I'm scheduled. That is such a welcome feeling, they feel my time is as valuable as theirs. I'm always kept informed about every procedure and why it is being done and what more I can do at home to keep my teeth in good condition. I love the new e-mail and text reminders of my appointment time and location. Nice addition. I always feel relaxed as soon as I turn into the parking area. The building and location are so comforting, not sterile and unwelcoming.
M
3 weeks ago
Dr. Kobernick and staff are very professional and friendly - highly recommend.
Dr. Kobernick's and his staff are wonderful and very caring people. Dr. Kobernick is a soft spoken gentleman who is very caring of his patients, he takes the time to explain and is not in a rush. He even took the time to call me later that night to see how I was doing. I would highly recommend him and his staff.
N
4 weeks ago
I have had several procedures done in this office. I always received calls on how I was feeling afterward. This is not always true of every dentist. I visit the dental hygienist in this office. I always receive high quality work. Everyone is very friendly and professional and cares about their patients....
M
4 weeks ago
I always feel welcomed. The staff are friendly, helpful and caring. Holly is the best hygienist I've ever seen. She is so thorough and professional, and always, always makes me feel so comfortable and well informed regarding my dental health. I would highly recommend this office.
K
4 weeks ago
the consummate professionals !
As a patient here for 16 years I am continually impressed with the outstanding service, knowledge, and empathy of these people.. Renee and Kim anticipate my needs and are very attentive and helpful. Holly is so smart it's scary. She keeps me informed while providing the best cleaning and advice I've ever received. Dr. K is unparalleled as a periodontis. He has performed five surgeries on me and one on my wife. Other dentists are amazed with his artistry and technique. I've jokingly told him: "If you ever retire, I'm going to dentures". Thanks to all of them for a job well done!
J
1 month ago
Real periodontal pros, highly recommended!
Been going there for many years, twice a year for cleaning and occasional surgery procedures. All staff and specialists are very professional indeed, and friendly as well. It's a pleasure dealing with all of them, despite the occasional pain associated with the subject.
J
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, expertise
Went in for my bi-yearly dental cleaning and it's always a good experience and I always learn new ways to keep my teeth cleaner!!!!!!
J
1 month ago
Number 1 Choice
Dr Kobernick should be your number one choice when choosing a periodontist. I have been going to him for years. He does excellent work and is very personable. He is also very trustworthy, which was important to me after having a few bad experiences with other periodontists. I also want to commend his very caring staff who work so effortlessly together. I only wish I could say the same thing about my other doctor offices.
S
2 months ago
Very professional,compassionate,honest and explained in an easy understandable way
Not only the Dr., but his assistant was very kind, patient and took extra time to be of help. Berta went above and beyond her duties.
J
2 months ago
Quality of service
Always through in analyzing problems and explaining results to the patient. The whole staff is very friendly and helpful. I have been going there for many years and have always been confident that I am getting the best care and for the many problems that I have had.