Ronald C Kobernick DDS

Dentist

10601 Seminole Blvd

Largo, FL 33778-3329

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rckobernickdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 weeks ago
Holly's the bext
Been going here for periodontal cleanings for many years and working with Holly for most of them. She's very conscientious, professional, has a great attitude and is just plain good at her job. Though I'm not actually looking forward to a periodontal cleaning, I don't mind it so much working with Holly. Wholeheartedly recommend the entire office from Dr. K to Holly to the office personnel.
P
2 weeks ago
Periodontal Cleaning
Holly is an outstanding employee. She does everything she can to make you comfortable while cleaning, and does a very thorough job. She is very encouraging to keep you doing things correctly to bring you your best results. Dr Kobernick is also great doctor though i did not see him this visit. He"s a very kind and caring doctor!
J
2 weeks ago
Periodontal cleaning, very profession and makes you feel comfortable during procedure. Have been going to Dr K for years.
T
3 weeks ago
Simply the Best!
I was referred to Dr. K for some gum work, by my primary dentist, as the person he would go to if he were having my procedure done. I felt very comfortable with Dr. K as he explained the procedure as if I were talking to my best friend. Very professional, courteous, and friendly atmosphere thru out my whole experience with all the staff I came in contact with. Without a doubt I would not only recommend to a friend, I would insist they go to him.
G
4 weeks ago
A Top Drawer Dental Practice
Dr K. treats each patient in a loving caring manner that is consistent with the best dental care you can possibly get. You are in good hands with Dr. K. and his entire staff.
S
4 weeks ago
High Quality service and friendly, courteous Staff.
All of the staff are professional, efficient, and friendly. Holly has been cleaning my teeth for about five years and she is an excellent dental hygienist. She is thorough and meticulous and the best hygienist I have ever had. Dr. Kobernick is a wonderful doctor. He takes the time to answer any questions I have and thoroughly explains procedures to me.
M
4 weeks ago
Trusted and reliable individual!
Dr K. always displays a calming, compassionate and professional demeanor!
J
1 month ago
First class operation
Professional atmosphere at all levels
K
1 month ago
HIGH QUALITY SERVICE, PROFESSIONAL, FRIENDLY
Holly, my hygienist, does an outstanding job of cleaning my teeth. She is the most gentle yet thorough hygienist I have ever had. Holly is also good at educating and encouraging me about my daily dental routine.
R
2 months ago
Highest quality service over many years
Caring , sound medical advice, always responsive; friendly staff