Ronald C Kobernick DDS

Dentist

10601 Seminole Blvd

Largo, FL 33778-3329

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rckobernickdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
I am very happy with the staff, and my treatment with Dr. Kobernick I am asked if I would give a recommendation, but I have made it a rule not to do so. I have had too many bad experiences doing that, to me, for me, for the person or product that I have recommendation. One thing you can be sure of, though, if I were not satisfied, I would not continue being a patient.
S
6 days ago
Great dentist great staff
I have been going to Dr. Kobernick for many years. I have multiple congenital dental issues and he has dealt with all of them in a professional manner. His staff is superb. I now get my teeth cleaned on a regular by them. The hygienist is excellent. I highly recommend the entire office.
J
6 days ago
SUPERIOR IN ALL RESPECTS
PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY ATMOSPHERE WITH DR.KOBERNICK AND STAFF.I RESPECT HIS DECISION FOR TREATMENT GOING FOREWARD AND HAVE COMPLETE CONFIDENCE IN HIM.
J
1 week ago
Rare and wonderful people
Dr Kobernick is very through but does not try to sell unneeded work. Holly is the best dental hygienist I've ever gone to. After seeing many, her advice and attention at last remedied deep gum pockets without surgery. The entire staff is excellent.
R
2 weeks ago
It is always a pleasure visiting the Kobernick dental office. The front staff is always hospitable, and welcoming. Having my teeth cleaned is not on the top of my preferred list of things to do, but having it done by this staff makes it comfortable, with the time buzzing by. I always ask the staff when I arrive, "Is this the house of pain?", but the professional service I receive makes my statement simply a joke. I always look forward to my visits, knowing I will be treated with well, with a few laughs thrown in along the way.
D
2 weeks ago
Great!
Holly and Dr. Kobernick are terrific. Holly's skilled positive reinforcement is addictive. Thanks!
V
4 weeks ago
Holly is the best. She is personable and thorough . The whole crew at Dr. Kobernick‘s office is like family .
Excellent experience
D
4 weeks ago
THE BEST
I have had major work done by Dr. Kobernick and his team. Simply the best!! Assisted and follow up with Holly, Berta and Kimmr. THE BEST!!! Professional, thorough and follow up. Could not be more pleased.
D
4 weeks ago
Always a wonderful professional experience. Holly is an extremely competent and professional employee.. gentle but thorough. She's the best!!!!
K
1 month ago
Exceptional care
I have had several experiences in the past and again most recently and all have been very positive. Dr. Kobernick has always been very caring and he is committed to excellence. His expertise shows in his meticulous work. I love all his staff too! They always make me feel comfortable, as well as at ease with their friendly, approachable care. It’s great that we can all joke around - which puts me at ease- and makes having the procedures seem to go quickly! Never a bad thing in a dental setting, no offense Dr. Kobernick! I would highly recommend Dr. Kobernick for all your periodontal needs.