Ronald C Kobernick DDS

Dentist

10601 Seminole Blvd

Largo, FL 33778-3329

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rckobernickdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
I was with Holly yesterday (Tuesday, April 9, 2019). She was excellent -- competent, attentive to me as her patient and patient teaching me ways for me to continue at home good oral hygiene and care. Sincerely, Fr Kevin Tortorelli, O.F.M.
S
2 weeks ago
True professionals
The staff in the office can be categorized as true professionals. Dr Kobernick and his team are kind, knowledgeable and transparent in everything they do. They provide the highest quality of care while making you feel like you are their only patient.
S
3 weeks ago
Staff was very knowledgeable and gracious. Loved Dr. Kobernick. Asked questions to get to know you. Helps to feel more relaxed. I definitely would recommend this practice. Great experience.
L
3 weeks ago
Competent and professional
I am a retired cardiovascular pharmacologist who lives in New Jersey but winters in Florida. Up north I have a periodontist that I see trimonthly but had no one in Florida. I chose Dr. Kobernick based on excellent patient reviews and feel lucky to have made this choice. Dr. Kabernick is competent, professional and a true gentleman. His staff is friendly and helpful and the practice Is coordinating my treatment with the NJ dentist. I would recommend Dr. Kabernick highly.
S
3 weeks ago
Outstanding in all categories! Love Holly and everyone in this practice. It's obvious that Dr. Kobernick cares about all his patients and his staff. Bravo!
D
4 weeks ago
I don't usually give recommendations about products or services. I do and will tell people I like the staff (and Dr. Kobernick), however, they usually don't follow up and try my suggestion. In this case, it may be due to your not accepting their insurance, or perhaps they don't carry insurance and or just can't afford specialized dentistry. A lot of people I know are just as happy to pull a tooth, rather than save it.
J
1 month ago
Hi quality service, very professional!
W
1 month ago
Everyone is this office is 'Simply the Best'.
I've been seeing Dr. Kobernick for the past few years, and he's amazing! He's very professional, and his utmost concern is the dental health of his patients. Many times for me he has made the impossible, possible. He's very gentle, and patient. He takes x-rays, analyzes them, and determines the best course of treatment. He's saved a few of my teeth a few times while other doctors insisted on implants. I've put my full trust in Dr. Kobernick knowing that I'm in good hands, and that I'm not being ripped off like other doctors I've frequented. The entire office staff is so friendly and professional. They really make for a pleasant and exceptional experience. Additionally, Holly the hygienist, is the best I've ever experienced. Every single visit with her, she makes suggestions on how to improve the health of my teeth. She is a sheer delight, and a real professional. I go no further for my dental needs as Dr. Kobernick's office is definitely A++, and has is all regarding professionalism, talent, expertise, and value.
P
1 month ago
Professional
I was there for x-rays today and she was awesome, very quick. I have trouble with gagging and she was the best. The only problem was the wait as there was a problem with the computer and I was not informed
D
1 month ago
BEST Hygienist EVER!!!
The friendly atmosphere, while remaining very professional is exceptional. And beyond that, there is the truly caring, compassion, gentleness, promptness, education, and latest equipment. You don't very often hear laughter in a dental office, but you certainly do in this one - helps to make for a very pleasant visit.