Ronald C Kobernick DDS

Dentist

10601 Seminole Blvd

Largo, FL 33778-3329

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rckobernickdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
An amazing professional yet comfortable experience.
Third visit and I was referred to Dr. Kobernick by a friend and I would not hesitate to recommend him. Staff is extremely cohesive and I get the feeling they have all been here a long time.
K
1 week ago
Excellent combination , professionalism, courtesy and personalized service in a warm and friendly environment that has remained constant for more than 20 years.
P
2 weeks ago
My first visit to this office was reassuring. The staff members were friendly, kind and helpful. Dr. Kobernick’s professional manner, interest in my total well-being, and clear explanations gave me confidence I am in good hands. I wish I had asked for a written timeline regarding steps of my coming procedure, so I could better plan my summer trips and commitments. Though I dread the work ahead, I will enjoy getting to know Dr. Kobernick and all personnel I have met there.
M
2 weeks ago
First quality dental care by first quality people
It's actually pleasant going to the dentist and I know I'm going to get the very best care.
J
2 weeks ago
Great Office
Very caring and professional Doctor. Staff is warm and very helpful-they make you feel glad you are there from the moment you walk in the door!
B
2 weeks ago
patient thorough and understanding answered my questions staff if competent and friendly but professional
R
3 weeks ago
Professional, sincere, excellent.
Very calm office, pleasantly cordial staff, proffessional, yet extremely friendly. Really pleased and impressed that Dr.Kobernick, listens carefully, took time to understand my medical issues. Extremely thorough, took time to explain everything, and then followed up to ask me if I had any questions. I left, confident, comfortable and impressed.
R
1 month ago
Friendly
Dr. Kobernick seems to be a very kind, friendly & caring provider.
P
1 month ago
Top-level care
I have been a patient of Dr. Kobernick for about ten years and gladly drive sixty or-so miles each way to see him. Why? Because whether I am there for a routine cleaning or a necessary procedure, I am always confident that I will receive a fair and honest assessment, the finest care and techniques available, and exceptional attention to detail. The entire team is great at what they do. That they are nice, kind individuals is just a pleasant and appreciated bonus.
E
2 months ago
Caring, professional.........
I have been a patient for years. The team is great and their team leader (Dr. Kobernick) is outstanding. All are caring, courteous, professional and accurate in their treatments with realistic prices. From cleaning to implants......Great !