Ronald C Kobernick DDS

Dentist

10601 Seminole Blvd

Largo, FL 33778-3329

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rckobernickdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Fantastic experience
I was referred to Dr Kobernick by my dentist for a periodontal review. He and his entire staff were amazing. Very kind, professional and knowledge. Everything was explained to me fully and I appreciated the time spent to ensure that I understood completely. I would highly recommend.
M
2 weeks ago
As friendly and professional as a dental procedure can be.
C
3 weeks ago
Holly is the BEST !!!!
M
4 weeks ago
Quality, professional and friendly care
It is always a great experience at Dr Kobernick’s office whether it is a simple teeth cleaning or gum surgery. They care for you like family! Definetely 5 star care!
L
4 weeks ago
High quality, friendly, great results!
I have been a patient of Dr. Kobernick for many years. He completed 2 gum grafts that took well and are still healthy and viable. I also completed my Invisalign braces with Dr. Kobernick. I have had more than my share of braces over the course of my lifetime. Dr Kobernick was very meticulous and achieved great results for me. My teeth have never looked better. The office staff is super friendly and funny. They make the dental experience not so scary. I have to give big accolades to Holly. She does the most wonderful and detailed dental cleanings. She is passionate about her work. Actually, the entire office is passionate about their work and care of their patients. I highly recommend Dr. Kobernick for his compassion, expertise and detailed results. Thank you!
S
1 month ago
Five Stars
Excellent care from experienced professionals
J
1 month ago
Excellent Patient Care
Dr. Kobernick and his staff provide excellent patient care and go above and beyond with each and every patient. Dr. Kobernick came up with a plan to address my dental needs and we are moving forward. He listens carefully to what the patient is saying and confirms with the patient to make sure that he has a clear understanding. The front office staff are always welcoming and Dr Kobernick's assistants are extremely knowledgeable and caring!
E
1 month ago
All are very polite and helpful. Always on time and professional service
L
2 months ago
I have been seeing Holly for years for cleanings. Besides her skill and professionalism she is an absolutely lovely person. Dr. K. (who did my gum surgery years ago) is excellent and so warm and friendly each and every time. They both give important feedback and recommendations to maintain my dental health.
S
2 months ago
Ladies in the front office are pleasant and obliging. Holly the hygienist is professional, gentle, and clearly explains everything she is doing. I drive from Manatee County just to attend this practice. Dr. Kobernick explains any problems clearly and recommends how they can be solved. Over all a pleasant visit.