Ronald D. Lee, DMD, PC

Dentist

1316 Pine Log Rd.

Aiken, SC 29803

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 months ago
The best as far as I'm concerned. Friendly, professional, skilled and right on!
C
2 months ago
On time, on target
I have an ongoing issue with dental problems and Dr. Lee and associates have worked with me in getting results. We are not quite where I want to be with having better dental health but we are getting there. It is my hope that within a year, Dr. Lee, Dr. Trotter and their professional associates will have sorted out and treated all of the issues.
S
2 months ago
Professional service with a smile
I called Dr. Lee's office because I lost a filling in a molar. They inquired if I was in pain; even though I had no pain, they scheduled me for an appointment in 2 days. Dr. Lee and his assistant replaced the filling and sent me on my way in less than an hour. The staff is so friendly but professional, as well. Dr. Lee has been our dentist for more than 20 yrs, and I would recommend him to anyone who wants an excellent dentist.
M
2 months ago
Wonderful hygienist, and wonderful dentist!
Wonderful hygienist, and wonderful dentist! Beautiful offices and first-rate care. We are moved to the area last summer. I highly recommend this office.
V
2 months ago
very professional and friendly. Thank you.
H
3 months ago
Great service
Wonderful office staff and technicians, timely, helpful, pleasant. Makes going to the dentist a pleasure. Thanks.
D
3 months ago
Great Dental Check-up
Had my 6 month cleaning & check-up. April is a great hygienist - she took her time and gave me good information on how to better care for my teeth. As always, Dr. Lee was friendly and thorough with my examination. My appointment was on time and the whole staff is friendly and helpful.
M
3 months ago
As always, on time and efficient.
G
3 months ago
Quick Service
I had a tooth emergency just as Dr. Lee was leaving town. He managed to get me in and handle the problem before he left. Many thanks for the help!
R
3 months ago
Professional, fast and friendly.