Ronald D. Lee, DMD, PC

Dentist

1316 Pine Log Rd.

Aiken, SC 29803

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drronaldlee.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
9 hours ago
Great visit!
The Staff was very courteous and a pleasure to be around.
V
3 days ago
Professionsl in every way !
Appointments are easily set around my schedule. There is NOT a group of people waiting with you or ahead of you! I have never waited more than 10 minutes for my appointments. Office personnel are just great...nice, friendly, they talk to you and treat you like you are a real person, not an account number. They are all very helpful and you know you have their support!
W
1 week ago
My office visit was an amazing experience and wonderful service. I would recommend other people to visit your office. Thanks for the outstanding care and concern.
P
2 weeks ago
Great job, friendly staff
I love this place. Everybody is so friendly and helpful
R
2 weeks ago
The appointment was on time, professionally done, in a friendly atmosphere
Dr Lee's part of the appointment was brief and to the point, which was appreciated. I was able to make a quick follow up appointment to get a tooth the capped.
L
2 weeks ago
High Quality and Professional Service
Dr. Lee and his staff are very professional and they provide high quality dental services for our whole family. Every staff person we have encountered have always been very professional, knowledgeable and courteous.
E
3 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
I was able to get an appointment in a timely manner and was seen on time. The staff at the front desk are very friendly. When it was determined that I would need to see an endodontist for further evaluation, the dental assistant took care of setting up an appointment with the referral office. Everything was made very convenient for me.
D
3 weeks ago
Always Good Service!
I am a long-time patient of Dr. Lee's office. They are always friendly, courteous and kind, up to date and very professional. They have my highest recommendation.
M
3 weeks ago
Quick appointment scheduling and professional advice and referral
I had tooth problem while away and returned home over weekend. Monday I was called, since I left a message on answering machine, and got a quick appointment that morning. I was examined right away with options to consider and referred to a specialist. Everyone was courteous and helpful.
S
4 weeks ago
I love Dr Lee and his staff.