Ronald D. Lee, DMD, PC

Dentist

1316 Pine Log Rd.

Aiken, SC 29803

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drronaldlee.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
As a first time patient of are Lee I was very impressed with how my appointed was handled. The staff was very friendly along with Dr Lee. I believe I have found the right Dentist for me. Very satisfied with my visit
R
4 days ago
Always a Pleasant Experience. Kim has always done an outstanding job when cleaning my teeth. The office staff is always smiling and friendly. Keep up the good work !!!!
D
4 days ago
Completely Satisfied
Kim is my dental hygienist; whom I have been going to for many years. She puts up with all my little requests and special needs. I highly recommend her and Dr. Lee. Their office staff is one of the most friendly group off people in all the medical offices I have been in. Dr. Lee has a wonderful chair side manner!!
D
4 days ago
I have a major fear of the dentist...April made me feel at ease, and the experience was surprisingly easy...professional and understanding to my “weakness”...looking forward to moving past my fears and taking control...Dr Lee is my dentist for keeps
S
5 days ago
Very professional with lovely people working in the practice. I feel that this is the epitome of a good dental practice.
N
4 weeks ago
Very Prompt and Courteous
I'm a relatively new customer but have had a lot of work done by Dr. Lee and staff. They have seen me at my appointment time, have been extremely friendly and do a good job. No complaints.
J
4 weeks ago
Friendly, gentle, professional and high quality service!
Everyone was kind and professional. I was late for my appointment, and was kindly offered to take a cancelation the same day! The staff verifying the insurance coverages knew precisely what was covered and was very helpful.
E
1 month ago
Experienced and friendly staff. Quality work.
R
1 month ago
Looked after my emergency
I walked in unannounced without an appointment and taken care of promptly and professionally.
L
1 month ago
Enjoyable experience "all around"!
I have been served by Dr. Lee's dentistry practice for approximately 15 years. From the friendly welcome as I enter the Waiting Area, to the personal attention and care provided by the Dental Technicians, to the skill, expertise, and professionalism practiced by Dr. Lee himself, my visits to this office over many consecutive years have been nothing but pleasant and enjoyable. Additionally, the Administrative Staff have been "uber" accomodating in regard to schedule changes/flexibility I have requested, and they have been abundantly helpful regarding financial/insurance/business arrangements that have arisen over the years in conjunction with my routine and/or specialized dental health needs. Finally, the atmosphere in the office is always pleasant and comfortable.