Ronald D. Schowengerdt DDS

Dentist

1701 W Austin Blvd

Nevada, MO 64772

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rdsdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Professional !!!
Fantastic care and follow ups. 😃
C
2 weeks ago
Arrived a few minutes early and was seen even before my appointment time. The staff was very professional and thorough. Dr. Schowengerdt is always friendly and gives his expert advice when asked.
M
3 weeks ago
The Best!
I travel over 1,000 miles from Florida each summer to see "my" dentist.
L
4 weeks ago
Good Service
Very professional
L
1 month ago
Always prompt on appointment time and you don't have to wait very long to be seen. Staff cheerful and pleasant. The
J
1 month ago
Very professional and very efficient.
They always get me in on time or sometimes even a little early. They are all consummate professionals.
S
1 month ago
I was seen the same day. Very pleasent office staff. Thank you
I have a very good experience with the staff, and was seen right away.
M
1 month ago
High quality service, on time, convenient, friendly
Always friendly, professional and on time. Thank you
R
2 months ago
Was great to me and my 90 year old mother. They work to give the best care and looks they can. We were there yesterday and love the results!
L
2 months ago
Excellent-right on time. Courteous and friendly. Emily was so professional and explained everything. Dr, Schowengerdt is the best. Patient, gentle, always explains what is going on. Worked me in because of sudden pain which I so appreciate.