Ronald D. Schowengerdt DDS

Dentist

1701 W Austin Blvd

Nevada, MO 64772

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rdsdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 weeks ago
Always a great experience!
Dr. Schowengerdt and his staff are always friendly and professional. They take the time to answer my questions and are very thorough. They are also wonderful with kids. My girls have never feared or dreaded going in for checkups or treatments. I would recommend them to anyone.
B
2 weeks ago
Got in quick and out in a short.
J
1 month ago
I actually enjoy going to the dentist...
Dr. Schowengerdt and his staff are like family to us. They care about our comfort, make us feel at ease, do a good job and keep our mouths healthy to prevent cavities. Sweet folks!!
R
2 months ago
Kind and courteous as always
Even at 7 in the morning the staff was friendly and the service was awesome.
L
3 months ago
High quality timely service with a smile
Responsive to my needs and worked with me to schedule an appointment time. Less than a five minute wait time. Dental Tech was friendly & efficient and her service was with a smile 😊. Explained what she was doing.
G
3 months ago
Most don't find it a pleasure for a dental appointment but with the courteous and professional staff along with great results; I have to say my appointments are outstanding.
C
5 months ago
Efficient, smooth, friendly, and great service. No complaints or negative feedback.
J
6 months ago
Great Service, Professional
I always appreciate the professional service given at the office. Runs on time, great at explaining what they are going to do and why. I am a white knuckle kind of patient and they always put me at ease.
L
6 months ago
Professional !!!
Fantastic care and follow ups. 😃
C
7 months ago
Arrived a few minutes early and was seen even before my appointment time. The staff was very professional and thorough. Dr. Schowengerdt is always friendly and gives his expert advice when asked.