Ronald E Rosenbaum DMD PA

Dentist

2231 N University Dr

Ste A

Pembroke Pines, FL 33024

Open Today By Appointment

rosenbaumdentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Ugh! Root Canal
Well today I had another root canal performed by Dr Rosenbaum. It was a very intense procedure but pain free due to the excellent care I was given. This dentist is the best in the area and recommend him highly.
L
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Wonderful staff.Very professional. Always friendly and caring. Sharon did an excellent job today with my cleaning.
T
1 month ago
Always accommodating and friendly and fantastic service !
I am so pleased that I was able to squeeze in a cleaning when I needed it...AND was also able to get a filling replaced and a temporary crown while I was there....I LOVE this office and all the great staff...feels like family !
S
1 month ago
Top Notch Dental Practice!
I have been a patient of Dr. Rosenbaum for over 10 years now and can honestly say I have never had a bad experience at this dental practice. Dr. Rosenbaum is always available for any emergency and if he is not, he will have another great dentist on call to cover for him. Dr. Rosenbaum and his staff are always courteous, caring, and very professional. I highly recommend Dr. Rosenbaum to anyone looking for a great dentist who has the skills to take care of any dental problem you might have.
V
2 months ago
BEST DENTIST EVER
Sharon is the best hygienist ever! My teeth are beyond clean. Dr Rosenbaum is the best dentist ever.
W
3 months ago
On time. Didn't hurt me . Gentle. Office staff is very personal.
B
3 months ago
BEST DENTAL OFFICE EVER!!!
Dr. Rosenbaum and his team are awesome. I had a dental emergency and they squeezed me into their schedule even though I did not have an appointment. I highly recommend this dental office if you are looking for a kind, professional, honest and understanding dentist.
S
4 months ago
yes I will recommend to other. I was very happy with all of the service. Everyone was very professional and very friendly.The dentist made sure I understood all treatments that I was getting and the care that I needed in the future.I had X-RAYS done and my teeth clean today and all service was excellent. Thank you for CARING about me (the patient).
J
5 months ago
BEST DENTIST EVER!
Always a pleasure with Dr. Rosenbaum and his staff!!
R
7 months ago
Teeth Cleaning wit Zero pain
Recently had my teeth cleaned with Sharon and it was pain free. Great staff with an awesome dentist.