Ronald E Rosenbaum DMD PA

Dentist

2231 N University Dr

Ste A

Pembroke Pines, FL 33024

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rosenbaumdentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Unscheduled Appointment
Thx so much for taking the time to meet with me even though I did not have a scheduled appointment. You took the time to examine my sleep apnea appliance and review options. Always understanding and professional!
M
1 month ago
Dr, Rosenbaum
Dentist was very warm, welcoming and informative,
C
1 month ago
Very kind & knowledgeable staff
I thought the staff, as well as Dr. Rosenbaum, were all very kind and knowledgeable. It was my first dental appointment, and I was extremely well taken care of. Even though I anxious at first, and found the x-ray very uncomfortable, Gladys & Tina were very gentle & reassuring. I can't imagine having a better experience anywhere else.
W
1 month ago
wonderful
V
2 months ago
Your great
Lisa, Thank you so much for your warmth and understanding and compassion through my difficult times. My Hygenist is terrific, I felt very comfortable with the FOUR quadrant cleaning, she was very sweet throuogh and professional, I thought I’d never say this LOL but it was a pleasure coming to the dentist. Happy Holidays to everyone:))
C
3 months ago
Very professional, kind and friendly. Will recommend to everyone. Thank you Dr Rosenbaum and staff
J
3 months ago
Awesome staff, really high quality, made feel great
Dr. Rosenbaum is an unique doctor, I have never been to a doctor that cares about you, takes his time , and really makes sure that your visit is a pleasant one. I would recommend him as a great and knowledgeable doctor but more that that as a excellent human being.
S
3 months ago
Very high quality service, professional and very friendly
My first visit and everyone welcomes you and make you feel comfortable and make sure you are giving the best care and service. The staff is perfect, fun, and super friendly.
M
3 months ago
Best Dental Office in South Florida!
This might sounds funny, but I actually enjoy coming to see Dr. Rosenbaum and his team! Not only are they extremely professional but they make their patients feel so comfortable and they really care!
R
3 months ago
Been a patient for over 13 years
Friendly, professional, and comfortable atmosphere. The minute I me Cathy, felt comfortable. Dr. Rosenbaum always makes his patients feel welcome.