Ronald E Rosenbaum DMD PA

Dentist

2231 N University Dr

Ste A

Pembroke Pines, FL 33024

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rosenbaumdentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Servica as expected. To the point and excellent
Great response and to the point
J
4 weeks ago
I was always terrified of dentists. Was made to feel comfortable & relaxed. Great staff & a terrific dentist. Very knowledgeable & up to date with modern texhnology. He’s also a sleep apnia specialist. Can’t wait for my oral piece to come in so I can get rid of the bulky, uncomfortable machine from hell!! You’re awesome Dr. R
A
4 weeks ago
Best Dental EVER
Where do I begin.. I am always treated like family. Dr. Rosenbaum can fix my teeth with no pain and he even makes me smile when my diagnosis is a dreaded root canal. I feel safe and secure that I am getting optimal treatment for my teeth. The whole team welcomes me as family and I truly appreciate an atmosphere where I feel completely comfortable. He even helped me sleep better! I got an oral appliance for my sleep apnea (that I neglected because I did not wear my cpap) and now with this oral appliance I am sleeping better than ever! Thank you RDG!
S
2 months ago
You will fall in love with this practice!
You will fall in love with this practice not just with Lisa the receptionist but more importantly Dr. Rosenbaum! I was made to feel important, comfortable and truly cared about! This was my first and second visit on the same day! Dr. Rosenbaum came referred to me by a relative And I am truly grateful for that referral! Run don’t walk to the phone to make an appointment with this practice if you want a dentist you can trust!
D
2 months ago
It was the first time I met Dr. Rosenbaum . He was very professional , friendly and caring. The staff made me feel extremely comfortable. I look forward to continuing my dental care with Dr. Rosenbaum
P
3 months ago
Look, it's just a great dental office. Great staff.. And Ron is the best
S
4 months ago
Professional
Prompt, answered all my questions, made me feel comfortable
K
4 months ago
Very professional great service great staff
No one feels comfortable about going to the Dentist. But coming to this office and working with the dentist and the hygienist make you feel so at ease. That you forget about the pain. Very delicate hands and great service. So if you are afraid this is the place to end your fears.
A
5 months ago
Very satisfied at this Dental office
I have to say it was quite a while since I had visited a dentist. The staff was great and the service was top quality very professional and thorough in explaining my concerns. I’m glad i came here.
E
8 months ago
gentle and professional
Having dental work done with Dr. Rosenbaum & staff is easygoing, relaxing & very professional!