Ronald E Rosenbaum DMD PA

Dentist

2231 N University Dr

Ste A

Pembroke Pines, FL 33024

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rosenbaumdentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Very high quality service, professional and very friendly
My first visit and everyone welcomes you and make you feel comfortable and make sure you are giving the best care and service. The staff is perfect, fun, and super friendly.
M
2 days ago
Best Dental Office in South Florida!
This might sounds funny, but I actually enjoy coming to see Dr. Rosenbaum and his team! Not only are they extremely professional but they make their patients feel so comfortable and they really care!
R
1 week ago
Been a patient for over 13 years
Friendly, professional, and comfortable atmosphere. The minute I me Cathy, felt comfortable. Dr. Rosenbaum always makes his patients feel welcome.
K
1 week ago
Outstanding Service
Dr. Rosenbaum is the best! He really cares about his patients. He has done an outstanding job of keeping my teeth healthy. Thank you so very much for your service!
M
2 weeks ago
High quality service
I always get great service with Dr Rosenbaum and his whole team. Always a service with a smile 😃
L
3 weeks ago
Cleaning
I saw Kathy for a regular cleaning and the service was very good. Good job to keep my gum in a healthy stage.
M
3 weeks ago
Great Experience
I felt very comfortable coming in to visit with Ronald Rosenbaum. He was very knowledgeable, courteous, and helped me understand the plan to help me with my health.
L
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
J
1 month ago
Best dentist ever!
R
1 month ago
Painful Emergency
I suffered a serious injury while on a weekend trip to South Carolina. I called Dr. Rosenbaum who responded back to me asap. I sent photos of the results of the accident and Doctor made arrangements for me to meet him in the office immediately after flying into Fort Lauderdale. Doc removed the nerves from 2 of my teeth to help eliminate the pain and put me in touch with a specialist to help me as soon as possible. I suffered a far bigger injury than I anticipated but Dr Rosenbaum helped me as quickly as possible and I can't think I'm enough for that!!