Ronald E Rosenbaum DMD PA

Dentist

2231 N University Dr

Ste A

Pembroke Pines, FL 33024

Open Today By Appointment

rosenbaumdentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
You will fall in love with this practice!
You will fall in love with this practice not just with Lisa the receptionist but more importantly Dr. Rosenbaum! I was made to feel important, comfortable and truly cared about! This was my first and second visit on the same day! Dr. Rosenbaum came referred to me by a relative And I am truly grateful for that referral! Run don’t walk to the phone to make an appointment with this practice if you want a dentist you can trust!
D
1 week ago
It was the first time I met Dr. Rosenbaum . He was very professional , friendly and caring. The staff made me feel extremely comfortable. I look forward to continuing my dental care with Dr. Rosenbaum
P
1 month ago
Look, it's just a great dental office. Great staff.. And Ron is the best
S
2 months ago
Professional
Prompt, answered all my questions, made me feel comfortable
K
2 months ago
Very professional great service great staff
No one feels comfortable about going to the Dentist. But coming to this office and working with the dentist and the hygienist make you feel so at ease. That you forget about the pain. Very delicate hands and great service. So if you are afraid this is the place to end your fears.
A
3 months ago
Very satisfied at this Dental office
I have to say it was quite a while since I had visited a dentist. The staff was great and the service was top quality very professional and thorough in explaining my concerns. I’m glad i came here.
E
6 months ago
gentle and professional
Having dental work done with Dr. Rosenbaum & staff is easygoing, relaxing & very professional!
D
7 months ago
Excellent - I started with this practice when it was Dr. Solomon and I didn't mind the dentist when I was his patient. I'm so glad Dr. Rosenbaum took over when he retired - he and his staff are terrific!
E
7 months ago
professional, & friendly! Always a good experience, even as they are working on you!
J
8 months ago
Absolutely the best Dentist and staff in South Florida!