Ronald Hollander, DDS

Dentist

125 Saint Patricks Drive

Waldorf, MD 20603

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 months ago
Best "tooth Doc" I know!
Every appointment I have had with the Doc has been fun (if you can imagine going to your dentist fun!) He and Terry are truly professionals and I feel lucky to have found them.
N
7 months ago
Thorough and cares about the preservation of teeth!
When I first came to the office in 2008, I had early signs of gum disease because of neglect due to illness. The doctor was able to provide treatment to preserve my teeth and gums, making it healthier. I was put on a periodontal schedule, with treatment, that help me get my teeth back on track and stop additional recession. If you need a tooth pulled, you have many options to choose from. You would want one to retain your current smile and mouth structure. Dr. Hollander is so thorough in his techniques, you could never say he didn't explain what he did. Terry is the best for your financial questions and the Hygienist Reggie & Taylor are very helpful.
S
11 months ago
High quality service
Simply the best. You can trust Dr. Hollander to tell you like it is and to help as much as possible. Terri and the staff are wonderful.
B
1 year ago
Dentist are not my favorite thing in life have had many bad ecperience. But since coming here, i have always had the best treatment. I have recommened him to many. He explains clearly whats going on or going to happen, and Terry is the best friendly and always helpful in anyway she can. Patient and understanding person. Wants to help give the best care you can get from this office.
R
1 year ago
Professional and through
Excellent experience as always. Great dentist and most helpful and we'll informed staff.
R
1 year ago
Professional and through
Excellent experience as always. Great dentist and most helpful and we'll informed staff.
J
1 year ago
Truthful - only tells you what you need
Taylor, the hygienist is very knowledgeable, shares information such as 1-3 is good for gum measurements, 4 is you are starting to get into trouble, she wants you to have good oral health. Dr Hollander takes it upon himself to educate his patients. He encourages questions and takes the time to make sure you understand. Outstanding.
P
1 year ago
Best Dentist I've had...PERIOD!
Dr. Hollander is totally interested in the health of your teeth and saving them! I've recommended several people to him and they love him too! I've even scheduled my family to visit him, when they come in town! You will never get surprised about your treatment or if you need a treatment plan! And he's accessible in case of an emergency.
A
1 year ago
No long wait, easy to ask any questions of concern and just a great dentist and staff.
H
1 year ago
Always Gets it Right
Highly knowledgeable and competent, leaves one with the sense and evidence of a "job well done". Will I return and encourage others to try Dr. Hollander's practice, you 'betcha'.