Ronald J. Smith, DDS

Dentist

110 S Avenue E

Humble, TX 77338

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
3 weeks ago
Always friendly, always thorough
I’ve been going to Dr. Smith for over 20 years. He and his team are very, very nice and attentive. You are not just a number, you are treated as a person, which is rare today in the medical profession.
J
1 month ago
The best dentist office in the world
J
1 month ago
The best dentist office in the world
S
1 month ago
Dr Smith has been our family dentist since he first start his practice in the early 80’s in Humble. He is a excellent dentist. His staff are very caring.
C
1 month ago
Been seeing Dr. Smith for well over 30 years. Can always get a honest opinion and quality dental care.
S
2 months ago
I had my teeth cleaned by Sherry and she is very nice and gentle cleaning my teeth which I appreciate. She is very professional and I would tell anyone that I had a positive appointment.
I’m glad I met Dr. Smith and he was very helpful with my mouth guard. He is very professional and l’m glad I have a new dentist.
Y
2 months ago
High quality
Everyone in Dr. Smiths office are wonderful, they are very personable and relaxed. It makes everyone coming in feel at ease. Not to mention their work is impeccable. A very pleasant experience . 😊
F
2 months ago
Ultra friendly, totally professional, it’s like visiting your best friends home with a laid-back atmosphere with sincerely caring attention.
Best in the business! Employees are top notch and they and Dr. Smith make you feel like you’ve known each other for years, even if it’s your first visit. Dr. Smith has the calmest demeanor, listens intensely and never makes you feel “rushed.” Actually, the rare but always sought-after, dentist you actually look forward to seeing.
D
3 months ago
Always kind, caring, and pain-free!!!
Dr. Smith treats you as a person and not a number. He takes time to know you and to make the proper diagnosis. Gone to him since 1980s and am always impressed.
T
3 months ago
Great personalized service, and Dr. Smith always takes his time when inspecting/analyzing your teeth, and always comes up with the best solution.
Excellent dentist, I would recommend him to everyone!