Ronald K. Mueller, DDS

Dentist

W3811 US Highway 2 & 41

Powers, MI 49874-0180

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
I'm totally impressed with the way he talked to me explain things to me and made me feel like I can understand what procedures are coming up he's awesome
J
6 days ago
Gifted Hands
I had to get two fillings today. (Grrrrr...NOT happy with myself about that!) But always impressed with Dr. Mueller’s gifted hands, whatever the treatment of the day is. Skillful. Gentle. Shots are amazing. Staff is exceedingly friendly and personable. And they are very pro-prevention. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
P
2 weeks ago
My husband and I have been going to Dr. Mueller for years and have always been pleases with his work and his staff. They are all very efficient and kind. I was always apprehensive about going to a dentist, but not anymore. I would highly recommend Dr. Mueller to anyone.
T
3 weeks ago
Quick, Friendly, and Efficient
The doctor took care of my problem tooth very quickly and was kind and considerate throughout the entire process. He Made sure I wasn't in pain and was very professional.
I
1 month ago
I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Mueller. He was attentive, caring and very clear as to what my personal dental issues and and dental plans for the future will be.His staff was attentive,professional and punctual.I would absolutely refer his dental practice to anyone. My sister and niece referred me to Dr. Mueller and I am grateful.
A
2 months ago
Very friendly staff. I’ve never had a negative experience here. They welcome me by name. They do their best to be flexible so you get in right away.
A
2 months ago
Look out for the patient’s care. Respect patients feeling of opinions. I like the advice.
K
2 months ago
Great on time appointments and quality care.
K
3 months ago
Professionals
M
3 months ago
Exceptional service, friendly and caring
I have never been a dentist person but was recommended Dr Mueller. I will never go to anybody else!! No matter what the procedure, he will always amke sure your comfortable. And for that I thank him. His staff is just outstanding!! Dr Mueller is a must!!