Ronald K. Mueller, DDS

Dentist

W3811 US Highway 2 & 41

Powers, MI 49874-0180

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
Professionals
Great exam and cleaning
M
1 month ago
I cannot thank dr mueller enough for being so kind and patient with both myself and Aidan. Having not been to a dentist myself in 30+ years I was scared to death. He made sure I was doing ok multiple times. That meant a lot to me. And Martha was amazing with Aidan while he waited for me. I hate taking him in public places because I never know how it will go. Barb always know she how to handle him. I would highly recommend you guys to anyone.
D
2 months ago
Dental Appointment for 2019
I have been seeing Dr. Mueller for some time now and have no complaints. He is a true professional in every way. I will, possibly, be leaving the area soon and want to get all my appointments in with him before I go. I would and have recommended Dr. Mueller to others.
A
2 months ago
Highly recommend!
I was very nervous about going to the dentist because I have had to deal with some horrible ones throughout the years. I am very happy with how much they listened to me and let me explain my problem. I ended up having a couple teeth pulled and didn’t feel a thing. He was very careful and quick. I was very pleased with how quick the office was able to get me in, and am actually looking forward to going back and moving ahead with the rest of the process.
R
4 months ago
Excellent Service when needed!
I had an abscess tooth over during the weekend and had not seen Dr. Mueller in several years, I called on Monday morning and they told me to come down and would fit me in......Oustanding and Caring customer Service!!!!
K
4 months ago
Quality Care
I highly recommend! Quick, painless, and timely. Everyone is very friendly. Nothing but good things to say. Have been extremely satisfied every time.
J
5 months ago
Very good service, always on time. excellent work.
G
5 months ago
New patient
Very thorough, professional, and easy to understand. Clean modern facility with friendly staff
J
5 months ago
I didn't have to wait a long time which I appreciate. Everything was great and professional, fast and friendly.
A
6 months ago
Very kind, professional and compassionate staff!