Ronald K. Mueller, DDS

Dentist

W3811 US Highway 2 & 41

Powers, MI 49874-0180

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 month ago
As always it was a good experience. All of you are very professional at what you do. Even when I had the worst tooth ever that had to be pulled. Thank you for that. It sure makes a difference I do recommend people every chance I get.
K
1 month ago
Very friendly!
When I call the office, I usually get in that day or the next for an emergency. They are very friendly. My entire family uses and I recommend them to everyone I know.
B
2 months ago
A great Dentist
I am always treated in a loving manner by the staff and by Dr. Mueller. I do recommend you to others when the opportunity arises.
C
2 months ago
Friendly and professional.
Took my special needs nephew for an exam. He can be uncooperative about these visits but assistant walked him through everything, knew just what to say and settled him down allowing him to be very cooperative. Visit for me was also very through.Felt very comfortable there.
B
2 months ago
This family oriented dental office does a great job!
Dr. Mueller is a very good dentist. He is thorough and explains procedures well. He is kind and helpful in discussions about my dental health. His staff reflects the same great customer service. They are considerate and do their jobs very well. This is dentistry at its best for our small rural community.
S
2 months ago
I'm totally impressed with the way he talked to me explain things to me and made me feel like I can understand what procedures are coming up he's awesome
J
2 months ago
Gifted Hands
I had to get two fillings today. (Grrrrr...NOT happy with myself about that!) But always impressed with Dr. Mueller’s gifted hands, whatever the treatment of the day is. Skillful. Gentle. Shots are amazing. Staff is exceedingly friendly and personable. And they are very pro-prevention. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
P
2 months ago
My husband and I have been going to Dr. Mueller for years and have always been pleases with his work and his staff. They are all very efficient and kind. I was always apprehensive about going to a dentist, but not anymore. I would highly recommend Dr. Mueller to anyone.
T
2 months ago
Quick, Friendly, and Efficient
The doctor took care of my problem tooth very quickly and was kind and considerate throughout the entire process. He Made sure I wasn't in pain and was very professional.
I
3 months ago
I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Mueller. He was attentive, caring and very clear as to what my personal dental issues and and dental plans for the future will be.His staff was attentive,professional and punctual.I would absolutely refer his dental practice to anyone. My sister and niece referred me to Dr. Mueller and I am grateful.