Ronald K. Mueller, DDS

Dentist

W3811 US Highway 2 & 41

Powers, MI 49874-0180

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Look out for the patient’s care. Respect patients feeling of opinions. I like the advice.
K
4 days ago
Great on time appointments and quality care.
K
3 weeks ago
Professionals
M
1 month ago
Exceptional service, friendly and caring
I have never been a dentist person but was recommended Dr Mueller. I will never go to anybody else!! No matter what the procedure, he will always amke sure your comfortable. And for that I thank him. His staff is just outstanding!! Dr Mueller is a must!!
R
1 month ago
THEE BEST DENTIST I'VE EVER BEEN TO - WITH THEE BEST STAFF TO MATCH
FOR THE FIRST TIME IN MY LIFE, I ACTUALLY HAVE NICE LOOKING TEETH-FOR ME, HIS WORK IS A MIRACLE ....REAL TEETH! I'M NOT AFRAID TO SMILE ANY MORE. DR. MUELLER & HIS STAFF ARE SO WONDERFUL...VERY PLEASANT; RESPECTFUL; TAKE GREAT CARE IN THEIR WORK...MORE ARTISTRY THAN A "HURRY UP DRILL & FILL". THE PROCEDURE IS EXPLAINED; STEPS ARE ALWAYS TAKEN TO EASE THE PATIENT'S PAIN & ANXIETY; QUESTION'S ARE READILY ANSWERED - IN A WAY THAT A PATIENT DOESN'T NEED TO HAVE A PH D IN ORDER TO UNDERSTAND AN ANSWER. EVERYONE IS ALWAYS SO HAPPY & READY TO JOKE AROUND-I LOVE IT!!!! I LOOK FORWARD TO A DENTAL APPOINTMENT NOW...& SO DO MY TEETH!!! DR. MUELLER & HIS STAFF SHOULD HAVE CLASSES FOR OTHER DENTIST'S TO TEACH THEM WHAT BEING A PROFESSIONAL DENTIST IS ALL ABOUT!!!! I HAVE HIGHLY RECOMMENDED HIM TO ALL OF MY FRIEND'S, FAMILY, U.P.H.P., & TO EVERYONE WHO WORKS WITH ME WHO ARE IN THE MEDICAL PROFESSION.
T
2 months ago
Thank you for all you guys do for me and the kids.
M
3 months ago
I was having some issues with a recently pulled tooth and my regular dentist could not get me in and I called here and they got me in ASAP. Very friendly staff.
S
3 months ago
Quality Service and Friendly
Good and friendly service
R
3 months ago
Truly there when needed!
After struggling with dental pain for a week and my dentist referring me to a specialist for an extraction, I was able to get in the same day. Dr. Mueller was caring, understanding, and able to take care of my dental needs without sending me to a specialist. All staff were friendly and knowledgeable too!
M
3 months ago
Great Dental Experience! Staff is Cheerfull and Proffessional. Obviosly Customer Oriented.
Having just moved to the area I needed to find a dentist. I'm fairly particular having had much dental work done in the past. I stopped in at Dr Mueller's office just to set up an appointment for an exam and cleaning. The receptionist painstakingly reviewed her schedule about 4 times before declaring that if I had the time to wait a few minutes I could have the exam that day and the cleaning the following day. I waited maybe 15 minutes and was called to get exrays done. then was ushered into an exam room. At no time did I feel I was being rushed or hustled around. Dr. Mueller was there before I had time to settle into the chair. Now this is the best part. Dr. Mueller's chairside manner was the absolute best I have ever received! He took the time to actually go over the medical form I had filled out asked me specific questions about it. This was a first! I feel he was extremely thorough in his exam. And again, took the time to explain his findings, advise me on my dental habits for success and answer all my questions. I have found my dentist! I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Mueller and his staff! Additional note; The Hygienist proved just as capable and knowledgeable! Fantastic Team.