Ronald K. Mueller, DDS

Dentist

W3811 US Highway 2 & 41

Powers, MI 49874-0180

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service when needed!
I had an abscess tooth over during the weekend and had not seen Dr. Mueller in several years, I called on Monday morning and they told me to come down and would fit me in......Oustanding and Caring customer Service!!!!
K
2 weeks ago
Quality Care
I highly recommend! Quick, painless, and timely. Everyone is very friendly. Nothing but good things to say. Have been extremely satisfied every time.
J
2 months ago
Very good service, always on time. excellent work.
G
2 months ago
New patient
Very thorough, professional, and easy to understand. Clean modern facility with friendly staff
J
2 months ago
I didn't have to wait a long time which I appreciate. Everything was great and professional, fast and friendly.
A
2 months ago
Very kind, professional and compassionate staff!
J
4 months ago
The staff is always very friendly & helpful
B
5 months ago
High quality service! Great staff!
Wonderful experience as usual! The staff is friendly and extremely professional. Always happy and willing to go above and beyond.
B
7 months ago
As always it was a good experience. All of you are very professional at what you do. Even when I had the worst tooth ever that had to be pulled. Thank you for that. It sure makes a difference I do recommend people every chance I get.
K
7 months ago
Very friendly!
When I call the office, I usually get in that day or the next for an emergency. They are very friendly. My entire family uses and I recommend them to everyone I know.