Ronald K Rich DDS

Dentist

4507 Sweetwater Blvd

Sugar Land, TX 77479

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
Always friendly and excellent service.
R
6 days ago
A visit to the dentist, are you kidding...
Most people don't think a visit to the dentist is a good time, but my mouth always feels better after my visit. The apprehension and the pain, all vanish when they make me smile.
C
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional. Dr. Rich does great work. He won't suggest work that you don't need.
K
3 weeks ago
Great dentist
Best dentist I've ever had! Compassionate, vet professional, does excellent work. Highly recommended.
J
4 weeks ago
Dental hygienist Carmen was wonderful. She and Dr Rich always address my concerns and help me decide what is best for my teeth.
J
4 weeks ago
Professional and Great Service
Been going to Dr. Rich for over 10 years. Extremely professional service and facilities. Really focuses on potential concerns and trackking them from visit to visit, focusing on preventative measures to keep my teeth and gums clean and cavity free. Karla is wonderful always makes the visit educational and pleasant. Thanks!
R
4 weeks ago
on time, very thorough, professional staff
I would recommend seeing Dr Rich and his staff. They are on-time, polite, and knowledgeable in dentistry. I have followed and used Betty for years before she went to Dr. Rich.
D
4 weeks ago
Great staff, facility and Dr. Rich was polite, professional and took his time with me. He even asked on my first time if I have ever had a bad experience with a dentist in the past. That was the first time in my life a dentist has ever asked me that question and took time to listen to the answer. My hygienist, Betty, was also very professional and polite. She did a great job of x-rays, cleaning, flossing,...she had very sharp instruments in her hand and didn't stab me once. I will be back for sure.
D
1 month ago
High quality service, staff and facility
Always have a great experience here. Stafff goes above and beyond to take care of their patients
L
1 month ago
Excellent
always greeted with a friendly atmosphere as well as professional and thorough.