Ronald K Rich DDS

Dentist

4507 Sweetwater Blvd

Sugar Land, TX 77479

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
I have been going to Dr. Rich's office for cleanings for many years. Today I had a procedure done. He is very gentle and skilled. I didn't even feel it when he numbed my gum with a shot!
M
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
They took very good care of me. Everyone was very friendly and helpful.
C
2 weeks ago
Good job
My teeth always feel really clean after a visit to Dr. Rich’s office.
R
1 month ago
Make you feel comfortable
J
1 month ago
Dr. Rich is the best!
I've been seeing Dr. Rich for 30 years. He is kind, skilled, and very attentive to the patient's needs. He has continuously kept his skill set up to date with new procedures, equipment, and additional professional certifications. All of the staff is friendly, polite and helpful. Karmen is a great hygienist!
K
1 month ago
Never disappointed!
Can't say enough good things about Dr. Rich and the staff. Always satisfied. Always covers the details. The service provided is the best. Today was cleaning and checkup. Treatment was professional, thorough, and complete. This has been the case for the many years I've relied on this Practice. Great job!
D
1 month ago
Highest Quality Work
Great helpful service - speedy and efficient. They make you as comfortable as possible and really care about you.
T
2 months ago
Quality Care
I have been with Dr. Rich for twenty years. Always very professional, personal and friendly service by Dr. Rich and his staff. Never any significant wait.
D
2 months ago
great dentist
L
3 months ago
Helped on short notice.
Dr. Rich and his staff were friendly and helpful. They helped me to alleviate the discomfort I was having.