Ronald K Rich DDS

Dentist

4507 Sweetwater Blvd

Sugar Land, TX 77479

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Very professional, Friendly, clean and comfortable place. Karla is great at cleaning my teeth and Dr. Rich is very through in his exam. Heโ€™s been my dentist for over 15 years. I highly recommend them.
A
2 weeks ago
Professional friendly & courteous service
Dr Rich repaired a front chipped tooth as usual he did a great job! He is the best Dentist!
L
3 weeks ago
Great Dental Office
This is a really great dental office. I would trust Dr. Rich to do any dental work on my mouth and I know of several people who have gone to him to correct other bad dental work from other dentists. Also, the hygienists are really personable and do a great job. The only reason I did not give them a 5 out of 5 stars is that I think they are pretty expensive. They charge more than my dental insurance allows on all services, including cleaning. Luckily, we are able to pay the difference so we continue to go there, however, I have to be careful who I recommend them to as not everyone would be able to afford it.
G
3 weeks ago
Wonderful people and practice
I canโ€™t imagine going anywhere else. Friendly and caring staff and good care.
P
3 weeks ago
Professional, caring and excellent dentistry
We have known Ron Rich for years. We drive 45 miles one way and his professional skill is worth every mile. The office staff is courteous, friendly and helpful.
R
4 weeks ago
Always excellent.
P
1 month ago
Wonderful people. Great service. Karla is a very special person and terrific st her job. So happy my family has a wonderful Dentust office to go to. ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜
T
1 month ago
Excellent Service and attention to detail
My appointment was at 8 AM and I was in the chair at 8:05. I like how Dr. Rich and his staff are professional and track my dental history from appointment to appointment so they know what to look for and how my teeth are progressing. I was not uncomfortable once during my teeth cleaning and dental check-up.
R
1 month ago
High Quality Service
Quality service, and very professional!!
G
1 month ago
Dr. Rich has been my dentist since I was a young man. Now that I am an old timer with grandchildren, he is still the best dentist in town. I would not let anyone else work on my teeth. A number of years ago, he did a substantial amount of cosmetic work for me. Not that I was trying to look pretty but because I had ground away almost all of my teeth. I now have the best smile in town. I have had a few occasions when I have been traveling out of state and have seen a friend's or family member's dentist. Ever one of them wanted to know who had done the work and have raved about what a good job he did.