Ronald K Rich DDS

Dentist

4507 Sweetwater Blvd

Sugar Land, TX 77479

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
11 hours ago
Dr. Rich has been our family's dentist for approximately 30 years. Wouldn't ever think of going to anyone else. I love Carmen, the hygienist!
J
7 days ago
Highly skilled professional
Dr. Rich has been our dentist for 30 years. He's very gentle, and highly skilled. Throughout his career, he has kept his professional skills cutting edge, and has earned extra certifications. Karmen is an outstanding hygienist. I trust that I am receiving the best care possible!
P
1 week ago
It's a good feeling coming to Dt Richs office. Everyone very friendly and makes u feel at ease!! Very comment staff. Enjoy going to Dr Rich and Karla. Tks to u all 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘
D
1 week ago
Excellent professional service
Highly recommend
C
1 week ago
I always receive the best of care at Dr. Rich's office. Karla does a super job cleaning my teeth and providing me with information for home care. She is thorough in every aspect of the service she provides. I am so grateful that I found Dr. Rich. Everyone in his office is kind and helpful.
S
2 weeks ago
Friendly, Pain Free & Professional
I have been going to Dr Rich for over 9 years & think they are wonderful. I never have pain & in my past I have had pain many a time. I would highly recommend Dr Rich & his staff.
N
2 weeks ago
Karla and Dr Rich are awesome!
C
3 weeks ago
Very Professional Staff
Dr Rich is very good and gentle dentist! Thank you Dr Rich Dr. Rich and all his staff are great professionals, always friendly and professional service. Betty worked hard on my teeth, thank you Betty.
C
3 weeks ago
Very Professional Staff
Dr Rich is very good and gentle dentist! Thank you Dr Rich Dr. Rich and all his staff are great professionals, always friendly and professional service. Betty worked hard on my teeth, thank you Betty.
C
3 weeks ago
Very Professional Staff
Dr Rich is very good and gentle dentist! Thank you Dr Rich Dr. Rich and all his staff are great professionals, always friendly and professional service. Betty worked hard on my teeth, thank you Betty.