Ronald K Rich DDS

Dentist

4507 Sweetwater Blvd

Sugar Land, TX 77479

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
20 hours ago
great dentist
L
3 weeks ago
Helped on short notice.
Dr. Rich and his staff were friendly and helpful. They helped me to alleviate the discomfort I was having.
C
3 weeks ago
Great place, love it
Always a great place
R
4 weeks ago
Very professional
I have been going to Dr Rich for 25 years. I have really pleased with my dental care.
K
4 weeks ago
I was most pleased with my first visit with Dr Rich and the entire staff. I got a much more thorough exam than expected & look forward to my next visit
K
1 month ago
The Best
Consistent highly professional and highly effective preventative and restorative dental care provided in a comfortable and friendly environment. I enjoy visits to this office and would highly recommend Dr. Rich and his staff to anyone looking for premium dental care.
J
1 month ago
I am treated like family!
Thank you so much for everything. I feel like family when I come in for my visit. I really appreciate everyone’s hard work.
Y
1 month ago
Excellent, friendly service, although.....
The Dental Hygenist I had was okay, but I would've much preferred Karla. I understand she is overbooked but I would've rather waited until she was available. I cannot remember the Lady's name who cleaned my teeth. As I said, she was okay but just a couple of things to note. She didn't give me enough time to suction grit out of my mouth and I still had leftover plaque, polishing paste, etc that I had to swallow because of it. Karla always asks me if I'm done BEFORE removing the suction tube. In addition, she missed my mouth and squirted water on my face and while she had the suction in my mouth, for some reason water was still running down my face/neck. It was just a 'different' experience. Definitely, NOT Karla. Dr Rich, as ALWAYS his is very professional, kind, gentle self! As was the rest of the Staff!!!!!! EXCELLENT
A
2 months ago
Consistently professional, positive preventive care behavior
R
2 months ago
Title says it all - high quality, friendly and professional service, caring & concerned professionals.