Ronald K Rich DDS

Dentist

4507 Sweetwater Blvd

Sugar Land, TX 77479

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Best dentist appointment I have ever had
The office staff is very efficient. Appointments start on time. I was out of the office in 1 hour. Betty does a great job. I am not fond of the dental cleaning process but today Betty carried on a conversation so enjoyable that I didn't really tune into the cleaning until she was rinsing my mouth out after the polishing. What a treat! Thank you for a terrific experience. My teeth were well cleaned. Dr. Rich checked my teeth immediately after Betty completed and I was done. It could not have been better!
A
2 weeks ago
I had my teeth polished It was a completion appointment for deep cleaning Betty(hygienist) is knowleagble & professional! Very informative & great service!
S
3 weeks ago
Stay away....Will scare you into unnecessary procedures
Will push unnecessary procedures to fill his pockets. I saw another dentist after he recommended 2 different procedures he said were necessary. Well, the other dentist said absolutely not needed. And, 365 reviews all near or at 5? Clearly this is self gloss.
R
3 weeks ago
The lastest and most modern equipment and techiques. High quality professional painless service. Very friendly.
G
4 weeks ago
Dr. Rich and his staff
I first went to see Dr. Rich because a good friend of mine (who is dental hygienist) highly recommended him. I've been going to his office for about 3 years now and all of my interactions with him and his staff have been professional. They are friendly, educated, informative, and interested in keeping me comfortable during teeth cleaning and when I have gotten a crown. The dental hygienist recognized my effort in brushing my teeth, but also said that I need to pay closer attention to my gums, then showed me how I could do that. Dr. Rich and his assistant put on a crown for me today. They explained beforehand what to expect and gave me choices in my care. There was blanket to put over my lap if I was cold, and earphones with music for me to enjoy and to distract me from the drilling, etc. Dr. Rich wasn't content when I said everything was fine; he wanted to be certain that I was sure that it was all good before I left. A crown is expensive, so he wanted to be sure that I was very pleased with the work done. Thank you, Dr. Rich and staff. You're doing a fantastic job!
G
1 month ago
Exceptional Service
Dr. Rich office continues to provide the high quality service I expect from my dentist. Would highly recommend him to anyone.
J
1 month ago
It would have been nice to know how much I owed before I came to the appointment yesterday.
C
1 month ago
My first visit today. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable. Dr Rich was so gentle when examining my teeth and his hygienist did an outstanding job. I will definitely return.
R
2 months ago
Friendly and professional staff
Friendly and professional staff, high quality service! If I could leave 10 stars I would!! Definitely recommend Dr Rich!
N
2 months ago
Clearly the best dental staff!