Ronald L. Morse, DDS

Dentist

1726 Cole Blvd.

Suite 140

Lakewood, CO 80401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 days ago
Simply the BEST!!!!!
Everyone and everything is first rate. Have been a patient of Dr. Morse for many years and have never given any thought to seeing anyone else for my dental care. I also highly recommend the dental hygienists as they are thorough, patient, personable and highly skilled. It's a pleasure also working with the office staff. Thank you all!!
M
1 week ago
i had an appointment to see Aspen, one of the dental hygienists Aspen as usual does a very thorough job of cleaning my teeth. I also had a small chip on my front tooth which Dr Morse smoothed out for me, without changing the look of my front teeth. The whole staff is very friendly and very professional. I have been going to Dr Morse for years and highly recommend his services.
W
2 weeks ago
I am very pleased with the dental care I get.
C
2 weeks ago
High quality print service
Megan was great + the other staff. I called the first thing this morning as I developed a cold-sore on my lower lip and needed to have the lesion lasered as soon as possible to get the sore to decrease in size and heal up faster. They worked me in before noon and my discomfort and the size of the sore has decreased almost immediately. They are the best!
S
2 weeks ago
as always, I was very happy with my visit. All of you do such a great job and I always look forward to seeing you.
D
4 weeks ago
Excellent care
Excellent care, Very good people, too.
D
4 weeks ago
Personal, thorough, and caring service every time! Have been going to Dr. Morse for over 20 years!
V
4 weeks ago
Excellent service like always!
It’s always great coming in for cleaning! The staff is very sensitive to your needs and always make any accommodations needed! Love it! Definitely recommend it!
R
1 month ago
friendly and professional
B
1 month ago
Megan was kind, loving and patient with my girls, ages 5 and 3. There can be little hesitation with my oldest daughter; but every time we leave, she skips out of the office saying that she loves the dentist ! Thank you Megan!!!