Ronald L. Morse, DDS

Dentist

1726 Cole Blvd.

Suite 140

Lakewood, CO 80401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
19 hours ago
I've been going here for years.
The dental hygienist that I have been seeing for years seems to be gone. I would have appreciated knowing I was going to see someone else in advance of my appointment. The new hygienist is considerate and proficient, she simply has a different style.
J
3 weeks ago
Best dental practice in the Lakewood area! I am thankful for your impeccable service.
J
1 month ago
Simply Awesome!
I've been a patient with Dr. Morse since around 97. He and his staff are simply the best. They are super friendly, knowledgeable, compassionate, and provide top quality care. I've liked them so much that I've continued to go even when my job changed and they were no longer in network with my dental insurance. When you find someone this good, paying out of pocket is a no-brainer. I could not ask for anything more from this practice and could not give them higher marks on all aspects of care; A+
B
2 months ago
Over the New Year’s eve holiday I had a minor dental emergency. I am a new patient to Dr. Morrises office and was shocked at how responsive and open they were to making sure that I was taken care of during the time when their office was closed. I had an appointment this morning and it came off without a hitch. I’m very excited to find a new professional relationship.
D
3 months ago
Great dentist, great office!
Just had a crown put in. As good an experience as possible. Thank you!
A
3 months ago
Really Great Experience
From my first call with Carolyn to the moment I left, the service and experience at Dr. Morse's office were exemplary. I have an extreme phobia of dentists to the point that I haven't seen one in 4 years. I had an urgent situation with painful bleeding gums, and they were able to get me in the same day for a brief, painless exam and prescription mouthwash. Everyone was very friendly, kind and understanding. The younger partner dentist that I saw was very gentle and caring. I'm going back for cleaning and further treatment in a couple of weeks.
V
4 months ago
Excellent Service
I really had a very good experience with Ronald L. Morse, DDS Office today and was amazed by the professional and friendly environment created by the staff. Everyone made me feel home and I’m looking forward to getting back there again. Keep up the good work.
P
4 months ago
None better... simply the best
Always great! Highly recommended
J
5 months ago
Personal care and expertise
Aspen, my dental hygienist, invests her time and expertise in helping me solve a gum inflammation and now keeping it at bay. The office staff are caring and very personal and I wouldn’t go anywhere else for my dental care!!
S
6 months ago
Aspen and Nicole cleaned our teeth today and what an outstanding job they did. Also had a brief meeting with Dr. Morse who is always the best.