Ronald L. Receveur, DDS & Bradley Frederick, DMD

Dentist

819 Mount Tabor Rd.

Ste. 10

New Albany, IN 47150

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

newalbanyimplants.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Great service and friendly staff
Right on time, moved me through the process quickly, but spent sufficient time to describe everything clearly. The dentist there are always really thorough in explaining what they see in the x-rays and what they would recommend. Staff is really friendly.
D
1 week ago
Friendly, courteous service
First appointment was like going to visit family. Everyone was friendly, courteous and attentive to my needs. Looking forward to working with them with surgery and implants. I feel like I am in good hands.
K
2 weeks ago
Dr Frederick, and his dental technician were thoroughly professional & courteous. Their attention to detail, even for the temporaries, was noteworthy.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional
Your entire staff’s professionalism and attention to my comfort is always appreciated.
G
2 weeks ago
Very professional
Am so happy to be a patient of Dr Frederick. Very professional. Very knowledgeable and confident. I know that I am in the best of hands.
K
3 weeks ago
Great Dentistry!
Always professional, competent and friendly. Great staff and doctors!
D
1 month ago
Initial consultation
I was very impressed with how Doctor Receveur and Diane answered all our questions and concerns and spending a lot of time with us to explain every step of the process and making sure that we understand every aspect of the process. The cost was very reasonable for all that is included and that my procedure will be a special case with many items that needed correction. Thanks and looking forward to working with all of you. Office is conveniently located off 265 and Grant Line Road for easy on/off access.
J
1 month ago
Perfect as always. The hygienist was excellent. She made me feel very comfortable.
R
2 months ago
Just had a Crown removed, cavity filled, replaced Crown and extracted a Wisdom tooth. Painless! Dr. Frederick explained the procedure as he performed the work and made me feel very comfortable. Pain Free! Highly recommend this Dental Place!
B
2 months ago
Dental trip
Always kind and professional. I'd recommend them to anyone!