Ronald L. Receveur, DDS & Bradley Frederick, DMD

Dentist

819 Mount Tabor Rd.

Ste. 10

New Albany, IN 47150

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

newalbanyimplants.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 day ago
So at ease and pain free.
'If at anytime you feel uncomfortable, raise your hand and we'll stop to reevaluate'. Thank you very much for these words.
B
1 day ago
Best dentist ever!
I love the service that I get from Dr Brad and all the staff. No one likes to go to the dentist but they make it all more enjoyable! Great customer service and care. I highly recommend!!
E
1 week ago
First visit!
Everyone was very friendly and welcoming. I have confidence that I will be happy with the finished product.
J
2 weeks ago
Very professional
First visit today. Dr Ron was so nice. Entire staff seemed friendly and professional. I was very impressed with the patience everyone had in making sure I understood every step of my upcoming procedures.
J
2 weeks ago
Very professional
First visit today. Dr Ron was so nice. Entire staff seemed friendly and professional. I was very impressed with the patience everyone had in making sure I understood every step of my upcoming procedures.
L
2 weeks ago
I have been a patient for a number of years. Then I selected Dr. Receveur based on his abilty, attention to quality, and detail. It was one of the best decisions I have made. It is simple. He cares, and he does it right, what is right every time.
T
3 weeks ago
Felt at ease
I had not visited a dentist in 2 1/2 years due to some harsh treatments. They made me feel completely at ease and gave me very solid instructions to make my treatment go smooth. Thanks for the help easing my dental work fears!!!
M
1 month ago
Had a molar extracted by Dr. Frederick this morning. It was the first time I'd had "laughing gas". Of course, any time you have a tooth extracted, it isn't a laughing matter, and I was dreading the procedure from the day I'd made the appointment. Dr. Frederick explained the procedure step by step, knowing I was very wary of the entire situation. He has done the usual dental procedures for me in the past, and my confidence in him continues through this extraction. While I hope I don't have to have any more teeth pulled, I won't be as fearful, and that is saying a lot for me. He and Dr. Ron are wonderful dentists, worthy of your trust. Dr. Ron chose well when he selected Dr. Frederick to join his dental practice.
S
3 months ago
I was very impressed with my fifth it really great people working there very ethical very clean very well knowledgeable enjoyed my day can't wait to get back and get my happy smile I give you a five star
S
3 months ago
Professional and considerate
I visited the office recently on a very busy morning. I had to wait longer than usual, and four different staff members stopped by to apologize for my wait. Everyone in this office is extremely professional and very caring.