Ronald L. Receveur, DDS & Bradley Frederick, DMD

Dentist

819 Mount Tabor Rd.

Ste. 10

New Albany, IN 47150

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

newalbanyimplants.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 day ago
Best dentists ever
We have been patients of Dr. Ron's ever since he began his practice. Dr. Brad was an excellent addition. Both are professional, caring and GENTLE to all their patients. They go above and beyond to make you comfortable. Would never consider going anywhere else. Their entire staff is courteous and friendly and makes you feel welcome. We highly recommend them for all your dental needs.
M
2 weeks ago
Fun Day at the Dentist.... No seriously!!!
Everyone was so friendly , helpful , professional. Thanks to all enjoyed my visit. And thanks for getting me in so quickly!
M
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly service
I can always count on Dr. Bradley Frederick and his staff to provide top quality, professional, advise and service.
C
3 weeks ago
Quick, competent and easy to work with.
The staff is always good to work with. If I have to reschedule, I just call. My last visit was just for a cleaning and it was efficient, staff was very competent, Dr. Frederick,as always, was pleasant and I was in and out quickly.
R
3 weeks ago
Quick service, extremely polite and courteous.
I went in for a checkup, cleaning and X-ray, and told them I had a sensitive wisdom tooth. They found that I had a loose filling. Dr. Brad Frederick replaced the filling in just minutes and I never even felt the novacaine shot, or the awefull feeling hours later. Great experience and highly recommended!
D
4 weeks ago
Awesome & Professional
I needed crowns and Dr. Brad make the experience better than any other dentist I've even known. I put complete trust in his skill and knowledge. The staff was wonderful and made me feel comfortable.
D
4 weeks ago
High Quality Friendly service
I two needed dental implants in the last 12 months involving several trips to see Dr Frederick. Both he and his staff are efficient, friendly and flexible. Efficient in that there is minimal waiting time and they are always prepared with right equipment in the right place. Friendly - always a smile and a friendly word. Flexible when ever the unexpected arises in terms of appointments and your dental care.
W
1 month ago
Love'em!
V
1 month ago
Great visit!!!
Saw Dr Brad for replacement of an old filling. I was told initially that the tooth may need a crown because there was not much tooth left. Dr Brad removed the old filling painlessly and then decided that a crown was not necessary and that filling would work for me. Great visit and love the staff!
W
1 month ago
Can’t beat this service
I lost a cap over the weekend. Called the office at 9:10 am Monday morning....was driving home all fixed up before 2pm. Can’t beat this service!