Ronald L. Receveur, DDS & Bradley Frederick, DMD

Dentist

819 Mount Tabor Rd.

Ste. 10

New Albany, IN 47150

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

newalbanyimplants.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
8 minutes ago
Praise Jesus, I had the all on 4 done almost 3 years ago in Vegas and haven't been back to the office for a year and a half, for that year and a half I was terrified my implants would get infected. After a long search the dentist I went to told me they don't take the teeth out every 6months They prefer every 3 years and they seal them. I was supposed to go back but they never called me back as most places don't want to fool someone else's work! So My sister in law was having a procedure done and told them about my issue, they told her to have me call. I contacted the office and was given an paperwork I downloaded and an appointment for September 5, 2017 but would call if there were any cancellations and to my surprise they did call me and I was able to come in earlier.I went the day of the eclipse the 17th. My experience was absolutely wonderful, as soon as I walked in I was greeted and made to feel comfortable they called me back and I was greeted by Mary who removed my prosthetic teeth and then I met Another lady but for the life of me I can't remember her name.( sorry ) then I met Dr.Brad such a nice person, I was so relieved it wasn't as bad as I thought no infections and learned of more ways to clean under them! I have another appointment in 6 months! They are beyond professional, kind and thoughtful. And another bonus they play Christian music!
D
4 days ago
Truly Helpful and Educational
Upon entering the office I was met by a very friendly, smiling staff member offering to help me and accepted my information sheets that I had brought with me as instructed. In few minutes Denise came to get me to do my Cat Scan, then took me to Dr. Receuver's office. She not only offered me a drink and, she took one to my husband waiting in the lobby. Dr. Receuver arrived in a few minutes and asked me questions and read my information sheet. Dr. Receuver is very energetic and caring. Using a simple technique he showed me how easily he could return my teeth alignment and show me the unique changes to my smile, decreasing my downward wrinkles and filling in my upper lip. He explained how the Cat Scan was used to determine available bone measurements and how he could see where to place the implants to avoid sinus cavities and nerves. Dr. Receuver and his staff are very thorough and caring, answered all my questions, and instilled a sense of hope and confidence that their services would meet all of my needs. I definitely would refer all those who need Dr. Receuver's services.
E
4 weeks ago
Excellent!
The entire staff were very friendly and professional but at the same time they were extremely sensitive and understood my situation and came up with a brilliant plan to fix my smile and I cannot wait to work with them. I'd highly recommend them to anyone who have had bad dental experiences and those whom are scared to go to the dentist because they take away all of your fears and they make you feel comfortable.
L
4 weeks ago
A Dental Service that honors their written commitments.
I had an issue this week with an implant that I have had for over 5 years. I had an appointment within 4 days and they were able to immediately repair the crown on the implant that was loose. Very kind, courteous service. I am so glad I made the decision to spend the amount of money I did with a reputable, experienced team who are there for the long haul. Implants are for life and I plan to live a very long time. Choose the best and you won't regret it.
D
1 month ago
You have found the "One stop shop". Efficient service and friendly staff!
I chose this dentist office because they provide all the services one might need....cleanings....implants and everything in-between. I just got a cleaning and a consult today, but that was probably one of the best cleanings I have ever had. In the past, I would leave other dentist offices and later in the day my gums would be sore from all the picking and flossing they do during a cleaning...but the hygienist here did a really nice job and was very gentle on me. :) I will be going back.
D
1 month ago
GREAT JOB BY THE DENTAL ASSISTANT, IT CAME OUT BETTER THAN I WAS HOPING FOR. I GREAT SMILE BACK AT YOU. THANK YOU
N
1 month ago
An exceptional experience.
I have been apprehensive around dentists and the entire dental experience my whole life. My first significant visit with Dr. Frederick's staff ( Taking impressions of my upper and lower teeth.) was more than I could have hoped for. Mary was gentle, understanding and very professional. I have every reason to believe the rest of the procedures will be as positive as well.
P
1 month ago
Outstanding professional staff
I could not have been more pleased. Truly their word is their bond!!! That's a rarity today and so very appreciated. From the numbing, to the extractions, to the drilling and the fillings and the many fittings, oh and yes the cleanings and the whitening, each visit was prompt, professional and friendly. Therefore, to Dr. Receveur, thank you for being a man of your word. You do what you say you will do. How refreshing that you made a normally unpleasant event (who looks forward to the dentist...) very easy/breezy for me. Dr. Frederick you're a very talented and kind professional. It actually shows on your face how much you care about getting your tasks completed as perfectly as possible. You're both great guys but don't EVER forget all the wonderful professional women in your office that keep the both of you looking good! Right Ladies!!! It was truly my pleasure doing business with all of you and will obviously continue to do so. My best to you all, Pamela A. Drury
A
2 months ago
Very impressed with my Dentist. Professional,I didn't have to wait long in the waiting area or in the exam room.
M
2 months ago
Nobody else will ever put their hands in my mouth.
I had a dentist when I was a kid that really hurt me. Dr. Ron is the reason that I am not scared of the dentist as an adult. Dr. Bradley is now my dentist and I trust him as much as I do Dr. Ron. I will never go to another dentist again.