Ronald L. Receveur, DDS & Bradley Frederick, DMD

Dentist

819 Mount Tabor Rd.

Ste. 10

New Albany, IN 47150

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

newalbanyimplants.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
6 years of exceptional, professional service
My experience started a number of years ago with the implant process. The implants (life time guarantee) have been superb. The teeth and implant posts have been maintained on a consistent basis at a very high level. I could not ask, nor expect more. than I have received. I have, and will continue to recommend these professionals.
C
2 weeks ago
Great Dental Cleaning Experience
The new hygienist is great. She does a fast, but thorough cleaning. She explains everything as she cleans. She is friendly and professional, along with Dr. Brad and the rest of the staff. The office is always spotless! It is a pleasant experience on every visit.
L
4 weeks ago
Professional, Trained staff that make you feel welcome and appreciated.
The hygienist puts you at ease right away, is very thorough and explains each step of the process. I had a slight concern about one implant and she immediately left the room and found someone to check the situation without having to make a second appointment. Everyone from front office staff to surgeons are professional, caring and friendly. I've been using this practice for 15 years.
D
1 month ago
Great dental experience!
Staff very friendly and very professional! Dr Brad very informative, gentle. Recommend this office to everyone.
W
1 month ago
they are my new dentist
Friendly, they explained everything well . They have a really nice office, so I thought their prices might be more than average so I checked around, and they were about the same.
B
1 month ago
tough tooth
I had an extraction that turned out to be a really stubborn tooth! Dr. Frederick was very professional and talked me through the procedure as he completed. I am glad that I was at New Albany Implants during this procedure with their experience and professionalism!
M
1 month ago
The new hygienist is great, very thorough and good conversationalist, putting the patient at ease-- as much as possible. Dr. Brad is always professional, personable, and helpful. The reception staff is welcoming, working with return patients and informative of services to potential new patients who phone the office. I have recommended this office to friends and will continue to do so.
G
1 month ago
Pleased in the extreme!
Dr. Frederick performed a painless tooth extraction procedure on me using his soothing Jedi mind tricks that were effective but significantly overshadowed by his exceptional expertise.
L
1 month ago
Everyone was wonderful! Dr Receveur was so kind and compassionate. He eased my mind and made me very comfortable. Looking forward to the next steps!
J
1 month ago
Good service
Professional and on time