Ronald L. Receveur, DDS & Bradley Frederick, DMD

Dentist

819 Mount Tabor Rd.

Ste. 10

New Albany, IN 47150

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

newalbanyimplants.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Total confidence in Dr. Frederick
I have had a lot of dental work, two implants, a crown, & veneers, and Dr. Frederick does great work in a professional manner that just can’t be beat. I would recommend him to anyone who needs a dentist.
K
1 month ago
I was treated very nice and I felt very comfortable the whole time I was there.
J
2 months ago
My 12 year old son lost his front tooth over the week end due to a safety foul while playing airsoft. I was told he would need an implant by the immediate care specialist. Dr. Brad advised me to go a different route due to his age and gave us advice on what he thought needed to be done. Even though he couldn’t do anything for us he was still more than accommodating and cared that we were taken care of. In 8 years when he’s old enough to get the implant we will definitely be returning!
S
2 months ago
Great experience.
I saw Dr Frederick for the first time yesterday. The whole experience was great. The staff was very friendly and the office has a warm comfy feeling to it.
C
2 months ago
Great Job at this Dentist Office: Office Staff, Deeana, and Dr Frederick are Awesome!
I have been a Customer for nearly 30 years!
R
2 months ago
Highly recommend them !!!
C
2 months ago
The Best
All at Dr. Receveur's office are the best. I drive 45 minutes to get there. They are that good! Thanks Deana for getting me in and out before the snow started!
C
2 months ago
Simply the best
I drive 4 hours to Dr Receveur he is that good!
C
2 months ago
What a caring group of people!
I'd be at the dentist every day of the week if I could be at Dr. Receveur's! They are the nicest, caring, and cheerful group of folks you'll ever meet. Still, very professional, and obviously very experienced in all that they do. They inspire great confidence, and that's important!
E
2 months ago
Happy Patient
I am very happy with the procedure I had today. The staff and Dr. Receveur was very caring and did everything possible to make me comfortable. He promised me there would be no pain and he was true to his word.