Ronald R. Taylor, DDS

Dentist

3505 E Harmon Ave.

Bldg. A

Las Vegas, NV 89121-5094

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

minidentalimplantslasvegasnv.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
13 hours ago
On time and very professional
Great place to go to the dentist
E
2 days ago
Bi annual dental cleaning.
Good friendly attentive service.
J
5 days ago
High quality service, very professional and friendly staff.
I have been a patient for years and hope to go there for many more years. I love my hygienist Terri, she is the best. Dr. Taylor is gentle with my teeth and never pushes to have more done than has to be.
A
2 weeks ago
Great Service
Thank you - the office is very well managed, always on time for me, professional and kind.
A
3 weeks ago
Outstanding friendly customer service
Always friendly and courteous service.
I
3 weeks ago
I'm 23, and it's not exactly pleasant to spend a lot of money on health insurance and then not be able to afford dental. I've gone to Dr. Taylor for a few years now and I've never felt like they want to nickel and dime me. I pay out of pocket and it's not as expensive as other places. I've loved both hygienists I've gone to and everyone in the office is friendly. I've never had any problems and they make me feel comfortable. I just had to write a review because of my most recent visit, I was so informed and very grateful that they care enough about my health to inform me about how to take care of my teeth. I can guarantee that they'll take care of you here and help you keep your teeth healthy.
C
3 weeks ago
Dr. Ronald Taylor
Prompt, professional care. Friendly, helpful staff.
S
1 month ago
Consultant for mimi implants
From the moment that I walked into the office I was greeted by the front desk welcoming to the office. Then I was called back by Mel who had this big beautiful smile to come back into the room. Then Dr. Taylor came in & was very outgoing & also talked to me in length about why I was here & how the mimi implants wouldn't benefit me due to my medical problems. I could tell he wasn't after my money he more concerned with my other issues. Thank you Dr. Taylor & I will be back. I highly recommend this Dr & staff.
L
1 month ago
Great employees, very professional, helpful and nice.
Everyone was nice, polite and knowledgeable. My hygienist was awesome and very informative. Would definitely recommend.
E
1 month ago
Teeth Cleaning Appt.
Victoria, as always, did a great job. I am very comfortable with her. She was efficient and capable and informative as well.