Ronald R. Taylor, DDS

Dentist

3505 E Harmon Ave.

Bldg. A

Las Vegas, NV 89121-5094

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

minidentalimplantslasvegasnv.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 days ago
Great service
Dr Taylor’s office gives exceptional customer service. I have been a patient for 20 years and have always had a great experience.
G
6 days ago
professional, caring, personal
From the receptionist to the hygienist, to the Doctor, all very professional, caring and personal---they always remember my name. Highly recommend
L
7 days ago
professional and extremely high quailty
I have been going to Dr Taylor for 10 years and have been so very impressed with the honesty represented by him and his staff. I trust his work and am always treated very well.
J
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
I have been going to Dr Taylor’s office for many many years. I love how everyone in the office knows me by name and are always so friendly.
C
2 weeks ago
VERY PROFESSIONAL AND VERY FRIENDLY. HAVE ALWAYS BEEN SATISFIED WITH THE SERVICE I GET FROM THE HYGIENIST TERRY AND SHE IS VERY THOROUGH IN CLEANING MY TEETH. THE DOCTOR ALWAYS ANSWERS MY QUESTIONS I HAVE. THE STAFF ARE VERY FRIENDLY, MAKES YOU FEEL ALWAYS WELCOME. I HAVE RECOMMENDED DR TAYLOR TO OUR FRIENDS.
H
3 weeks ago
Keep up the good work!
F
4 weeks ago
Dentist Appointment
Staff was friendly, professional and efficient. I was done before I knew it.
M
4 weeks ago
Always Professional and Friendly
Dr. Taylor and his staff are always professional and friendly when I am there for a visit. My hygienist, Terri, is the best - so gentle and friendly. I highly recommend Dr. Taylor.
A
1 month ago
Friendly and accommodating
They are caring all the way around
C
1 month ago
Awesome place !