Ronald R. Taylor, DDS

Dentist

3505 E Harmon Ave.

Bldg. A

Las Vegas, NV 89121-5094

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

minidentalimplantslasvegasnv.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 hours ago
Great service
Always professional and gentle in carrying out a procedure.
B
6 days ago
Excellent as always!
Another great visit at a great, professional, and friendly office. Love Dr. Taylor and his staff.
W
2 weeks ago
Quality work
I just had my first crown installed. I was nervous at first, but everything went just the way Dr. Taylor said it would. Great staff and everyone there is very personable and friendly.
K
2 weeks ago
Impressed, As Always
I am a long-time patient of Dr. Taylor's. I have always been very pleased by the courtesy and professionalism which he and his staff have shown to me.
K
1 month ago
High quality care and Customer Service.
Love Dr. Taylor and his entire staff. Professional and caring.
L
1 month ago
Enjoyable dentist appointments/procedures
Dental work isn't normally synonymous with the word enjoyable, but I would dare say it about all the procedures I've had. Additionally, I appreciate the care that Dr. Taylor and his staff take when I'm in their office! Because of the passion they have for their clients I can say that even having a root canal, I was anxious, but they put me at ease. Thanks for always being quick, professional and caring. It makes a difference and it shows!
T
2 months ago
Very Personable.
Great dentist very professional, very personable. Hate going to the dentist but because everyone is so nice it makes what you have to have done easier. He knows what needs to be done, very honest and up front with what he is going to be doing.
I
2 months ago
Tooth extraction
Really quick and painless. Outstanding job and professional. I wasnt even there no longer than an hour. Staff are really great and helpful. Highly recommended
S
2 months ago
Best Teeth Cleaning Ever
Seriously, this was the best cleaning I’ve ever had. Not only do my teeth look great but I was given useful advice and tips on keeping my teeth looking good. Highly recommend!
D
3 months ago
Very friendly and professional
Very easy and painless today. Thanks.