Ronald R. Taylor, DDS

Dentist

3505 E Harmon Ave.

Bldg. A

Las Vegas, NV 89121-5094

Open Today By Appointment

minidentalimplantslasvegasnv.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Love Dr. Taylor’s office
He runs gr at office & I appreciate hardly ever waiting!
T
4 days ago
Amazing Dentist
I just had my first 2 implants installed. Dr. Taylor explained everything in advance. It took about 20 minutes and I am very pleased. This dentist really knows his profession. The entire experience was very good! Very pleasant staff as well!
S
5 days ago
New Patient
I have heard several reports from friends how the service here was top-notch, so I set up an appointment. Of course, visiting a dentist office is not on my list of favorite things to do, but for the service -- I was well pleased. There was not that sense of urgency on the part of the dentist, so I had a chance to ask some questions. A previous dentist tried to sell me on lots of cosmetic services, but Dr. Taylor did not. In fact, he told me he did not see any immediate need to pay for those extra services.
B
3 weeks ago
Best
This was a very awesome appointment. This office knows their stuff.
K
3 weeks ago
Very Kind And Professional
I was, as always, very pleased with the kindness and professionalism I was shown. I was especially impressed with dental hygienist Victoria's thoroughness and extensive knowledge.
R
3 weeks ago
service received today 5/3/18
Just had my teeth cleaned today however have been going to dr. Taylor for many many years. Victoria was the one who took care of me today. A very pleasant and professional hygienist. Would highly recommend this staff to anyone needing the above services. The front office lady, I believe ms. Cindy was also very nice.
B
4 weeks ago
Best office in Las Vegas
I have been a patient for years and will continue to be. I refer to them every chance I get. Dr. Taylor is very honest and down to earth. They do not try to "sell" you treatment you don't need. The staff are always friendly and thorough which is getting harder to find these days. Give them a call...u won't regret it!
L
1 month ago
Initial Visit
During initial visit, complete set of xrays, cleaning, and exam by Dr. Nice office, clean organized, and everyone friendly. Dr. Taylor is "old school", so xrays were on film. This keeps overhead cost low by avoiding the latest digital tech. Reflected in the fair price for service. Victoria, hygienist very thorough and efficient, providing more info on tooth care than I have ever received. Dr.exam thorough including discussion regarding options for care needed. Very satisfied with visit, and will be returning. My wife also uses this dentist and is very happy. I give 5 stars.
B
1 month ago
Great
I will be back. This was better than any experience that I have had. Thanks Dr.Taylor.
B
1 month ago
Been going here for years
Went for my regular cleaning. I wondered how it would go since the dental hygienist I have seen for years is no longer working here. But the new hygienist, sorry I don't remember her name, was great. She was very friendly, professional, and gave me some great info on better dental hygiene.