Ronald R. Taylor, DDS

Dentist

3505 E Harmon Ave.

Bldg. A

Las Vegas, NV 89121-5094

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

minidentalimplantslasvegasnv.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
The finest dentist in Vegas
No one offers more attention to patient care than Dr. Taylor. His years of experience and attention to the smallest details are rare indeed. I've been a patient for 17 years and have never ever had anything but perfect care and results.
J
2 weeks ago
Apparently I had the incorrect date set in my calendar, but I was served promptly and efficiently just as if I did have an appointment.
P
2 weeks ago
The environment is a happy one, everyone in the office are always professional, friendly and accommodating in setting up appointments. The hygienists are gentle and do excellent cleanings, no cavity in over 10 years since I have my teeth cleaned 4 times a year. It is nice to know that your hygienist is always there for you. Dr. Taylor is a very good dentist. He is gentle, patient and very professional. He is great! Not enough words to explain how much my husband and I are satisfied with Dr. Taylor and his group.
B
2 weeks ago
Excellent!
B
3 weeks ago
Always the best
Teri always does a first class job with my cleaning. Dr. Taylor is the greatest. Professional, yet personal treatment.,
J
3 weeks ago
Friendly yet professional and quietly efficient.
Friendly and gentle. Honest.
R
4 weeks ago
Very personable and knowledgeable about modern dental procedures. Best dentist I ever knew. I also am a dentist and have taught in two dental,schools, so my experience is vast and my opinion is highly respected by many, students and colleagues in dentistry.
J
4 weeks ago
Always smiling faces and great dental care. Since we have not dental insurance we were told about a new program that should save us money in the future. Anxious to check into that
T
4 weeks ago
yes, what the title says.... high quality service, professional, and friendly. Wouldn't think of changing to another office.
C
1 month ago
Fast and friendly service with a deep cleaning
I have been having my teeth cleaned at Dr. Taylor's for many, many years. Even when I moved out of Las Vegas for a few years I still flew back here to get my dental work done because the office is so quick and professional while still providing a serious clean. Recommended.