Ronald R. Taylor, DDS

Dentist

3505 E Harmon Ave.

Bldg. A

Las Vegas, NV 89121-5094

Open Today By Appointment

minidentalimplantslasvegasnv.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
Great cleaning!
From arriving at the office, the front desk person was extremely nice . Going back I always get nervous. It was thorough but still a nice f experience. I usually have it where I my nerves are a wreck. The girl I had was so nice I will brag again and again. Elaine.😊
L
3 weeks ago
Professional and charming.
Very personable, professional and right to the point(which I appreciated). Staff also extremely friendly. Atmosphere very enjoyable. I will be back.
J
4 weeks ago
Today I had a absessed Molar extracted by choice. Dr Taylor was so kind & understanding explaining other options to save the tooth. I had no dental insurance & Medicare doesn't cover dental. I am 70 yrs old & on a limited income so I sadly chose the extraction. I still see Teri there for cleaning every 6 mths for several yrs. She's outstanding! I have been going to Dr Taylor for 23 yrs & would highly recommend him. His staff is always very friendly, honest, kind, professional & always will go the extra mile to serve me.
K
1 month ago
High quality service from the entire team. Clean offices and everyone is very friendly.
I would and have many times recommended Dr. Taylor and his team. The service is superior. Friendly and very professional. Thank you Dr. Taylor, Terry, Debbie and Cindy!
R
2 months ago
Had my teeth cleaned at Dr. Taylor's office for the first time on December 20th, and have to say it was the best teeth cleaning I have ever had. The technician spent almost an hour cleaning-where as other technicians at other Dental Offices spent maybe 20 minutes over the years. Just a nice and professional group of people overall there!
C
2 months ago
high quality and professional service
Love coming here........
G
2 months ago
over before i knew it !
I really appreciated the fact that Dr. Taylor received me on such short notice. and man what a breeze it was! couple shots-- tooth came out-- BAM!! over with ! what a pleasure first thing in the morning to be met with such courteous and friendly office personnel. thank you very much !
M
3 months ago
All of this: high quality professional treatment
I was early and didn’t wait long till Terry called me back. My cleaning was painless and comfortable all the way. No complaints and can only give Brownie points all the way from entering the front door to checkout with Cyndi.
R
3 months ago
As always, Dr Taylor has surpassed excellence in his manner, skill, and attention to detail with my wife, Nancy, and me. His staff is also very highly motivated to please every patient with their skills and TLC. Robert A. Vitori DDS, Retired
D
3 months ago
Tooth filing
As always, Dr Taylor was fantastic. I had a very small cavity under a veneer in front. He warned me it could possibly crack the tooth. Luckily, because I get my teeth cleaned every 3mos, the cavity was so tiny that he filled it and I was on my way with no crack or damage to my veneer. I feel lucky because Dr Taylor always tells it like it is and what would be best for me.