Ronald S. Cole, DMD

Dentist

1060 Gaines School Road

Suite A-1

Athens, GA 30605

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
Dr. Coles is an excellent dentist. He does not do unnecessary work, and I never worry about the quality of his work.
M
1 month ago
Great Service and friendly staff
First time patient and it could not have gone better. Went to get a second opinion on some dental work and Dr.Cole was able to fix what my former doctor didn't want to touch. The staff was extremely nice and they took time to explain everything.
O
1 month ago
I had a broken tooth and it needed surgery dr.cole did sugery the same day and they called to make sure i was ok.
K
1 month ago
High quality service, very friendly and also very professional!
30+ years Dr Cole and staff are all so very nice and friendly. He will take good care of you!!
B
1 month ago
20+ years and Dr. Cole and staff always take the greatest care
P
2 months ago
Great dentist
Dr. Cole is a great dentist, and his staff is wonderful and friendly.
G
2 months ago
Always a great experience. They treat you like family.
I have never had a bad experience. He has been my dentist since I moved from Florida over 20 years ago. He has treated all of my family members over the years with no complaints. His work lasts and performs as you expect it should. I enjoy my visits with everyone in the office.
J
2 months ago
A caring and professional group of friendly people.
L
2 months ago
Very nice and polite
The office member very nice and polite they went out of their way to make sure we had a great experience thanks so much
J
2 months ago
Had an excellent experience. I would recommend Dr. Cole and his staff to everyone.