Ronald S. Cole, DMD

Dentist

1060 Gaines School Road

Suite A-1

Athens, GA 30605

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Excellent service and treatment. Dr Cole and staff are highly skilled and professional. They are an outstanding group to deal with as I have done for the past 30 years.
J
3 months ago
Really great dentist and staff!
Have been going to them for 30 years always friendly, professional, and do great work. Really like Jamie (sp) as their new Dental tech? She did a great job cleaning my teeth. Dr. Cole has taken out my wisdom teeth, put crowns on, done a root canal...every time no pain and good solid work. Never had any problems with any of his work. I will not go anywhere else.
M
3 months ago
Professional, friendly, caring.
Dr. Cole has been my Dentist for about twenty years now. He has always been honest with me about the condition of my teeth. He gives advice on work needed, but not pushy in a "must sell" way. I have never had any problem resulting from the work that he has done. I have always been treated well and made to feel comfortable. Dr. Cole seems truly concerned with my dental health. I absolutely recommend his work and professionalism. I also very much appreciate that there is little to no wait time in his office. You are seen when you are scheduled to be seen. A rare occurrence these days.
A
4 months ago
Excellent problem solvers.
Dr Cole solved a long standing problem I had with non stop headaches by making me a jaw splint and making my top and bottom teach fit together properly. It changed my life! He and his staff are talented, professionals. And, they are very kind people.
C
6 months ago
Wonderful service, friendly and professional.
Dr. Cole was very honest, helpful and knowledgeable. His staff was also very helpful from the new patient paperwork to scheduling appointments. I will be bringing in my granddaughters to see Dr. Cole.
P
6 months ago
Dr. Cole treat me with kindness and respect and explain carefully to be better care of my teeth. He has my highest recommendartion!
T
7 months ago
Great service, outstanding staff, very professional
I have been a patient 20 plus years. Ron, don't you even think of retiring!
R
7 months ago
Knowledgeable, professional, and encouraging
Dr. Cole, the hygienist, and the office staff are always so friendly, it makes me look forward to going every six months! They answer all of my questions honestly, yet positively. Also efficient. I've never had to wait. I give them the highest recommendation possible!
M
7 months ago
Another great visit
Am a long time patient. Well run office with highly qualified staff. Thanks Dr Cole!
D
7 months ago
Dr. Cole was very informative and kind on my first visit with him. Great experience!