Ronald S. Cole, DMD

Dentist

1060 Gaines School Road

Suite A-1

Athens, GA 30605

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
Best dental services ever.
We have been Dr. Cole's patients for over 30 years. He and his staff have always been professional and skillful. I hardly feel the hygienist during cleaning and haven't had a cavity in many, many years. I hope he never retires!
S
1 day ago
Best dental services ever.
We have been Dr. Cole's patients for over 30 years. He and his staff have always been professional and skillful. I hardly feel the hygienist during cleaning and haven't had a cavity in many, many years. I hope he never retires!
D
5 days ago
Thanks for what you did for me today!
B
6 days ago
Wonderful and friendly service
The staff and Dr. Cole were wonderful. Glad to be a patient at their office!!!
M
3 weeks ago
Professional And Kind
Dr, Cole is always professional and kind and his staff is well organized and efficient.
A
1 month ago
Went well and was greatly appreciated.....
Needed immediate attention due to a lost filling; got in immediately, was treated well, and the experience was very positive.
L
2 months ago
Routine teeth cleaning
As always an enjoyable professional appointment!
D
2 months ago
Dr Cole is great. Staff is friendly.
T
3 months ago
Dr. Coles is an excellent dentist. He does not do unnecessary work, and I never worry about the quality of his work.
M
3 months ago
Great Service and friendly staff
First time patient and it could not have gone better. Went to get a second opinion on some dental work and Dr.Cole was able to fix what my former doctor didn't want to touch. The staff was extremely nice and they took time to explain everything.