Ronald S. Cole, DMD

Dentist

1060 Gaines School Road

Suite A-1

Athens, GA 30605

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 weeks ago
Always a great experience. They treat you like family.
I have never had a bad experience. He has been my dentist since I moved from Florida over 20 years ago. He has treated all of my family members over the years with no complaints. His work lasts and performs as you expect it should. I enjoy my visits with everyone in the office.
J
2 weeks ago
A caring and professional group of friendly people.
L
2 weeks ago
Very nice and polite
The office member very nice and polite they went out of their way to make sure we had a great experience thanks so much
J
2 weeks ago
Had an excellent experience. I would recommend Dr. Cole and his staff to everyone.
E
3 weeks ago
Excellent dental care
Very friendly and caring staff. Dr Cole is personable, professional and the best dentist ever!
A
1 month ago
As always professional and very helpful. Cracked my teeth, they were able to see me in a couple of hours. Everyone is kind and personable. I moved to for hours drive away, and I have been coming back for almost three years. It is like coming home to your family. Thank you all for bing there for me and my family.
J
2 months ago
Great Regular Dental Cleaning/Check-up
As always both Dr. Cole and our hygienist were thorough and professional. My wife and I have been patients for years and would highly recommend the practice to anyone interested in working toward better dental health.
D
2 months ago
Helped me through a crisis
My daughter got me a visit with Dr Cole after my tooth started really hurting, while visiting from out of town. He diagnosed an abscess tooth and prescribed me an antibiotic until I could get back home to see my regular dentist. I was so grateful to be able to be seen that day. Thank you to you and your staff, Dr Cole.
A
3 months ago
Excellent care. Dr. Cole has helped me improve my oral health and best of all cured my daily headaches by diagnosing my misaligned jaw. He corrected it with a splint and it changed my life!
M
3 months ago
Professional And Kind
Dr. Cole is very loyal to his profession and it shows in his work. He is a true professional and a kind person.