Ronald S. Cole, DMD

Dentist

1060 Gaines School Road

Suite A-1

Athens, GA 30605

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 day ago
Dr. Cole is an excellent no nonsense dentist.
My experience is that if you follow Dr. cole's advice your oral health will be excellent and economical.
K
1 week ago
Prompt high quality service. Professional friendly staff.
I had my semiannual teeth cleaning. The dental hygenist was very good at her job. Dr Cole checked my teeth after. He is very knowledgeable.
K
1 week ago
Prompt high quality service. Professional friendly staff.
I had my semiannual teeth cleaning. The dental hygenist was very good at her job. Dr Cole checked my teeth after. He is very knowledgeable.
B
1 week ago
I had a great experience with all the staff (front desk, techs, and Dr. Cole himself). I was nervous about going in to see a dentist after such a long time in between, but everyone was kind and courteous and took great care of me. Also, both my wife and myself saw Dr. Cole, and we were treated with care, respect, and felt very comfortable, which is not always the case in the Athens area (we are LGBTQ). I highly recommend Dr. Cole's office!!!
J
1 month ago
High quality, responsive, friendly service. Willing to discuss technical details at the level needed by the patient.
L
1 month ago
Dr Ronald S Cole
Very short Wait time. Friendly staff. Clean comfortable space.
M
1 month ago
The people are friendly and helpful, and they give excellent service.
A
2 months ago
Another very positive visit
As always friendly staff, great environment and professional treatment
A
4 months ago
Best family Dental office around
My family has used this office for as long as I can remember in my adult life. My wife and I have two kids that are basically grown now and Dr. Cole and staff are the only ones they know. From adults to kids, minor preventative to major dental work, this office has and will continue to be our go to provider. You will leave feeling like you are part of the family there.
R
5 months ago
Great office and staff
Everyone was terrific. The doctor took the time to get to know me - my history, what kind of job I do, and so on (which is very rare these days). Plus everything was explained to me during the exam. I was comfortable and free to ask questions throughout the visit.