Ronald S. Cole, DMD

Dentist

1060 Gaines School Road

Suite A-1

Athens, GA 30605

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Wonderful service, friendly and professional.
Dr. Cole was very honest, helpful and knowledgeable. His staff was also very helpful from the new patient paperwork to scheduling appointments. I will be bringing in my granddaughters to see Dr. Cole.
P
5 days ago
Dr. Cole treat me with kindness and respect and explain carefully to be better care of my teeth. He has my highest recommendartion!
T
2 weeks ago
Great service, outstanding staff, very professional
I have been a patient 20 plus years. Ron, don't you even think of retiring!
R
2 weeks ago
Knowledgeable, professional, and encouraging
Dr. Cole, the hygienist, and the office staff are always so friendly, it makes me look forward to going every six months! They answer all of my questions honestly, yet positively. Also efficient. I've never had to wait. I give them the highest recommendation possible!
M
2 weeks ago
Another great visit
Am a long time patient. Well run office with highly qualified staff. Thanks Dr Cole!
D
1 month ago
Dr. Cole was very informative and kind on my first visit with him. Great experience!
D
1 month ago
I really like this office. The dental hygienist is awesome. He cleans my teeth quick and painlessly. He and Dr. Cole are very friendly and caring.
The dental hygienist is the absolute best at his job. I have always had problems with pain after a cleaning until he started working on my teeth. He and Dr. Cole are both very friendly and helpful.
P
1 month ago
High quality and great service
No waiting Dr Cole is very friendly and explains everything he is doing to put you at ease. Best dentist I have been to.
D
1 month ago
Dr. Cole and his awesome team of professionals continue to provide excellent dental services. They are second to none!!!! Dr. David A. Cole
C
1 month ago
Great experience! Thanks to a great team! Claudia