Ronald T Blanchette DDS

Dentist

7203 Florin Mall Drive Suite B

Sacramento, CA 95823-2779

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sacramentocadental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Great Dentist......
G
2 weeks ago
Professional, Friendly, Gentle Dental Care
Went in today for my 6-month check up and cleaning. As always, my dental hygienist, Donna, was waiting with a smile as I arrived for my appointment. Donna has a phenomenally gentle touch - I should know, I am a true scaredy cat when it comes to dentists. But Dr. Blanchette and his entire team make it easy. The reception staff are always friendly. The hygienists and other assistants are very professional and Dr. Blanchette has a magnificent chairside manner. I have been coming to this dental office for years and am not sure what I will do if the office ever closes. Dr. Blanchette has served three generations of my family. We love this place!
R
2 weeks ago
My dental visit
I always come away assured that I received excellent, professional care! The staff is always friendly, welcoming.
A
1 month ago
The customer service at Dr Blanchette’s office was great. I even got a call the next day to see how everything was going and this was just for preparation for a new crown.
Dr. Blanchette has always been professional each and every time I come in for service so, when people ask who my dental provider is I give his name for high quality of work and great customer service
J
1 month ago
Great service
My appointment went extremely well with my hygienist pointing out areas where I have improved and areas that need improvement. The entire staff is friendly and helpful.
P
3 months ago
Always a good experience
I always have a pleasant experience at my dentist's office, of all places.
C
4 months ago
Very considerate and caring with his analysis
B
5 months ago
Great Job
As usual the dental hygienist Donna did a wonderful job. Completely satisfied
B
5 months ago
Professional service
I went for assessment and deep cleaning. The dental hygienist was friendly, courteous and professional. I was with my original dentist for over 30 years, but after insurance changes I could no longer afford to go back; I went searching for a new dentist and I landed here. There are a lot of choices out there and I'm happy to say this is the right choice. Bridgette
C
5 months ago
Great Staff and Service
Dr. Blanchette and his staff are always professional and nice. They make going to the dentist an enjoyable experience. Thanks