Ronald T Blanchette DDS

Dentist

7203 Florin Mall Drive Suite B

Sacramento, CA 95823-2779

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sacramentocadental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
Professional, Welcoming, Gentle!!
My immediate family and I have been patients of Dr. Blanchette's for 30 years. He is the only dentist our children have ever seen. My 82 year old mother has started seeing Dr. Blanchette after moving to Elk Grove, and her comment is always that she has never had a dentist or their staff be as gentle and kind as Dr. Blanchette's office is. I always recommend them to friends!
F
2 months ago
Elizabeth was VERY thorough. Walked me through each step of the appointment--even some of her administrative steps. Gave me tips to keep my molars and wisdom teeth cleaned and even showed me a new flossing trick. I was in and out in an hour and as always received exemplary service from start to finish. A lovely personal touch was being recognized by the front desk without having to check in!
Y
2 months ago
Dental office
Very friendly and able staff. Dr. Blanchette is a very warm and capable dentist. I would never going elsewhere as long as Dr. Blanchette and hygienist Donna are there. They are the best!!
A
2 months ago
Yes Dr. Blanchette and his staff is always courteous and professional. It makes going to the dentist bearable. Thank you for a quality experience
C
3 months ago
Great Service
I am always treated with the most professional and courtesy service by staff. I look forward to my appointments. Thanks Dr. Blanchett and staff.
G
3 months ago
I always refer Customers to Dr. Blanchette, Because he's such a great Dentist and the staff is very nice.
D
4 months ago
Excellent dental service
I had my teeth cleaned today & my mouth feels great! The staff is professional, courteous & friendly. Dental service at Dr. Blanchette's office always makes my teeth happy & I swear they are smiling!
K
5 months ago
Excellent Service
I had a fear of going to the dentist, but after going to see Dr. Blanchette, I no longer have anxiety about going to the dentist. He is very personable, yet professional. My procedure was painless. The staff is very kind and friendly. They are also very knowledgable and very good at their job. I would highly recommend their service.
M
6 months ago
Exceptional Service
I have nothing but praise for Dr. Blanchette and his staff for their exceptional technical skills, communication and "customer service". Whether a routine visit or a more "emergent" need to see the doctor, both Dr. Blanchette and his staff make the patient a priority, communicate well, and Dr. B always provides exceptional service with skills and grace, not to mention his kind smile. Not only do I recommend him and his office to others, I highly recommend them to my family members and many are his patients. The fact that I would trust him with my own daughter and grandson - and with my elderly mother - probably is the highest compliment I can provide him. Thank you for your service!
J
7 months ago
Best Dentist in Sacramento
I have been going to Dr Blanchette for 20 years. He has always takes time to ensure that everything is going well for me and my family (3 kids and a wife). He has always taken great care of my family and doesn't an excellent job on our dental work. His hygentist also is extremely good and is gentle yet through on all my cleanings. I would highly recommend him to my friends and family!!!!