Ronald T Blanchette DDS

Dentist

7203 Florin Mall Drive Suite B

Sacramento, CA 95823-2779

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sacramentocadental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 month ago
Always a good experience
I always have a pleasant experience at my dentist's office, of all places.
C
2 months ago
Very considerate and caring with his analysis
B
3 months ago
Great Job
As usual the dental hygienist Donna did a wonderful job. Completely satisfied
B
3 months ago
Professional service
I went for assessment and deep cleaning. The dental hygienist was friendly, courteous and professional. I was with my original dentist for over 30 years, but after insurance changes I could no longer afford to go back; I went searching for a new dentist and I landed here. There are a lot of choices out there and I'm happy to say this is the right choice. Bridgette
C
3 months ago
Great Staff and Service
Dr. Blanchette and his staff are always professional and nice. They make going to the dentist an enjoyable experience. Thanks
S
4 months ago
The best dentist and hygienist
The best dental team and experience
M
6 months ago
Extremely accomodating!
My hygienist was out ill but they replaced her with a hygienist who had a no show, so I STILL got seen anyway. I am grateful for the excellent service
M
6 months ago
Exceptional care and service
I have nothing but exceptional comments about Dr Blanchette and his office. Dr B is professional, thorough and thoughtful in his dentistry work and communications. He cares about his patients. He is engaged with their needs. His staff make you feel welcome and offer kind assistance throughout the relationship. AAAA+ rating.
C
8 months ago
I never used to look forward to dental appointments until I began going to Dr. Blanchette! Great cleanings each and every time. Most importantly, Dr. Blanchette and his staff are so very nice!
M
9 months ago
Best Dentist Ever!!
Dr. Blanchette and his staff are the best! They are professional and friendly. They work over and above to make sure you have a healthy mouth.