Ronald T Blanchette DDS

Dentist

7203 Florin Mall Drive Suite B

Sacramento, CA 95823-2779

Open Today By Appointment

sacramentocadental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Best Dentist Ever!!
Dr. Blanchette and his staff are the best! They are professional and friendly. They work over and above to make sure you have a healthy mouth.
Y
3 months ago
dental office
Friendly and very competent office staff. Hygienist Donna is the best and Dr. Blanchette is friendly and very competent.
A
4 months ago
Vey professional staff. Maintains appointment schedule.
A
4 months ago
High quality service, very professional staff
I've been a patient of Ron Blanchette for over thirty years, always great customer service.
D
4 months ago
Great dental service
Appointments are always on time. The professional & friendly staff make it a pleasure to go to the dentist.
J
4 months ago
Great Service
Everyone truly professional and anxious to serve.
M
4 months ago
Excellent
Always kind, gentle & professional
R
5 months ago
I was extremely satisfied with my recent visit with Dr Blanchette. His compassionate, caring demeanor is always instantly apparent. Both Dr Blanchette and his staff are always very professional, very efficient. Reflecting on my last visit, the procedure was accomplished with exceptional skill. More importantly, the outcome was excellent!
R
5 months ago
Great customer service
Dr B is the best
L
7 months ago
Professional, Welcoming, Gentle!!
My immediate family and I have been patients of Dr. Blanchette's for 30 years. He is the only dentist our children have ever seen. My 82 year old mother has started seeing Dr. Blanchette after moving to Elk Grove, and her comment is always that she has never had a dentist or their staff be as gentle and kind as Dr. Blanchette's office is. I always recommend them to friends!