Ronald Wake DDS

Dentist

895 Moraga Rd

Suite 2

Lafayette, CA 94549

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Very quick and confortable
I had a chipped tooth fixed and it was quick and painless. Looks good.
N
2 weeks ago
The best care for your mouth and teeth
Dr. Wake has been my dentist for many years, and always gives me the best service and treatment imaginable. I trust him completely. His staff is wonderful, too. I really appreciate and always benefit from Dr. Wake's care, consideration, and skill. Same goes for his staff. It's a great group of people doing a terrific job.
M
3 weeks ago
Accommodating
I use a wheelchair and not really able to transfer to the dental chair. I also have a very sensitive gag reflex due to my condition. Dr. Wake and Lisa were able to perform the work with me in my wheelchair and used equipment that kept me from any gagging. I also arrived 4 hours early for my appointment due to my brain cramp, but they made room for me and I was in and out like a fiddler’s elbow.
J
3 weeks ago
Recent Service, Pluses and One Minus
As usual, the dental care I receive semi-annually was very well done. Everyone involved was quite professional and attentive. One minus - waiting: after checking-in, between cleaning and X-rays, between X-rays and final inspection. This was the first time in many years with Dr. Wake that I experienced this much waiting so I'll chalk it up to an off-day in scheduling.
M
4 weeks ago
Eminently satisfactory!
J
4 weeks ago
Dr. Wake is thorough, professional, and gentle. He keeps you informed about the he is doing and why, clearly, concisely. This is a first class operation.
W
2 months ago
High quality prompt service
Saw Mary for Dental Hygiene visit--efficient and pleasant
E
2 months ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Wake's for a number of years (too many to remember) and have always received top-shelf service, thorough and efficient, and mostly pain-free. Dr. Wake himself is pleasant and easy to relate to, as is his staff. Going to see one's dentist isn't the most enjoyable thing a person wants to do, but if I have to see my dentist, Dr. Wake is the doctor I want to see. Plus, he has the greatest assortment of magazines in his waiting room that I have ever seen.
D
2 months ago
Immediate repair to my tooth.
I had veneers put on my front teeth ten years ago from another dentist. This morning one came off right before I needed to be at work for a very busy day with several appointments. Luckily I found the veneer and called Christina. She told me that Dr. Wake would see me immediately..... The work was done in record time and I made it to work in time for my first appointment as scheduled. Fantastic Service.....
G
2 months ago
Professional and gentle
No one takes pain out of dentistry than Dr wake, after 25 years its still a pleasure to be served by him and his staff.