Ronald Wake DDS

Dentist

895 Moraga Rd

Suite 2

Lafayette, CA 94549

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Wonderful experience!
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent!
B
2 weeks ago
Awesome
My tooth was hurting and eventhough Dr. Wake was off, he and his staff called in a prescription for antibiotics right away. My pain decreased immensely and I was able to make it through the weekend.
L
1 month ago
Service with a smile
Sorry, Dr, Wake, I was late today! I think it might have been the first time in all the 25 years I have been your patient! You have taken wonderful care of my teeth all those years!.
F
1 month ago
As always my experience with Dr. Wake's care was efficient, friendly and reaching the best I could expect, I have been using his services for many years and I do not plan to go somewhere else: when you find an excellent dentist, you keep him as long as possible.
I
1 month ago
Dental Doldrum
Great visit with Ron Office staff always friendly Try as hard as he tried, he couldn't find any else wrong. My mouth must be a Toyota..
E
1 month ago
professional and instructional
I appreciate Dr. Wake taking the time to examine my mouth for more than just decay. He checks for other possible mouth disease-problems. His hygienist took the time to help me with a problem area giving me particular instruction to correct some problem areas. thanks!
M
2 months ago
Excellent Service
I received excellent service from Dr. Wake and his staff. The service was prompt and the staff was very friendly and helpful. Dr. Wake always explains what he is doing. His service is alway professional. I have been a patient of Dr. Wake's for many years and have never been disappointed. He is very kind and friendly.
R
2 months ago
High quality service, gentle dentistry
Dr. Wake and his staff are great; they are very thorough in their approach to dentistry and take time to explain each situation or circumstance. Dr. Wake is very thoughtful and very gentle and explains each procedure step by step. I highly recommend him to others.
B
2 months ago
Enjoyed the visit
As a child, going to the dentist wasn’t my favorite thing to do. Dr. Wake and his staff have changed that! I look forward to my semi annual teeth cleaning and always feel that I am treated professionally and courteously. The onetime record here should make airlines envious. Thank you