Ronald Wake DDS

Dentist

895 Moraga Rd

Suite 2

Lafayette, CA 94549

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Convenient location
New people but same great attention.
C
7 days ago
Best Dentist and Team
I have been a patient of Dr. Wake's for 20 years. He and his team are truly the best. I always feel Dr. Wake has my best interest at heart.
W
1 week ago
Excellent as usual.
Big fan of Dr. Wake and his friendly staff.
J
2 weeks ago
EXCELLENT Service! Very Professional!
My chipped tooth was expeditiously repaired and I was on my way home 25 minutes after I sat down in the chair! Very well done!
G
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Have been going to Dr. Wake for 30 years and have never had a bad experience. The dental techs have always been first rate, and Dr. Wake is always courteous and professional.
P
3 weeks ago
We have had great service from Dr Wake and his staff for over 30yrs. And will stay with him in the future. Great Work Dr. Wake ad Staff!!!!!
F
1 month ago
As usual a perfect experience
As usual I did not wait very long in the waiting room before Dr. Wake took care of me: as usual it was very pleasant, no pain, no surprise, and Dr. Wake did the procedure fast enough for me not to feel I was spending a lot of time there. I would like once more to say Dr. Wake is the most perfect dentist I ever met.
R
2 months ago
Recent visit on 6/30
Sad to hear Carol had to "retire", but want to express how pleased I am with Nan (sp?), who took care of my 6 month regular teeth cleaning. She is excellent, and is proof that Dr. Wake takes good care of his patients.
M
2 months ago
GREAT job cleaning!! I am tarter free!
M
2 months ago
It is always a good experience at this office--excellent professionals and very nice people.
Dr. Wake is a perfectionist, and his work on your teeth is impeccable. You will never feel any pain when he works on you. Nann is an excellent dental hygienist, is thorough, and friendly. Christina handles the office in an efficient and professional manner. I have enjoyed coming to this office for many years.