Ronald Wake DDS

Dentist

895 Moraga Rd

Suite 2

Lafayette, CA 94549

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 weeks ago
Professional and gentle
No one takes pain out of dentistry than Dr wake, after 25 years its still a pleasure to be served by him and his staff.
C
2 weeks ago
Great service!
I love going to Dr. wake’s office. I’ve been coming here for 45 years. I always get the best service. I won’t ever go anywhere else!
J
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist I ever had!
At 70 years old, I have had many dentists, more dentists than cavities! Dr. Wake is the best yet!
J
1 month ago
Excellent service every time
I have a wisdom tooth that grew in broken. I’ve been waiting for my appointment with oral surgery to get it out. It broke even further while eating on a Friday afternoon. It was so sharp it was cutting my cheek and tongue. I called in and they were able to squeeze me in that day. Dr. Wake was able to file it down to hold me over till it can be removed. In and out in 20 minutes and no more sharp edge! I am so grateful to be seen and get such excellent care. I recommend Dr. Wake to everyone looking for great dentist!
M
1 month ago
Dr. Wake and his wonderful staff, have been my dentist for over 35 years... absolutely fantastic service!
Fantastic service! Dr. Wake is truly an amazing dentist. My family and I have been coming to see him for over 35 years and will continue doing so in the years to come. Not only is he and his staff very friendly and professional, but they are also very much up to date on all the new cutting edge dental technology. Even though I have moved from the East Bay over 10 years ago, and live in SF now, they are definitely worth the drive every time!
L
1 month ago
I had a good visit to your office yesterday and would rate it highly. I do spend a lot of time on my not very beautiful teeth and did think the cleaning was intense, but what do I know I must have needed it. I am a bit concerned about having that crown removed and a cavity repaired. Is this very common--I thought that when you had a crown that tooth was now cavity proof. I can come in on September 17th when we will be coming to Walnut Creek for a visit to our dermatologist at 10a.m in Martinez. That won't be a long appointment so could come after that at 11:i5a.m. We'll figure out this next appointment. We like to do these things when John has his SIRS meetings the second Thursday of the month. That Thursday we plan to spend the night and go back to Woodland on Friday. Thanks again for all you hard work over the years. Linda Boyan I am trying to get John to go back to you as you did such a good job in saving his teeth. I don't know hard to move a mountain!
N
1 month ago
The best dentistry, the nicest people
I lost a filling and called Dr. Wake to make an appointment. He was the one who answered the phone! When I told him what happened, he said, "Let's fix it." He gave me an appointment for the same day and took care of it with his usual expertise, and great chair-side manner. Really, he's the best. He's reasonable, honest, and always does his best for his patients. All his staff are helpful, friendly, professional and competent, too. I can't recommend Dr. Wake enough. If you need a really great dentist, give him a call. You'll be glad you did.
J
2 months ago
Great dentist and dental hygienist Nann Stark
S
2 months ago
The Best
Best DDS you can find. Extremely caring and honest.
G
2 months ago
Professional and friendly.
Have been going there 30 years. Very professional service.