Rondon Orthodontics

Orthodontist

1700 McHenry Ave

Ste 16B

Modesto, CA 95350

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 month ago
Great
S
2 months ago
Great doctor and awesome staff . Thanks for everything you guys are the best
K
3 months ago
Great Orthodontist
They are always easy to deal with and a pleasure to see. I enjoy the personal touch they give by knowing you from the use there services. Highly Recommended Orthodontist Team.
L
5 months ago
Amabilidad, respeto, trató profesional.
Siempre es un placer recibir atención de Rondon Ortodoncista, al igual que de sus asistentes, son un equipo admirable, incluyendo también a las recepcionistas. Gracias por brindar siempre un excelente servicio.
S
5 months ago
Excellent service experience
Dr, Rondon is very communicative and personable he always asks about my family, school and work. The entire staff is very friendly and professional. The office has a family vibe to it because everyone there loves their job and gets along.
L
7 months ago
Always professional & friendly
Every one is always friendly and professional when I visit.
M
7 months ago
Always professional, friendly, knowledgeable!
Our third set of braces at the Rondon Orthodontics. I recommend anyone who needs braces go here!!! They are thorough and the prices for braces can be thousands less than anywhere else. Today we went in for trouble with my teens retainer again...she was having problems keeping the rubber bands down and her brackets to pull her 4 uppers down. They took us right in and adjusted the plan of attack. I am very grateful for this office, they have grown to know us very well. Therefore they know how to work with my daughter.
K
8 months ago
Very Professional and Friendly
I got braces just about 5 month ago and every time I visit their office Its friendly, clean and relatively quick service. Pleased to have gotten my braces from Dr. Rondon Orthodontics.
S
10 months ago
friendly and high quality service.
everything is on time, no waiting in lobby, I love this.
S
10 months ago
Professional and very friendly