Rondon Orthodontics

Orthodontist

2431 W. March Lane Suite 100-A

Stockton, CA 95207

Open Today By Appointment

centralvalleysmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Quality of service
Best office hands down!!! The girls that work in the back with the Dr are always a pleasure to see!! Always good vibes in this office!!
R
1 week ago
Pleasant and helpful staff.
Y
1 week ago
This place provides great service.
B
1 week ago
GREAT SERVICE
My experience so far with the office and its staff is nothing but exceptional.
S
2 weeks ago
Great customer service
A
3 weeks ago
Professional, accommodating & friendly Orthodontist & Staff
We have 3 of our children receiving Orthodontic care with Dr. Rondon and his staff. We are very happy with the care they offer and would definitely recommend them to anyone we know!
L
1 month ago
Glad I choose Rondon Orthodontics
Rondon Orthodontics is fantastic! I have been wanting to fix my smile years, but haven't had the financial means to do so. They have affordable payment plans. I'm on my way to fixing my smile. The front desk is always friendly and will always greet you with their beautiful smiles! The whole process went smoothly. Everything from x-rays, explaining my options, getting a scan for my trays instead of imprints of my teeth, to explaining how Invisalign works etc. The wait time for each appointment has been less than 5 minutes as well. I love this office and I'm so excited that I made the right choice and came here!
A
1 month ago
Exellent service
Love the staff! Very Friendly people. Professional, great service,an knowledgeable you can tell they love what they do I will definitely recommend this office.
A
1 month ago
Excellent Service as always. Thank you
Today was a bitter sweet visit, it was my last visit as my year after treatment. I’m so thankful, for reading the advertising add in the San Joaquin Magazine. My daughter was first in treatment with Dr Aaron Rondon in 2010. Then myself in 2015 a pleasant and professional experience. Dr Aaron Rondon is a great/wonderful Orthodontist, who employs a amazing staff. I will miss them a great deal really. It does my heart well to know should we need Dr Rondon for retainer issues we just call. Thank you Dr Rondon and your wonderful staff.😁✌🏽
A
1 month ago
Professional service, friendly and understanding to our needs
I just want to say this office is the best choice we could’ve went with for ortho needs. Never a disappointment.