Rondon Orthodontics

Orthodontist

2431 W. March Lane Suite 100-A

Stockton, CA 95207

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

centralvalleysmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Staff is super friendly
I am truly amazed on how comforting the staff is. They were very informative and walked me through every option to fit my needs. The office has an inviting atmosphere and is very clean. I have always been scared to go to the Orthodontists, but after doing so I am glad I did!
G
1 day ago
Great service & friendly staff
The atmosphere is so welcoming. Very clean and nice! The staff is so friendly! Dr. Rondon answerd all my questions and concerns! Definitely will recommend!
J
2 days ago
Professional and highly qualified service.
Clean environment and cheerful staff. Timely service.
E
1 week ago
Professional & Great Service
Professional, great service and knowledgeable. Straight forward about the costs of services.
G
3 weeks ago
High quality service, professional & friendly!
Love the staff! Very Friendly people. Dr.Rondon best Dr in town!
K
3 weeks ago
Quality service
Great front desk service, chair side service, and of course Dr. Rondon. They make the visit relaxing.
B
4 weeks ago
Friendly and professionally people there.
M
1 month ago
Great service and friendly staff
I always enjoy coming in for my appointments. Staff are quick, knowledgeable and best of all friendly.
N
1 month ago
Professional
First visit: great information , great explanation, friendly staff Second Visit: Braces on great work, very fast and efficient !!
R
1 month ago
BRACE yourselves for a STRAIGHTforward, professional and caring experience!
From the first day we walked into Rondon Orthodontist, we have had a professional and caring experience. We appreciated their straightforward approach in letting us know exactly what to expect and what we needed. Thank you Rondon!