Rondon Orthodontics

Orthodontist

2431 W. March Lane Suite 100-A

Stockton, CA 95207

Open Today By Appointment

centralvalleysmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 days ago
My Experience with son Braces
I love this orthodontist they really are great here good Doctor good doctor assistance get you in and out very friendly so far so good his teeth spaces are closing great
A
4 days ago
Amazing Orrhodontist
The ladies at the front desk are very nice and helpful, it’s a great environment. Dr. Rondon is amazing, he is very knowledgeable and kind. Everyone does their best to make sure you are comfortable. I had traditional braces installed and the whole experience was great, I was informed every step of the way and felt comfortable the whole time. I would highly recommend this orthodontist to anyone of any age.
A
5 days ago
We love coming to our appointments, the Doctor and staff members are great,friendly and they always have a smile on their face ..
L
6 days ago
This office is AMAZING!!!!!!
This office is the best hands down. Everyone is professional and very caring and friendly. Dr Rondon is the nicest person! Very easy to talk to. All of the staff is wonderful!!
B
6 days ago
Professional Service
This is a good place to get your braces.
D
3 weeks ago
Very professional and so welcoming
Couldn’t be happier to get my braces done here. I absolutely love this place. Everyone is so nice and full of smiles. It’s so clean here too! Thank you!!!!
M
3 weeks ago
Very professional, clean, and friendly.
C
4 weeks ago
Everyone’s so friendly!
Love coming here! Everyone is so warm and helpful. I am always in and out with all I need! Thank you all!!!
R
1 month ago
Orthodontics Appointment
Absolutely love this place. The dentist is very good and the girls are extremely nice today the assistant even took the time to show my daughter who is 11 how to work the website on her cell phone. I give them an excellent rating and recommend them to everyone for orthodontics.
L
1 month ago
Love my visits!
Very fast, friendly and professional!