Rondon Orthodontics

Orthodontist

2431 W. March Lane Suite 100-A

Stockton, CA 95207

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

centralvalleysmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Very happy with the service 👌
L
3 weeks ago
Always a great experience with Dr.Rondon as well as his amazing staff. Came in for my son's 6 week appointment to have his wire's changed. He was seen right away even thou we were early to his appointment. This is my second child having braces with Dr. Rondon, they are always friendly and will take the time to answer all your questions.
J
3 weeks ago
Best orthodontic in Stockton. Awesome Doctor & Staff. Always friendly & checking to make sure I’m doing good.
S
3 weeks ago
Professional,informative and attentive!
Today,we came into Dr.Rondons office and was greeted by Deanna.My daughter needs braces and was a little nervous but Dr.Rondon was professional and quickly put her at ease with his knowledge.Deanna was so helpful and very sweet and made us feel welcomed.Also,the office is beautiful and I’m excited about our future appointments!
C
4 weeks ago
I would rate higher than 5 stars if I could
Hands down best customer service! I love this place- friendly staff, next to no wait time and always a prompt response any time I call. So so good! Cannot praise them enough 😀
V
1 month ago
High quality
I’ve been going to Rondon’s orthodontics for two years and it’s fun every time I go, everyone’s very friendly, and they do a good job.
M
1 month ago
Great service, Dr Rondon answered questions asked, patient & personable with his patient. Staff was kind, office nice & clean.
A
1 month ago
Excellent customer service
Everyone at Dr Rondons office is so friendly. We've been going there for 1 1/2 yrs and they always get us in and out quickly. AWESOME Dr & Staff!
J
1 month ago
The best service
The best doctor and the best service hands down!
B
1 month ago
Professional as Always
I love going to my dental appointments. They keep their office very clean. Everyone there very courteous, professional and super NICE. I'm glad that I was referred to Dr. Rondon he is Awesome.