Ron's Automotive

Auto Repair Shop

7264 Wall St.

Yucca Valley, CA 92284

License #: ARD239007
Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

yuccavalleyautomotiverepair.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 months ago
Great Team, Quality Work
We have our entire fleet of cars and trucks serviced at Ron's. They are professional, timely, and get the job done right. When one our vehicles leaves Ron's we know that our drivers are running mechanically safe. Thank you guys for a job well done.
A
4 months ago
Quick professional service, no unnecessary work or overcharging, thoughtful explanation of my vehicle's issues
J
5 months ago
Always professional
I drop[ it off, you fix it, you call, I come get it. Easy game, coach. Sounds simple, but it's amazing how many other places can't manage it.
G
6 months ago
Always a good experience, the guys are always great and they know their stuff.
T
8 months ago
routine servicing
Made appointment. Vehicle taken on time, Servicing done and returned at agreed time. Clean and quick!
G
9 months ago
Always have a great experience with Mike, John and all the guys. They always do more than they need to do. We think of them as friends and don't take our vehicles anywhere else.
D
10 months ago
Jeep CJ7 Medics
Ron’s is the best place I have found to work on all my cars, including my 1981 Jeep CJ7. They are relentless in tracking down old car parts.
C
10 months ago
All round great service.
I won't use any other automotive service in the Morongo Baisin. Quotes are always realistic and well explained. All jobs are completed in a timely manner. Pleasant and friendly personnel.
T
11 months ago
Honest, Caring, and Professional Repair Service
Having served the High Desert communities for many years, Michael and his professional automobile service team at Ron's Automotive Service provide customers with proper, honest, and friendly service. I have had everything from smog checks to battery replacements to other necessary vehicle services done at Ron's. Their repair shop takes pride in their work and they really want their customers to have an enjoyable automobile repair service experience. Their shop is one of the best ones to go to in the High Desert Communities of Southern California for car service needs.
C
11 months ago
Excellent Service
As always, we received excellent service. Are repair was done quickly and the cost was reasonable.