Ron's Automotive

Auto Repair Shop

7264 Wall St.

Yucca Valley, CA 92284

License #: ARD239007
Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

yuccavalleyautomotiverepair.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
The best customer service in the Morongo Basin
We had our tractor serviced by Ron's Automotive. Having no trailer--they arranged for a trailer--came up and picked up our tractor and returned it when they were finished. So helpful to us to have a business who cares enough to help us.
D
1 month ago
Great as always!
D
1 month ago
Good place to take your vehicle.
G
2 months ago
These guys know their cars and trucks
Mike found the problem with my truck’s steering and it had nothing to do with the front end. Now it steers like new.
P
3 months ago
Excellent all the way around!!
BEST mechanics, BEST Customer Service, friendly!! Thorough! They KNOW what they're doing!!! Love these guys!!!
S
4 months ago
Fast expert service
A
4 months ago
Superior Customer Service
Want to thank Ron and his staff for their courteous service....! Vehicle was diagnosed and fixed in a timely matter....! Communication with customer A+ Customer Service was exceptional....! Caters to Handicapped Customers...!! Ron's Automotive is A+
C
7 months ago
Great Team, Quality Work
We have our entire fleet of cars and trucks serviced at Ron's. They are professional, timely, and get the job done right. When one our vehicles leaves Ron's we know that our drivers are running mechanically safe. Thank you guys for a job well done.
A
8 months ago
Quick professional service, no unnecessary work or overcharging, thoughtful explanation of my vehicle's issues
J
9 months ago
Always professional
I drop[ it off, you fix it, you call, I come get it. Easy game, coach. Sounds simple, but it's amazing how many other places can't manage it.