Ron's Automotive

Auto Repair Shop

7264 Wall St.

Yucca Valley, CA 92284

License #: ARD239007
Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

yuccavalleyautomotiverepair.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Doing business with Ron;s for over40 years or so says it all. Top notch. Fair prices.
S
1 week ago
The best service in the United States for any car.
The people are outstanding and the work is the best 5STARS........Sal Luna from Morongo Valley
J
1 week ago
Excellent work, professional shop.
We are fairly new to town and this shop was recommended to us. Had some extensive work done on a Porsche 968 -- prior shop in Riverside could never get it fixed; well, Ron's Automotive fixed it and we are thrilled! Recent trip was for a SMOG. No complaints - in/out. Can't imagine taking our cars anywhere else, and we are really pleased to find this shop!
K
4 weeks ago
I'm always pleased with the service I receive at Ron's Automotive. Everyone is very friendly. I'm always told what the cost will be before the service is performed.
B
2 months ago
Efficient and Totally Trustworthy
You get what you pay for at Ron's. I have an old (1995) SUV that has 190,000 miles on it. Lot's of weak spots on the vehicle. But, I like the vehicle and want to keep it going. There are lot's of jobs that could be done to it and Ron has done a few big ones already. But, they are happy to work with me to not rush into expensive fixes too soon and the work they have done has been rock solid.
D
2 months ago
Always great, the guys are really on top of everything and know our cars and trucks and what they need and when. We recommend them to everyone we know.
R
2 months ago
I live in Illinois and my son is stationed as a Navy Corpsman on the Marine Base in Twenty Nine Palms, Cal. His Blazier broke down in Yucca Valley and was towed to Rons Automative because it was located next to the CrossFit gym where my sons blazier was. We took our chances after reading his reviews on the site. John from Rons Auto answered the phone when I called them the next day at 8 AM to tell them why we had towed our sons blazier to his parking lot and told him the situation. John then email me with what the problem was and pictures of the damaged items. I then took that to my garage here in Illinois who has service my sons Blazer up till the time we drove it to California for him to have. My garage agreed with Johns email and also looked at the prices that Rons Auto was charging and the labor time. My Garage here agreed with the time and the prices that they were charging. The only difference was the labor cost from Illinois to California. John then put my sons Blazer in top priority and finished the job so that my son did not have to rent a car and could have his Blazer back in one day. Which is awesome since he is stationed 30 minutes away and can not miss work. I am happy that we have found a garage for my son to take his Blazer to for service and know that they will not rip him off since he doesn't live there or rip off a military boy and can be trusted. This was yesterday and if something changes my mind about the job they did I will report back BUT right now we are pleased that between John, Rons Auto and this moms credit card it all worked out.
R
3 months ago
very professiona,l fast service,and friendly But best of all thy're HONEST
Hard to find parts? No problem for these guys! always top quality service, they treat your vehicle like their own.
R
3 months ago
Both oil & lubes done on time and everything looks good.
C
3 months ago
Ron's is one of the few places where I don't have to check up on what they are doing. Thank you so very much