Ron's Automotive

Auto Repair Shop

7264 Wall St.

Yucca Valley, CA 92284

License #: ARD239007
Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

yuccavalleyautomotiverepair.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 weeks ago
I have no idea why my car stops returning from Palm Springs.AAA does good job getting me home and car to Ron's. Ron's diagnoses and fixes car and I'm back on the road again. Life is great. Thank you Ron's, Mike and John, etc.
D
2 months ago
Great service
S
3 months ago
Always terrific!
Just a routine oil change and a smog, but they have serviced my 2001 BMW since we moved up here. Honest, fair, and very professional.
K
3 months ago
Great service
My battery had to be replaced. Also needed my car serviced. Got my car jumped and drove to them.They were able to take care of everything even though I didn't have an appointment. They are always nice and very professional.
C
3 months ago
clean, professional, intelligent, friendly, helpful
It's been decades since I brought a vehicle to Ron's (I'm a longtime desert resident). Their reputation precedes them and so they are busy, plus the fact I now live in JT. But after coming very close to "junking" my precious Ford Focus for an ongoing electrical mystery-problem, I thought," One More Try" and took her to Ron's. The problem was spotted in less than ten seconds. Twenty-four hours later I picked up my car, it has never run better. Next time I have an issue I will not mess around and will go straight to Ron's Automotive. Thank you, gentlemen!
D
5 months ago
Would have appreciated an itimized listing on the invoice as to what was done with my brakes.
M
5 months ago
Very knowledgeable and professional
Always a pleasure to have a knowledge and professional crew work on your vehicle Highly recommend them
S
6 months ago
ALWAYS FRIENDLY AND HONEST
I WILL TAKE MY THREE AUTO'S TO RONS ONLY. THE MOST IMPORTANT REASON, TRUST, THEY HAVE EARNED IT EVERYTIME I HAVE NEEDED TO BRING MY CARS IN.
M
8 months ago
The best customer service in the Morongo Basin
We had our tractor serviced by Ron's Automotive. Having no trailer--they arranged for a trailer--came up and picked up our tractor and returned it when they were finished. So helpful to us to have a business who cares enough to help us.
D
8 months ago
Great as always!