Roof Evolution, LLC

Roofer

3570 E 12th Ave

Suite 144

Denver, CO 80206

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

denvercoroofingservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
11 months ago
Home damage
My home was hit by hail in June of 2016. A rash of roofers descended upon the neighborhood and I interviewed some for the job. After meeting with Luis of Roof Evolution I knew they were the ones capable of the task. Roof, windows, pergola damage were all part of the equation. Roof Evolution worked with my insurance company making sure that everything I had before the storm was either repaired or replaced to my satisfaction. I would highly recommend them for the job.
J
2 years ago
professional, great service
Roof Evolution does a very good job, on budget and on time. They worked with my insurance adjuster and helped reach a fair settlement for the replacement of my roof. The work was performed flawlessly, and they solved roof details on the job without affecting schedule. Their people are good, they work hard, and the jobsite was left clean. They are committed to excellence.
E
2 years ago
roof reapiir
Thank you Richard and Roof Evolution for helping me get my roof replaced and taking care of the inspector report and other issues I appreciate everingthing.
E
2 years ago
Helped me get my roof replaced after hail damageRoof
Roof Evolution helped me get my Roof replaced after hail damage. Some workers got there to start work had no ladder used mine, had to make sure to get it back at end of day also used brooms from my garage to sweep up and were buisy charging there cell phone in my garage all day?After work they cleaned up not good at all spent half the next day picking up nails and debris.Got up on roof to look . patio roll roofing did not match house roofing even remotely. They did not change furnace cap vent witch they said they would.There are exposed nails on some rows of shingles. Not the ones on the ridge those will always have some. Had too pick up loose nails and debris on roof. Siding was left loose next to flashing. Will have to repair it . Will also have to re caulk around siding an gutter where it was knocked out from workers. Last I had to call the next day to remind them to come and get the old shingle trash trailer out of my driveway .
Response from Roof Evolution, LLC
Eric, here at Roof Evolution we take pride in all work we preform, we have talked the evening prior to the completion of the work and the items you have mentioned you did not inform me of. When I talked to you I did let you know we will do a final walk through to complete any missed or incomplete items. Since this post you and I have done our final walk through and completed all items on the punch list and we have agreed this was a premature review as we were not even complete with our job.
Y
2 years ago
Great company
The company did a wonderful job on our house. Appreciate the fast and efficient service that was provided. How they helped us to understand the process and worked with our insurance company to take care of everything.
J
2 years ago
Love the New Roof
This company does a great job when it comes to removing the old roof and putting on new. They also took care of my skirting for me too and did a good job on that as well. The only complaint I have is they really need to communicate better with their customers then what they do. This seems to be a problem when it comes to getting work done in the amount of time they tell you. It took them over six months to get the job started after we we're told that it would be started in a couple of months after signing their contract. They are slow but once they get the job started they do a really good job and so far we haven't had any leaks what so every.
R
2 years ago
Highly satisfied customer
Roof Evolution came to the rescue after hail hit our house. They were prompt, thorough, did the work when they said they would be there, and did a quality job! We were never inconvenienced, even with all the work they had to do, and they made sure we were satisfied all along the way. We would call them again if we ever need help on the house.
K
3 years ago
Great customer service and workmanship!
I am very impressed with Roof Evolution, LLC and the customer service Luis Canales provided for my home. Luis and his crew were honest, timely and informative about the condition of my roof and the repairs needed. Luis assisted me in filing my claim with my insurance taking the unknown out of the process. I am very pleased with Roof Evolutions workmanship and I will use them in the future and highly recommend them to anyone in need of a Roofing Contractor no matter how large or small your roofing need.
P
3 years ago
Roof Evolution, LLC - Replacement Roof
I was very impressed with the service and quality provided by Roof Evolution, LLC. They started on time, replaced the roof within a few days, cleaned up completely, and addressed any questions promptly. Both the insurance adjuster and the city inspector found no issues. Being relatively new to the Denver area, I was relieved to find a roofing company that was easy to work with and took pride in the finished product. I would recommend Roof Evolution, LLC for your roofing project.
R
3 years ago
New Roof
My parents been trying to get their roof fix for long time. thanks to Joe and his team from talking to insurance and filling their claim to putting the roof up they followed up with us step by step. very clean no mess left behind around house or neighborhood. I would recommend this company to all my friends and family.